Davido Live in Concert: July 22nd. Eko Hotel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 June 2012

Davido Live in Concert: July 22nd. Eko Hotel

Flytime and HKN Records present Davido's Album Launch taking place at Eko Hotel and Suite, July 22nd, 2012. He'll be performing alongside all the artists he had collaborations with on the Album; Wizkid, 2face, Naeto C, May D, Ice Prince and KSwitch.

Follow @flytimeevents and Like them on Facebook to win Beat by Dre Headphones, Samsung phones & Samsung LED Screens to subscribers who can prove they are Davido's biggest fans.

13 comments:

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

Great job,way to go Davido! By the way Linda, any idea bout the number of tracks in the album?

SCIS said...

I guess you gt paid to showcase this wackass boy show on your blog, abi Linda talk tru joor

elleven45 said...

Iceprincess is wack

Miss Yoyin said...

ℓ☺ℓ at d abbreviation O.B.O.

Kunle said...

Good one Davido, keep trailing us BABA

www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

IAmhairs said...

big ups davido and the adelekes....

On the beat is AREA BOY. So so fight everywhere u go!!!we are not coming for your concert so u don't beat the hell out of us.Thank you

Linda o! Davido was slapped by a Mopol in abj 2 dayz ago!lool

Linda please do you know how much for tickets? I know it would be a great show cos flytime does good productions. Big ups to Davido

bomah said...

D guy is rocking , he is d real bomb!na your time! Rock as U̶̲̥̅̊ like.

Kswitch did back up for davido too.

obo koh vagina ni
mschewwww!!! *sipping my Alomo bitters and jedi*

Kip it up dude.