Follow @flytimeevents and Like them on Facebook to win Beat by Dre Headphones, Samsung phones & Samsung LED Screens to subscribers who can prove they are Davido's biggest fans.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 24 June 2012
Davido Live in Concert: July 22nd. Eko Hotel
Follow @flytimeevents and Like them on Facebook to win Beat by Dre Headphones, Samsung phones & Samsung LED Screens to subscribers who can prove they are Davido's biggest fans.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
17 comments:
alryt lets wait nd see weda he go hit pass superstar @wizkid
me and linda dey dere live. Cant wait. But y wizkid? Tot dey re not in good term?. OBO ko DOBO ni.
9jadeltapikin... Correct right on point I shall βε̲̣̣̣̥ there. cool
I wuld be dere live and direct to see him and his hkn gang-linda u get mouth gaan(omo-iwo)babalowo says so...via blackberrybold.5
ok....goodluck
I won't b there o, dis 1 wey boko haram target na crowded places, I neva wan die ooo abeg
Spice gal
Davido is the next big thing in the music world. I love this guy and his swag. Keep the Ego and Naija flag flying man. More love
Nna DavidO con fyn for ds pik o...
DatIgboGal.....via nokia 3310
Scincilliating! Dis guy is making waves o!
Feels great to see 2 lil kids working together'wizkid & davido'.don't let d industry enter ur head and keep the friendship authentic
Davido......let go there, i can't wait
please check out this blog
www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com
Lov d guy sha,even tho his music is always 2noisy..
big ups 2 davido,sina rambo,n d adelekes......its @iAmhairs on twitter....we follow back(ask them)
He did good collabo on tis one i hear say dbanj hv sign davido abeg make una help comfam am we dey argue 4 here o pl confam
davido beta change ur way of stage performance,he always seem outta control.he shuld be calm nd cool.like him tho....
Who is Davido?
Davido boy wen dem born on sunday!! Lol