DJ Tee alleged assault: My side of the story - Alvin Osungade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 June 2012

DJ Tee alleged assault: My side of the story - Alvin Osungade

A mail I got from the the upcoming act who claimed he was stabbed by top video director, DJ Tee, at a video shoot yesterday. This is his own side of the story...(heard the police is now involved)
My name is Tolani Alvin Osungade, and this is what really happened between Dj Tee and I...... Firstly, the video shoot was suppose to start @ 10am and I was there to support my friend "malcoholic" the owner of the video shoot. He (malcoholic) told to me invite friends (video girls and guys) which I did. The video shoot did not start early because it rained and the location was being cleaned. And due to the fact that the shoot didn't start on time, people were having refreshments, guys were drinking (including dj tee and his crew). As this was going on, comments were going round that dj tee just insulted some girls I don't know due to them asking for payment to be in the video and i also heard dj tee was going to call his own people to come and replace them.

Finally, my friends came by 5:30pm, and when they came and saw the set up they made their thoughts known to me that they don't do videos for free but they were being insulted by some guys I don't know myself but there was no fight and I did my best to calm them down and they decided to stay. My brother (Dolapo) came by 6pm with his friend, and Dolapo immediately made it clear to me that he didnt like the set up (the environment) as well and was going to leave in a bit. But I told him to stay just to support Malcoholic and he said "the only reason he's staying was because of me", and my invited friends also said the same thing because they were all tired of waiting and the video shoot had still not started since 1pm. Finally, the shoot started @ 7:30 and dj tee started calling people to come on set but there was little response due to people being tired from waiting all day then Dj started getting aggressive, his voice was getting louder, I was actually part of the first 5 to go on set and my brother (Dolapo) came along with me without his friend making us 6, few mins later, almost everybody joined. Some minutes later, I saw dolapo's friend walking away and I asked her where she was going and she only pointed at dj tee and she said he just insulted her and she was leaving, while this was going on, dj tee was lashing out at the people that were not on set yet, in his words "get these bitches out, get these bitches downstairs", Dolapo's friend was leaving the set then dj tee asked her what was wrong?

Sincerely speaking, I didn't hear her response but dj tee was speaking loud so I heard him say "bitch" and people went there to find out what the problem was. I didnt go with them because I was still on set and Kaffy (the dancer) was already coordinating us but I was looking towards that direction. Then I started hearing noise like a fight was going on and people were saying "dj tee leave him" and I also heard "Dolapo go" then I knew it was dj tee and my brother , then I went there. On getting there, the stairs was blocked and I could not see him and just wanted to get there to be sure he was ok and get him out because dj tee was saying "awon eruku mi da" in english "where are my thugs" "don't let him go, he must not leave this place alive" because he claimed dolapo slapped him so he was saying "do you know who I am, how dare you" and he kept on ranting "I'll kill you" "don't let him go, he must not leave here alive" while dj tee was trying to get to him in person. My sister was begging him and telling him "dj tee, he's my brother, please leave him" and to get his attention, she threw an empty fanta can drink at dj tee then he and his boys looked but paid her no attention.

I struggled my way out finally and I saw Dolapo practically running out and dj tee was chasing him and he instructed them to lock the gate and he then said to his boys "efo igo nibeyen, gbogbo igo ti eba ri, efo, ki e gun" in english "break bottles, find him and stab him" and his boys did as instructed and asked for permission to kill him (Dolapo) and dj tee said "yes, stab him". Dj tee found him, tried to beat him but he was being held back, then he saw a bottle on the floor, picked up and broke it, dolapo's female friend saw this and she went to plead with him and he pushed her into a gutter and looked away and was trying to go back to Dolapo with the broken bottle then I started pleading with him and he was shooting me dirty looks and he was saying "ti iwo oba kuro ni waju mi, ma te oju e mole" in english (get out of my way before I hurt you) .Still trying attack Dolapo, I still pleaded with him, then he stabbed my head and just walked away like it was nothing. Soaked in blood, I was still looking for Dolapo but didnt know he had been informed to run because dj tee had broken a bottle and was still looking for him. My sister saw me bleeding and she tried getting me out of the place with help of mr Dele (owner of d location).

As we we're running out, dj tee and his boys were still coming after us with sticks and bottles and dj tee was still saying "kill him don't let him go". We got to the gate and it was locked so they caught up with us, seeing that I was already bleeding, I was ignored and dj tee and his boys then faced my sister (Bolaji) and beat her up. She was pleading and still getting beaten and threatened added that "if she is asked about the incident, she should say I fell on a bottle"Then the mr Dele (owner of the venue) ordered the gatement to open the gate because I had to be rushed to a hospital then we were let out. Dj tee and his boys vandalized a family friends car who came to support as well because he was also pleading with dj tee and his boys to let Dolapo go. I remember dj tee saying "I will kill you, I can do this and get away with it, you are too small to me, do you know who I am in this industry"...

In addition, I am not looking for cheap publicity neither am i trying to slander anybody's name or image, I am from a very respectable home and background and this is known to all. This is just very painful because people are saying all sorts and nobody has an idea of what i'm going through, I've been scared for life whether Dj Tee gets punished for this crime or not, I am not after a pity party but the fact that Dj Tee thinks that he is untouchable and can get away with this is why my family is enraged and will make sure this ends here, and quoting what i wrote on my twitter page earlier "I've never been aggressive about anything in my life and neither do I cause trouble, @adetokunbodjtee, you took advantage of my youth, justice will be done" I'm deeply disappointed if this is how someone who calls himself a public figure acts or treats the public.

248 comments:

1 – 200 of 248   Newer›   Newest»

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!! Fine boy like this? Whodis Dj Tee mothafucka? Okay, we go jam for town. Biatch ass nigger.

Naomi said...

this is very sad.Dj Tee or whatever his name .you are a cheap thug.I hope you don't get away with this.

I'm really suprised, how can humans be dealing with such a person. he has given that poor boy a scar .

Hmmm. I really don't know what to say I am speechless.

MAXIMUS™ said...

MATTER OF URGENCY:

Linda pls put up a PSA for missing p̶e̶r̶s̶o̶n̶ phone! I think LilSpicer Omo-Iwo's Blackberry Bold 5 is missing! How many days now, no comments from him?! Without his phone, Lilspicer can't communicate with the outside world.

*I digress - this Alvin is foine! Dayuum*

Hmmmm.....its wa o!

someone needs to get his ass locked up...lawless society. DJ tee is a bad fucking role model..

Dj Tee spoil my guy fine boy

Nawa oooooo! Who is d foolish Dj self .He must b punished. Wat a handsome guy na !!

Mehn, i blv this guy. this djtee is worse than a beast,wonder how he got that far with his animalistic nature.

NecFix said...

The guy face fine sha. Did I say that out loud? Shit! Must work on the inner monologue outer monologue thing. :-)

WOW!!! I hope justice is served...

zoomzoomzoom said...

Okay! This story is too long for me to read, I will watch out for comments to know what happened.Thank you very much....TGIF.

AWON ERUKU MI DA???
Igboro Vocabulary go soon enter Oxford o, at this rate.
Anyway sha Alvin, pele.
You need a legal rep to take this to this man. I just wish CCTV captured everything.

This DJ Tee is a confirmed bastard! A rabid DOG! No wonder Joke Jayeisimi left him and ran for dear life. The guy is violent to the core. Lord have mercy.

47vids.com said...

I believe this guy, hope justice gets served (47vids.com)

johnnie said...

Na wa ooo,DJ Dj.u think u can do anything and go free abi?unless dis young man dey lie ooo.

DJ Tee finally the world know why Joke left you. I hope this idiot man doesn't get away with it the same way Olisah Adibua got away with beating that poor Dewumi at Beatfm

KissNaija said...

This is very bad....if Djtee can act like this? Let the police instigate it and let justice be done. Infact linda ,i am going to post this on my blog too....injustice from any corner must stop,lets help to keep naija safe.

Someone actually sent me an audio message and pics of this and I was so sad about how things happened here; I hope justice will be done and everyone found guilty be made to face the law. I really hope!

DJ Tee has has met his wall here ... All plans are strongly on to hit him hard .... DJ Tee will never get away with this ... His jugular will be punctured either by blade or slug ...Tolani donrt worry we have bought ur fight

Belinda said...

This is a really tragic and I hope Alvin gets well soon... Why are some guys so violent???

http://beelineclothings.blogspot.com
http://thewritingsofaghanaiangirl.blogspot.com

Musiclover said...

Oh my goodness, this dude is fine....

Ok! to the matter at hand. For the life of me, i didnt know that DJ Tee was still in this country. I just dont hear about the fool anymore. Anyways, i find it highly disappointing that we have a 'Lamidi Adedibu' in the music industry that goes around with thugs that are willing to assault, stab or beat someone when DJ Tee instructs. the guy is nothing more than a car par tout and i am happy this story has been made public for people to see what he's really like.

I also sense that Alvin's family will see to it that this man doesnt go unpunished.

I can't imagine who J Tee thinks he is to say that he can kill someone and get away with it based on his status in the music industry, i mean, are we talking politics here or the same music industry?

On a lighter note, Alvin your fine face will bear the scar but i'll date you anyways... Yes, Musiclover is a girl. make una nor call me homo o!

Chai!this boy fine gan!DjTee why u wan spoil this boy fine face nau?

~Sirius~ said...

Please, who is DJ Tee? #justasking haven't heard of him before

Oh my God! Dis is sad! Such fine boy! People are wicked o! Let d so-called fuckin dj n his boys be put behind bars! They are all in cult! Imagine! They wud hv killed someone! Let justice be done o! Tolani dont worry,God wil fight for u n ur family..d sky is definitely ur stepping stone! God's healin ijn amen!

~Sirius~ said...

Please, who is DJ Tee? #justasking haven't heard of him before

dj tee!so na bad boy dey follow u work,u disapoint the whole industry.

i am so disapointed in djtee he is such a FOOOOOOOLL....... i feel sorry 4 d fine boy he stabbed

linda approve my comment

OMG!!! i hope this Dj Tee is still not roaming the streets a free man? this is horrible. Sorry dear, I really hope u get justice.

hmmmmmn........ thinking!The rate of violence has gone up lately. Barbaric times are making a come back

Too bad..d whole situation sounds really messed up

Thank God he says he wants everything to end after this mail. At this stage its just a case of one persons word against another and I think this young man would be better off focusing on his career instead of wishing Dj tee evil.

Buh I ve to say this,if he is right and Dj tee thinks he is invincible then I guess its only a matter of time before he meets his waterloo. #TalentIsNotEverything.

PH's Tytest.

roy said...

Hi Linda,
as always in nigeria this dj tee will get away with it! u can tell he is an uncouth tout!u should pls dig around this linda and hope justice is done!
your doing great work on your blog keep it up!

Hmmmmmmnnn, interesting industry. I comment my reserve. Donbengene from my motorola pager.

I guess there was no proof reading so i'll ignore errors. My first question is, can someone tell me who D to d f*k j Tee is?

Na from here way I de way I go take throw my otumokpo.

These yoruba touts have mouth sha. Moving around with area boys cos they are too scared to be put in their place.

DJTee if this statement is true *laughing* then you are so going down.

its a pity dj tee would do that. Guess dats wat happens to some peeps wen dey Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ small money and fame. No mata the condition he should not ve involved his thugs. I wonder what's happenin in d naija industry. Some wks ago we read about the one dat beats his wife, now dis dj tee sef come start him own. Mschew

Tee jolly

If this is true, DJ Tee will pay for this. His blood too must be spilled. He can't go scott free.

olabanke said...

If Djtee did this and im beginning to believe he did..he has to be called to order.i dont care if he is a top notch producer and one of the best in Nigeria..he attempted murder and should be arrested for such an unruly act.i am quite disappointed and this shouldnt be looked over

seun said...

Witout dis statement,exactly wat happened dis tolani is been true.one of dj tee boys said d same cos he felt sorry whn dat gal was beaten aftr he left,dj tee stabbed him himself so why is he lying,I ve been asking d guy to open up but he is been scared of tee.though I can't force him,dis is d pain whr celebs or public figure do watever dey like n go scort free,how long is dis going to happen.hw many more pple wil suffer dis.killing pple n closing up cases cos of dis corrupt country.I so hate dj tee for dis n he wld regret sooner or later he is a beast,why wld he even call sumone a bitch at d first place sumone who came to support ??then beating up anoda gal??so sad

Sad story
Sowee dear u ll B fine trust me
Dj tee u won't go unpunished 4 spoiling his fine boy,u can't get away with it iwo lo ma pa(its u they ll kill)
Once they av power they misuse it, ordinary producer so wat shd Jona nau do? Naija sha post dey shark pple
*sobbing*

Amaka's Notepad said...

Tragic. Just tragic. SMH

Modupsy said...

Hmmm.....i see no reason why this guy would lie..

Dj Tee is a bastard...Alvin please sue him

This boy aint lying...the language used and behaviour illustrated is the typical violent dj tee I know. No be joke, evil spirit dey worry that man! He need deliverance from his dual personality!

Next

what a world of "celebrity craze/madness", the story seems very possible cos power intoxicates , on the other hand , i have never heard of such fracas involving him and if this is true , then the police need to bring him to book .No one is untouchable, no one is above the law.

I believe his story, dj tee na wah oooh, mr untouchable u will soon be crushed

May God punish who ever the idiot called dj tee....he is a big fool...lbloody tout....I pray he gets sued and all his bloody thugs too! Bastards.....agbaya oshi...oloriburuku ala yi in ori ru..ko de ni da fun owun ati gbogbo ebi e.... Bottle ni wan ma fi pa gbogbo wan danuuu

I have heard several incidents about DJ Tee's aggressive nature, his bad temper and callous attitude...He is a bastard that has no respect for women, he treats them like shit.
I am sure of a day when he will be shot point blank.

dj t or wat eva his stupid name is shld be brot to justice cz its obvious he finks his above d law, frm wat alvin rote, i sense truth in his own story. Dj tee is a scumberg, vandal nd rascal nd cannot be allowd to thrive in our society. dj woteva even luks agberoishhh nd im sur his a complete locus(local) dt wz fortuned to get into d industry. Im so pissd, wish der wz smfin i cld do to dat animal in human form.

can u imagine wat he has done to dis swit lukin boy. dj tee ur an animal nd dnt dserve to live admist human beings, i wish he cld be cut wid broken bottles al ova his face nd d cuts be filled wid acid. a bastard dat does nt hav rgad for human live. As far im concernd his also a boko haram cz der's no diff btw him nd dose dat bomb ppl. Animalistic dj tee, blood suckin demon

GUY!!!Sue the bastard immediately. its idiots like these (dj tee and co) that believe they are above the law and they should be made to pay dearly for it. sue him and lets end his bullshit career here. with enough evidence and witnesses, you are going to win the case. sue him for 50mill, take his ass to court, he'll never forget.

My own is for no reason should you let this go, don't try to put religion in it, sue him, sue him , sue him

KC1 said...

I dont understand what Nigeria is turning into, a lawless country, with no body knowing what should be and shouldn't be done. God save the guy, if this was me or my siblings, i don't mind going broke trying to sue both him and his company. U dey mad, u think u have the right.

Ulom said...

Eyaa see fyn boi!!!
This Tjthug is an omo ita haba.

This dj tee is a beast and I've neva liked him..am very sure he did the stabbing..becos he thinks he was once in the milatary doesn't mean he's untouchable..DJ TEE UR JUST A FOOL AND I HOPE U GET PUNISHED FOR THIS

I wnt b surprised cos dj tee is capable of such! He has temper issues and feels he can get away with tings which he has been gettn away with! He's a thug and pple dnt like wokn wit him! He's gud @w@ he does bt lacks manners and feels he's above d law! Mannerless old goat!

Mk sure u n his family treats his fuck up

we have rogues in all spheres of our society. if that idiot goes unpunished, he'll kill someone soon.

Hmmm djtee is a big disappointment. I never knew he was a thug oh. Imagine the scar he out on this handsome face oh.

I can't believe I read all this story, bolaji wat happened to summering ur words.
I feel bad for u bcos if dis happen here wether he's a celeb or not justice will be done but in naija u ve to be son of somebody to get police attention.
Pele n look after urself

Plus Linda I saw dj tee tweet @ u dis morning dat he did not stab anyone...

This is why I love my Yankee, not only will DJ tee face criminal charges for assault and battery, causing grievous bodily harm, and inciting a mob; he will also get owned in a civil lawsuit by spoiling the poor boys fine boy hence his appeal as per the scar he will have to carry, add that to the trauma of bin reminded everyday for the rest of his life that it was anoda human being that did that to him( psychological trauma). I am sure there are lawyers who are LIB fans( wetin lawyers dey do sef), do sumtin about this; make a name for yourself in the process. If for nothing DJtee needs to know that he doesn't own anyone. If he is guilty, I hope he goes to kiriki where they will poke his ass from morning to night.

Woow woow n wooow dj tee must be related to ksolo oloshi

Dj tee is a rogue. I know him very well. He is not a respectable fellow. OMO Ijesha say so Via Mac Book Pro 2012 Edition with OS Lion

na wa o!

who de hell is dis useless so called dj tee?he must receive de same treatment..arrange opc boys if they still exist and mak sure he get's d same treatment,fool,a taut calling himself a dj mtcheww

Wow !! Dj fucked up delusional tee hell is waiting for u

DJ Teedkiller said...

This is really insane...Who is dis DJ tee of a guy...beating pple up like dat...I hpe he's caught up wiv soon...I dn't knw he's such a thug,smh

Wow if this is really true them am so disappointed

Honestly! There are lots of Mad people in this country, even people we are looking upto... DJ Tee is infact an animal!

Somebody please get me this djtee's addy here abeg. And djtee na this mata u go take know say who do anyhow go see anyhow. You better hire more thugs o and make una dey always look back. I no know this boy, but I go make sure say between now and july ending say some brutal warri and okada boys pay your monkey yansh a visit.

BLOGLORD said...

I tend to believe Alvin. the gist is straight and one can actually picture the whole event as to the telling.
and look at the idiot called DJ Tee. looking innocent meanwhl a devil incarnate. na God go punish u. he had beta be locked up . this is d kind of useless tramps we have roaming our streets doing all sorts. power de shack am! yeye fowl.

I kinda believe dis guy....

Wow!!!!!!! If dis is true, den DJ Tee sud b purnishd. Dis is aw it all started with silly men with small moni fnkn dey own d friggin world. Y'l sud beta go n strt shootin ur vids with Clarion chukwura's son. E b lyk say dat 1 get sense pass dis silly DJ Tee with his Afghanistan beard....... *rubbish*
#Dear linda, u can lyk 2 post my comment. Tans :*

seew said...

Your side of the story or not, you are a frigging idiot. If this man had died, your stupid behind would be in jail now and you may never see the light of day. Learn to walk away

This djtee is gon get his. He should just hang on. Bloody bastard. Ugly mucheche wey wan spoil this fineboy face. I feel like I can kill him if I see him today

Arinze Jesse Egbuna said...

After reading this, I hate DJ tee and hope he rots in jail

I hope the artiste they were shooting video for will sue. He should sue this beast called djtee. He will make more money than from the sales of his album. #PiracyThings.

OMG...THIS GUY NEEDS TO GO BACK TO SCH. HE NEEDS TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE ENGLISH PROPERLY. AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF VIOLENCE, BUT THE STORY HAS SOME HOLES IN IT. DJ TEE NEEDS TO BE PUNISHED NO MATTER WHAT. LULU

sexylove said...

Na waooo, such a fine aπϑ clean boi, i pity him cuz he is surely scarred for life

He is even denying it.common DJ Tee,we all saw u!stop lying fool.try nd do sometin wit ur temper.

DJ Tee u be real butcher ooo..u re jst wicked

He is even denying it.common DJ Tee,we all saw u!stop lying fool.try nd do sometin wit ur temper.

This DJ Tee man is just a beast...who d hell does he think he is...lousy excuse of a man!

If Dj tee really assualted him then he shld be charged with gbh

DJ Tee or whatever should be in jail.. if he was in the US by now, his stupid Ass will be sitting in jail...this is the problem we have in Nigeria, an ordinary DJ whatever is screaming and saying that he will kill someone, who the fuck gave him the right to take a life.. and what the hell kind of fame does he have that is getting to his stupid head... damn dumb local champion!! his ass should be locked up... now this young man is going to have a scar on his face for the rest of his life because of some stupid a**Hole! We dont have a good healthcare system in Nigeria, so i am pretty sure that his face wouldn't be stitched up well.. plus our police are damn weak and wouldn't go and arrest DJ Tee for threatening to take the life of another person and for his aggressive behavior...I could go on and on and on, but it wouldn't change anything. I feel so sorry for the young man that almost lost his life and still has to live with a scar on his face now, as a reminder of what that ugly idiot DJ Tee has done. so so sad.. sorry Bro.. I hope you get better...

jojoophina said...

nawah ooo its just sad

He is a beast

Somehow, this guy's story looks genuine, and if it is, then meeeen this djtee guy na devilish thug o..all u peeps in the entertainment business, is that how u function? Becos he's a video director he feels he is high n mighty? Djtee my foot! First Olisah Adibua and now this! Seems the industry is always filled with thugs! Me wey be wan sing before..be like say I go go do Gospel Music jeje..

Onamek said...

Certainly the guy called Dj Tee
(I don't even know him)must be a dog of war. I see no atom of respectability in that idiot. How can people be so proud of themselves to extent of showing no remorse in situation like this? Don't blame the monkey...just because he can afford to buy cocaine, he feels everybody is mad like him

This is serious, don't even know what to say. I really feel for him, though I know there's always two sides to a story, but if what this dude stated actually occurred, then it is rather a pity. Something has to be done about this culture of impunity which is gradually destroying our society. If Dj Tee is indeed guilty of the allegations he should be punished for this brutal act.

D dude Ȋ̝̊̅§ cute awwwwwwww!!!

Story too long. I fit'nt read it!

berry

Dj tee looks like abgero wey jam luck.mumu.was probably high on local weed.

nigeria nigeria nigeria,,
a beautiful and a sweet land,that is ruling by some cowards,,,

i pity those that never understand nigeria,,,,
prayers works goood for you,,,,,just if u understand nigeria veery good,,

See how dj tee wants to spoil this fine boy face.na becos say he wor wor.homo habilis

nigeria can help u ,when ever u wanted to helpr self,,thx

Anna said...

This is just wicked! What is wrong with DJ Tee? Sorry but who is he again? And what has he sang recently?

obinna bina said...

Hmmm...this is serious, anyway dont have anything to say now till we hear DJ Tee's own side of the story

Nawaoooo c fyn boiiii. Aawwww so sorrriiiiii

danachuka said...

DJ Tea whatever he calls himself need to be jailed and beaten mercilessly for his retarded act of violence. Who does he think he is. Them for stab am back

Chrisllionaire said...

Justice MUST be done. He must nt go away with this. I feel for u Dolapo. Thank God they didnt kill u

Hottie McNaughtie said...

I think dis guy is stretching d truth tho...*shrug*

This DJ Tee should be brought to justice. Who the 'f' is he? Him and his 'Awon Eruku' should taste the blunt edge of justice sothat they die slow. Punks!!

Chei....who wants to destroy this fine boy's face? Mba mba. Devil is a liar.

I cnt bliv dat djtee wld rily stop 4 a moment 2 deny dis wan!God is watching u ooo!cheeei all dis public figure slf,everything he says its †нє truth I pray dis oshi of a public figure gets his own pound of flesh,public figure my asss*he's a monsteerrrrr!

Dude, If you need a good lawyer holla at me... I will even take the case for half the price that we usually charge sef.
This is the type of nonsense that needs to change in our society, everybody thinks they are gangsters until you meet some real thugs (Lawyers that send you upstream for years)...

'Young people of today, it's okay to sometimes swallow your pride. It's not poison!!!'

Please contact Prof A.B Kasunmu's Chambers

Folarin Akin said...

Dj tee acts more insane than his thugs. Watin him need thugs for if him himself dey mad? I hope the weak arms of the law in Nigeria do justice to this issue. Hard luck bro.

Well I wonder what good the Nigeria police is on this matter

Well what good is Nigeria police in solving the matter!! The might just end up getting paid to go against the innocent guy.

Dear linda, correct me pls if am wrong. Is dis Dj tee not d same guy who sang "ori e o foka sibe"?. If he is, den am not surprised at dis injustice. Honestly this dastadly act has to be investigated.even imagine d kind of gutter language he was alledged to hav used.wot a shame.any way linda keep up d good work o.a day is not complete without several visits to ur blog site.lepa shandy

WONU:DJ TEE ıs an old for nothın ıdıot at hıs age.

my brother,no mater what he does,he must surely face justice both here on earth n frm God almighty...dont worry,we are prayin 4 u...but i had 2 laff @ staring @ me wit dirty look.
Minaj speaks...via samsung blue eye

....I AM NOT SURPRISED ASK ANYONE WHO HAS BEEN TO A DJ TEE VIDEO SHOOT .THIS IS VERY TYPICAL OF HIM.HE BELIEVES HE IS UNTOUCHABLE BECAUSE HE IS AN EX-MILITARY GUY....NO RESPECT FOR THE OPPOSITE SEX BELIEVING EVERY FEMALE IS A VIDEO WHORE ...E NO MEAN SAY COS U DEY MY VIDEO U BE ASEWO...HOPE HIS DEEDS HAVE CAUGHT UP WITH HIM...

FREEZE! ITZ SHOLLYZ'S THINGZ...

AFTER DEM DON DRINK ALCHOL, DEM CON DEY MISBEHAVE... I WOULDNT JUDGE BASE ON THIS STORY OF YOURS NOW. LETS WAIT FOR THAT DJ'S RESPONSE TOO.

Wow, this is crazy! And who the fuck is dj Tee have never heard of him before there is not important and he needs to be sentenced for that

For some reasons I do bleve d story even dou' am a huge fan of Dj T...
Very disappointed in him!

Do we nid to remind pipo like Dj T dat we look up to dem????
Wat sort of Babaric Act is dat?
*shame Dj tee! Shame*

They r very wrong to do this

Temi said...

He should be charged to court for this. I believe this story. Who does he think he is. Iranu.

I WILL NEVER WATCH ANY VIDEO SHOT BY DJTEE AND ANY MUSICIAN THAT WORKS WITH DJTEE AFTER THIS IS A FOOL.

DJTEE YOU DON JAM BADLUCK THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF THE END OF YOUR CAREER.

Waitin for comments to roll. But dj tee u f...up big time

deekay said...

Oh my God!! What mannner of nonsense is this? I didn't read the initial post about this but I believe this guy and I'm sure there are witnesses to confirm this story. Imagine openly threatening ppl. Who u be?! So much arrogance in the way and manner the guy was talking. Assaulting ppl and insulting them. Which kain dirty African time was that? I swear I would've been long gone by then. Hope he gets healed and no scars mehn. That looks deep and nasty. I also hope the DJ doesn't get away with it. He is a criminal!! He should learn to control his anger next time. The only bitch in this story is him. Big ass nigga that's what u r. Ode!!

dont mind him jare alvin. he wanted to spoil ur fine boy.

Hmmmm!wat a story!get well soon alvin osungade.As for you DJ tee u seem to believe you can kill and get away with it,from d way you sound from this story u sound like u've done it b4 and gotten away with it pls be sure to remember no one sees you buh God sees you and u'll surely pay for all ur evil and wicked doings

Mrs. Bloglord said...

Even though I'm already enraged,I will calm down and wait till I hear djtee's part of the story...#

If this is the truth...then wat happened is so not right.sme pple must not think being lawless is acceptable!nonesense!mtcheew

dj tee is such a monster. they really need to slog it out in court. So it'll serve as a deterrent to other popular figure in d society. No wonder Davido got a dirty slap recently. Tscheeeeew

Now that, is what the truth sounds like. REAL.DETAILED. Not the lame, bozo story-for-dummies that DJ TEE put up.

Duke Emeka said...

Dj Tee must be crazy, who is he a cultist? Eccept his father is GEJ or someone higher, he's not ok. Such a Tout. See the handsome young man he has given a scar.

lautrel Michaels said...

Jus can't believe Dj Tee would do a thing like this. He must not go unpunished...dahs d outcome of too much alcoho

Dj tee is a mad motherfucker!wanna destroy dis handsome boy's face wat rubbish lol

This story is too coordinated to be a lie. I don't know either of them actauly I've never heard of them but I tink d dj tee is the one lying her. I hope d appropriate authorities will do d need full.

na wa oo. ps who is the DJ Tee in question? this kain animal celebrity sha. *shaking my head*

I wonder y there r no comments here.wot really interests pple gan sef? SMH...I'm disappointed

bluemagic said...

Dis is so sad,DJ tee is jst a bully,agbero oshi...

Linda! Release our comments na! Abi u Rey side djtee ni.? Looooooool! Dj tee and temper sha! Is dis the end of his career? Sad!

dj tee or whats his unpopular name should know the industry has turned its back at him, and should learn to deal with it,not taking it out with younger peeps, just to save his drying ego, u lucky dj tee,if Na me by now you for don die twice!!me no be ajebor oh i get a whole army to my order,ma boys say dem no born u and your deep illiterate thugs well!co mot for road, no level for u

This guy (DJ Tee) deserve to be slaughtered. i repeat slaughtered like a goat he is. He wont go unpunished. I repeat, he wont go unpunished. all this rubbish and intimidation in our entertainment industry must stop. I repeat, must stop!

dj tee is an idiot? I knew him too well, he's addicted to crime nd dis is one of the things he can do...hes an illiterate? Not mindin wat the repacaussion may be...he must not go unpunished for this....

sbaz said...

'Having refreshments'....I smell weed :)

Those are alwys his words truly,"do u kne who i am in ths industry?"Tht is wt tht beast alwys say whn he causestrbl.Jsutice mst be done honestly.Ths is so unfair,imagine a movie producer havn thugs???I believe ths guy's story 100%.Tht imbecile Djtee shld be punished nd prosecutd,he doesnt deserve any mercy.Bastard

DJ T..........

dj tee........

Dis is deep

Molara Brown said...

And we say the government is heartless? This is what ordinary citizens are doing to themselves oh...smh

Waoh!this story sounds true.djtee,remember pride comes b4 a fall,and u need to enrol in anger mangement class a nd go 2 a psychiatry hospital as this points out to a manic episode u exhibited.

I don't normally post comments but dis is terrible.u can't treat a fellow human being like dis and pls don't let him get away with attempted Murder.court cases take a lot of time but justice being served in d end is what's important .

Nekky said...

Sorry bro. What kinda beast is ds dj tee. He should be made to face d wrath of d law.

Na wao, ike gwuru! *amrra*

Newyorker said...

My opinion, this one na movie script. #GBAM#

Nefertiti said...

This is terrible! I am highly disappointed in the so-called Dj Tee! Is he a common tout? What's he going around with touts for? If you have witnesses, please gather them together, we will take this case to court. He must be made to pay. What utter nonsense. I'm going to ask you to follow me on twitter, il DM you and we'll talk.you will know its me.

Tolani, pls make sure your family sees this matter to the end. Such a shame that your handsome face will be scarred for life. For the so called DJ Tee, he who makes violence will also die by violence. I hope this will be the beginning of the end of his career. How can he be calling ladies 'bitches', for what now? Where does he think he is? Na another Arowolo be that o! Hoping you Tolani recover quickly and please stay away from trouble. The person you went to support even came out unscathed. Na wa o!

DJ Tee or whatever his name is should be locked up. This young man should get a good lawyer and sue d idiot's ass.

Ds dj tee is a devils son. I pray he rots in hell. Some of des no level celebrities think dey re untouchable. Olisa has done his own now is ds prickless Dj tee.I pray fire catch u where eva u are. Who do U think U re. Also beatin up d boy's sis after breakin boTtle on someone head . U ll neva get anyway wth ds. Ders a sayin'" every day for d theif , oneday for d owner".. U ll definitely rot in heLl . DeviL INCARNatE.. Mtscheeew nonsense!

Aiya djtee dis is Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊​oτ̣̣̥​ rite fa,and d guy is young,cute and handsome,God will ve mercy on ʊ.

If d story is true, then it is unfair.

Now the line is draw....WHO GO CON WIN?...but i strongly believe this story...

Banjo ORE said...

humm,
Janduku lifstyle evrywhere
on the Floor of the National Assembly
In our Govt houses
Film Locations. etc...

All because a lot of us have not learnt to rein in our aggresive dispositions.
Yes, Get Angry but pls. put a lot of control into place.

A lot of this men marry & beat their wives at home.

All my sisters out there listen, open your eyes and run away from such people.
Dont marry a violent man, its like being eaten by a crocodile who sheds a large tear after devouring you.

sisters plss,dont.

BigMouth said...

From stories in town about the personality of DJ Tee it seem he is capable of these allegations. People who know him very well are all say that he has got serious temper issues and that was why his lady left him. How can someone so talented be so stupid to let his temper totally overrule him!

He should be sued and possibly penalized for these allegations!

-SIMCARD K says:

Hmm! poor customer service! i tot the customer was always right...i now see why i have not seen any of his production lately.

He is a fallen star that can not bling again...with the likes of clarence, Aje and the others. So he vents his frustration on his customers. I hope he gets SCARED too just the way he scared this young man.

Rolling with thugs!!! what a shame.if i do have a fight with him i think he will bleed first in 6 minutes;thug or nor thug.

Cee_Bill said...

Apparently,DJ Tee is a rogue and a monster and shud be properly dealt with-jailed too with hard labour. There,he'll learn sm manners and anger mngt.
As for Alvin,m sorry about his injuries. I advice he also gets a decent job with decent pple. DJ tee? Damn! 4 cryin out loud,dt guy has always got issues! See d word "razzness" written all over him! *i've neva bn dis pissed*
X!

Linda, has he been arrested yet?Or the police are still waiting for another victim †☺ emerge.

am nt suprise,those superstar sef,dere own 2 much.wetin.they re still tlkin abt k-solo case nd nw dj madness abii na tee slf.nawa 4 dis music industry sef.mad producers..tolani sue dat ware dj tee.oloshi nii dj tee

If  catch  DJtee or watever u call yasef. kill u ma self!

You forgot k solo and Mr arowolo

I am surprised people are passing such judgements after hearing one side of the story. The story swings too much in the young man's favour to be true. is he saying he was so perfect and did nothing wrong through out the confrontation? DJ tee called girls bitches, DJ tee threw a girl in the gutter, DJ Tee stabbed him. Haba! and all through he and his friends were just quiet as angels and did not fight back. let's stop being gullible Nigerians and reason and ask questions. This guy sounds to me like an enemy of progress who is out to take advantage of another man's weakness. maybe DJ Tee stabbed him, maybe he did not. but i am sure it was more of a brawl/fight between two parties which DJ tee's party outnumbered and outpowered the other party after which DJ Tee allowed his anger take the best of him. I am waiting for DJ tee's version of the event before concluding. So should you.

Did this guy from a 'respected home' go to skul?..which kin construction of story b dis?.'he now come and,I now go dere'..abegi

Miss Pen said...

AnonymousJune 30, 2012 12:24 AM (LULU): - this boy ENUNCIATED SIMPLE unflowery English; he may not have used the big words but sure made clear sense so get off your faulty high horse. Talking about writing proper English: no one taught you to say "I am" or "I'm" instead of the gutter "Am" you used in correcting a young man in distress? You it is who surely needs to visit a Yaba bookshop for a copy of the Queen Premier, while you are in there request for "Me and My Big Mouth" by Joyce Meyer. Tea-spoon brain with a bad attitude.

Dj tee shud av jst treated dem like his younger broda .....so bad

DJ Tee must still be reeling in frustration that Clarence peters has taken over from him. Is DJ tee even still in the market? His time has passed jare.

MzAdufe said...

Tolani darl am soooo sorry, and pls do nt let dt son of a bitch go....OMG....he'll surely rot in jail....I HATE HIM WIT PASSION

If an ordinary citizen in no position of power whatsoever can do this how much much someone in authority? My heart bleeds for Nigeria.

Warri Pawpaw said...

Ooops...

I hardly have the time or patience to make comments on posts, but this story is an exception. Utterly, i am so disappointed in my most cherished Nigerian music video director 'public show of shame'. Unfortunately, Mr.Tee has just lost a job from us as i was considering him for our new project in Nigeria.

I am not insinuating or concluding that he did stabbed this gentleman. But after reading the 'blow to blow' account of what transpired between them from this chap, Mr.Tee has not exhibited the 'public display of affection (PDA or PDOA)' expected of a multiple award winner like him. Assuming he has a wife at home or even sisters and a mother to behold, a fellow of his status shouldn’t be yapping instructions or screaming at little girls while calling them 'bitches' on set - even if they were to be known prostitutes (which I doubt).

This is akin to an older story i read somewhere online of "Mercy Johnson slapping a girl on set, simply for recording her with a mobile phone". WHY AND HOW DO THESE PEOPLE GET AWAY WITH THESE CRIMES IN NIGERIA??? I bet they would surely go to jail if they were to be in the UK.

As they say, ability may get you to the top, but it takes character to keep you right there. One simple rule in entertainment is - the higher you go, the humbler you should become. Nigerian "celebrities", please take note!

they say an eye for an eye leaves everyone blind.but truthfully in my opinion i will carry out a hit on dj tee.sincerly i will give him a good communion.what he did is just a play compared to what i will do to him.guys like him ought to be thought a seriouse lesson that all his life he will never ever forget.

Nope.."O fo ka sibe" is DJ ZeeZ.My home boi ain't no thug.

Yakubu Abkr said...

Dj tee u r a wicked animal. May GOD punish u 4 dis unspeakable crime. Wawa, dolo,nwere, mumu,soko, lauje, sususu, shashasha,tukunya,akuya,azzalimi, buffalo, big 4 notin, bunsuru,

Its funy how**hw ya'al making conclusion***but i wuld say lets hear DJ tee's part of d story*** and i like to rily ask**were was d MALCHOLIC or wat name his got is or doing wen all dis was happening**cuz it sims u were nt even invited to d place @ 1st***so guy rephrase ur story line pls****action**

Wicked

ONYEDIKING said...

Am sorry to ask dis.....ar u d guy ?????? For ur bulk sms www.lowprice247sms.com

People stop saying what you dont no. I was at d shoot . Dj tee didnt stabb anybody, nd djtee as never drink nor get drunk on his shoot. He always stop his crew from taking alcohol on his set. Tolani or what ever yur name is , stop lying nd stop looking for cheep poblicity. Djtee is sane nd will never do such thing to anyone let alone 19 years old boy. Wait till we hear d story side of dj tee nd people stop saying all sort of nonse cus u all were not there.

Haaahhhhaaaaaaaaa
Yes o we need to find him cos he ll av the best words 4 thÍs story

Rufus or Ruffian whatever stupid name you call yourself I'm sure you're one of djtee's thugs with the way you chose to defend him with all your strength . Idiota

I don't mind part financing the court case. DJ T or whatever animal he is should be sent to jail for this. He's an animal.

MAXIMUS lwkmd!!!!! Yes oh lilspicer has been missing abi is it he fone dt is missing which one

Dats soooooo tru! Werz omo-iwo bold 5. Let's send out a search parry 2 find him. Thanx maximus fr noticing our lost frnd. Lolz

Abeni said...

MAXIMUS™ don burst my belle with laff! I have laff tire @ 'without bold 5 he can't comm. with outside world'.

JamesBond said...

I don Laffº°˚=)) =)) ˚°º≈pourº°˚ ˚=)) =)) °º≈moet forº°˚ ˚ºmy expensive Tommy Hilfiger Boxers°˚ ˚°º~=)) =)) Maximus u r one crazy chica 4 realz

Dj Tee is an insensible liar, inept fool, nefarious beast, heinous criminal, heartless brother, inconsiderate baggar

Thank you miss pen,the anonymous must be an idiot for complaining and using "am" instead of i'm.i hate it when people sound like fools.

@efena rufus,u are evil for sayin tolani is looking 4 publicity,so u think he's enjoying d pain he's going thru on his face,or d scar dat wil remain 4 life,it's people like u dat need help,supporting a brute man cos ur his friend or something,since ur on d subject of being there at d scene,i was too,were u one of the thugs dt went after dolapo,or r u d evil dj tee himself...one thing is clear,if dj tee did dis,he will get it back in a thousand fold,he wil live 2 regret his actions,if he did it,he will pay...AMEN!!

Na wahhh Ooº°˚˚°ºoo I thot we all didn't want lilspicer via bold 5 to comment anymore. Now he's gone @Maximuis and co asking for his come bk? #smh#

n has anyone noticed dt tee is a bad liar,he has already given 2 sides 2 his story,1st he said his boys went after d boy,he probably thot bout dat n knew dat meant he instigated it,after he went on twitter saying d boy broke bottle ABOVE their heads n d pieces gave him dat deep cut...wow,dj t,u must think d entire nigerian public are fools,i'm sure ur cooking up another one now,we are counting 4 u,if i were linda,i will not publish ur story,u shud be in jail by now,not cooking up lies

God is watching is all i can say!!!

i have a 19 year old brother n i cant help but think if this happened 2 him,dj tee is lucky,God have mercy,cos if it were my brother,i trust my family,dj tee wudda been in all kinds of pain by now at the prison house,sued 4 attempted murder n face at least 10 years...i would have seen to it dat he pays dearly...pls tolani,if u cant do it,contact me,i'm a lawyer,i will take it up free, i will ensure that the law takes it's course...dis is so painful 2 me

Looooooooool

Who is dj tee? Na celebrity... Na wa o

Dj tee no be my family but djtee na human. Abaaa guy fear god nowww how djtee go do this to u. if u dey find name nd publicity, i beg go some where else. U Are not even sure who stabb u, if u were at djtees shoot doesnt mean he stabbed u. so peoplee make u na no use una mouth carry watin una no noooo. Make u try hear from djtee too.

beebee said...

Dats dj zeez....Dj tee is a music(video) producer I presume cos u c his name @ d beginning of most naija music videos.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 248   Newer› Newest»