Church members barred from discussing Okotie’s failed marriage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 June 2012

Church members barred from discussing Okotie’s failed marriage

If you're a member of House Hold of God, you know this piece of information is correct. Members of Chris Okotie's church have been barred from discussing his failed marriage, either in secret or in the open. The members were warned advised that it is in the best interest of the church not to discuss Chris Okotie, Stephanie Henshaw or their failed marriage...saying something about 'getting rid of the finger that could lead them to hell.”

The warning came after some church members were approached by members of the press to talk about what could have led to the disintegration of the four year old marriage.

Some people are still talking sha! *cough*

110 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

they r just plain stupid! why wont people talk???
a supposed MOG in a failed marriage like twice? n u expect people to keep silence?
ds okotie has guts! d man is not a man of God and am not afraid to say it. how im de preach e own bible? or is it not the same bible that condemns divorce?
tmrw he wil say it was God that askt him to divorce em wives just as he said it was God that askt him to run for presidency and buy a white bmw x6.
i pity his gullible members. is it by speaking grammer??? mschewww!

Tony said...

na wa even for church no democracy.
Habba this unacceptable, Rev. Chris must yet model for the members to follow, he must learn how to tolerate and manage a home

Get latest news in naija
www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Emmmmmm!!! Abeg Linda I have a question, did de tie their asses to the church? Mmaoluwa

Who the hell does he think he is??? Omo mehnn this guy really thinks his shit smells sweeter than every other persons own o ! Well chris i got new for ya ...SHIT IS SHIT, AND THIS IS PURE SHIT !!!

Just like you get up on the stage with big big english talking about the evil things of life...well this is fair game as well cos ur in the public eye. Even if people do speak will you chase them away...ABEGIIIII GET OFF YOUR HIGH HORSE COS THE BACK DON BREAK !!

Live by my rules in my church or leave my church...issokay
I op okotie is not coming out 4 president ambition again bcos if u can't handle ur bedroom affair there is no way u can govern a state not to talk of d all country.
Wat amaze me is dat ppl still go there 2 worship..

The problem with Nigerians is that, they worship Pators more than they worship God. If not, what rubbish? Who are those that still attend this Church btw?
Personally, if I feel either Okotie can perform in bed or he is into rituals and occultic activities that the wives cant be part of.

EMMANDUSInspires said...

Hmmn !! I am speechless too..
God help us in this end times..

Tomyk said...

Issokay.....issorait

Nasty German Immigrant says...This story reeks Dystopian. Remember the maxim..."all animals are equal but some animals are more equal and others"...needs some obedient Sheeple to work and thankfully we have a limitless supply in Naija.Happy days...says Nasty German Immigrant.

People are still talking sha... why won't they talk? what example is he showing to his congregation and people that are looking up to him as a mentor.

Linda, u no be member nah, tell us abeg. We dey wait. #mayGod4giveme# i hope he didn't suddenly discover he's gay. Anytin can happen with these pastors sha

let there be freedom of speech..pastor

REGISTER NOW TO WIN A BLACKBERRY
WHO ELSE WANT TO BE A BLACKBERRY OWNER

Ata wewe said...

The bible says one can only divorce if ones spouse commits adultery or if the spouse dies...the latter no be the case so if you look the math well one person don nack apkako outside wey dem catch am...hmmmmm nawa o!

QF
nothin can be kept hidden for long...it will come out nomata hw hard dey try to conceal it.

Linda wetin dey do you sef abeg give us a scoop of the gist jo

Jessica said...

Damn ass brain washers! Okotie doesn't know that the SECRECY will arouse people's interests. And what PEOPLE wanna know, people must know! I guess he either cheated on him or she cheated on her with another girl. Fuck 'em sha... For dem pocket. -Miss PDP

Good we can discuss it on here. What example is he setting for his members. I remember the bible says you can only divorce a woman if she commits adultery. Let's hope pastor has read his bible up to that point. I judge not.

47vids.com said...

The Pastor has caught another fish, na wa o...47vids.com (yes, i have talk, me sef go soon open church)

maulag said...

Linda ure so craaaazy, I just have 2 love u. Lol @ some ppl r still talking sha. These men of God wud employ any tactic 2 instill fear in their followers and cover up 4 their sinful personal life

Gaia said...

WHY are people still going to this church sef???

Just Me said...

God is watching on 3D HDTV......... *alljoin*

You give us gist naaaaa.... Why all dis te^a ^tet....

Well i guess we all need to keep quiet and to be honest its not any of our business

** my two cents is why will a pastor marry a woman who has been twice divorced and has 3 children. Its shocking that such a beautiful woman is on HUBSAND NUMBER 3

clearly the problem is with her

for which naija dem want warn?we must talk even if dem paas am into law...abi na we cause their wahala?infact make i even start my novel on d matter sef#picks pen#........SNIPER

Mary
I pity the people who still attend this church . Clearly they dont read their bible and follow the bible prinicples. If they do they for don comot this church since

The pastor is a poor example of a leader , Then the new Mama of the church Stephanie left her second husband to marry Pastor Chris (husband no 3). What kind of message are they sending out . The bible doesnt support divorce and with that why did their marriage of two divorce people take place in 2008

****cough cough *** in 2008
Pastor Okotie = Divorced once
Stephanie Henshaw = Divorced twice

Now they both want to upgrade their divorce status by one additional ............. na wah oo

How can the church have married them , isnt the first wife recorgnised so technically he doesnt have a failed marriage as it should not have been a marriage in the first place.

Pastor = Divorced twice
Stephanie Henshaw = Divorced three times . *** Case Closed *** my Lips are now sealed

Linda u go n mind ur business.

His royal majesty said...

by their fruits you shall know them.both of you go and sin no more

Moji
It is rather sad, I was so sure these two with both make it .
They were both married to other people before and I was sure they both have experience behind them and have maturity to handle marriage and its challenges.

I am surprised it has come to this , I hope this ends like Benny Hinns Marriage that came back to reconciliation . I trust we will hear happy ending with Pastor Kris and Stephanie ………
***sipping COKE and Fanta and waiting for the good news of RECONCILIATION

bimzy said...

that is very very wrong....y did he divorce if he doesnt want people to get talking? threatening innocent people of God isnt the way forward, Chris Okotie get a life! im sorry LORD "IF" and i repeat "IF" im speaking against ur annointed.....Bimzy says so!

hmmmmm, something was definitely wrong here . My question is Was The foundation based on God’s teaching ???? . I believe the Bible clearly states that a spouse is NOT to re-marry if the other is still alive only when the person as passed away is ONLY then, one is free to remarry...

when they both married in 2008, both of the couple ex-spouses are still alive and kicking...Pastor isn’t that making mockery of Christianity. I hope the church members ask him that question or they need to find another church FAST

Toni said...

is that keffi @ the back ground?

bimzy said...

that is very very wrong....y did he divorce if he doesnt want people to get talking? threatening innocent people of God isnt the way forward, Chris Okotie get a life! im sorry LORD "IF" and i repeat "IF" im speaking against ur annointed.....Bimzy says so!

Na Military Church b diz abi?

@afamdeluxo

zoomzoomzoom said...

Na wa oooo.

onstelly said...

Weda they are allowed to discuss it or not chris marriage don fail b say e don fail chikena, but come to think of pple shebi his church members will still b going to him for marriage counseling

Tina said...

Who can stop sombody 4rm talking ? Pple must talk jor make dem padlock dia mouth na dis mouth na 4 talk o but dey should hav settle dia difference na not 2 seperate dat not 2 goood sha may God help dem o

and he is still a pastor

A Man, irregardless of your 'pre', 'in' or 'post' marital status considering marrying a beauti-bomb who has 3 kids from two previous marriages is some kind of suicide hugging activity. Why is this so, well, from my own understanding, the 3 kids; no matter how old or how young they are can at anytime barge into your house and spoil your fun, that is if the kids are not even leaving and eating your food. Also those two other blokes/jokers? they won't let you rest, 'i want to see my kid' 'is my daughter inside your house? ''hey madman! don't you ever touch my daughter' 'hey, I here you snicked into my son's room? 'hope you are enjoying my rubbish' Inside your own house you will be facing all sort of restrictions, its madness! so guys, a true widow? hmm, yes! that's ok! atlest there will be no strange man knocking on your door and the kids must quickly decide to have you as their father or else! divocee with kids is madness and in all fareness the same goes for men, a divoced man with kids from one or more women can yield the same results. fbl

deekay said...

Hahahahha see barring mchew!!! Good luck with it. But dnt forget this is naija ....we r humans.....we too like gist :p

Ok. That is for the brain washd!.Someone just gotta be bribed for the reason to pop out real quick, trust nigerian press, everybody wanna hear this, including Gej.Don't just get it why, people are so afraid to expose this man....GALAXY!

Who the hell is this chris okotie that he feels that he can tell other adults what to talk about. He can go and jump into the Niger river with his ex-wife. What a big dummy! Next time, he decides to take a wife, he will focus on the total package of what makes a suitable wife instead of just focusing on light skin and long-weave. As for her, she will focus on the total package as well instead of focusing on wealth and position. Two idiots if you ask me.

I heard Stephanies 2 previous husbands died

Janded said...

This is what happens when people have been brainwashed by their church leaders into seeing them as anything more than mere men. Nigerians idolize their church leaders and it is so appalling!

I'd love to understand you. He cheated on him? She cheated on her? Amazing. Kindly check your blood pressure afterwards.

His first wife must be laughing her butts off now....bwahahahaha

i really need to correct an impression stephanie henshaw was never a widow,she had her fist child at nineteen and was not married,many years later she met okey and they had two boys.okey is married now with four kids.pastor okotie is stephanie second attempt

No her husbands are not dead , at least the previous one before pastor kris is well alive ooooo. She left her husband and followed pastor Kris (which should have been a red flag)

Ode leleyi ni?what do u mean by linda go n mind urself?If u were minding ur own business u won't be on dis blog talk less of making a comment...idiotu

Pastor chris ex wife n stephene used to be best frds,he disvorced her n went ahead to marry dis bitch,can remember d first wife said dat der marriage wil never work for wat dey did to her,n thank GOD it came to pass,GOD answerd her prayer,chris has been flirting dnt knw abt d wife,but she was asked to leave pastor chris home .dnt knw d reasons yet .

Woman of Virtue said...

Nawa ooo.don't knw pple's problem can be som1's headache.
Mind u whether he is wrong or right,u don't judge not even a man of God.i pity u.I guess u av neva seen Gods wrath b4.if u read ur bible very well,dats if ua a christain u won't even comment.

Anony Noni said...

I dated a girl that's a worker in this guy's church a few years ago and after much begging i agreed to attend a service with her.It was around christmas and his feud with d other Chris was at it's peak.He sang for d most part which made me think he was sampling an-about-to-be-released album and afterwards started castigating n cursing his members that had friends in Christ Embassy.I got up in the middle of his tirade and as i walked out,u shd have heard d names n evil stares his members gave me.To cut d long story short,i walked out of d church and on d girl cos i felt it wasn't a 'man of God's' place to be preaching enmity.This dude is such a fraud it reeks to high heavens!

Woman of Virtue said...

Matt 5:29,matt 7:1(jugde not,dat ye be not judged.For wit wat judgement ye judge,ye shall be judged nd wit wat measure ye mete,it shall be measured to you again).

Woman of Virtue said...

Nawa ooo.don't knw pple's problem can be som1's headache.
Mind u whether he is wrong or right,u don't judge not even a man of God.i pity u.I guess u av neva seen Gods wrath b4.if u read ur bible very well,dats if ua a christain u won't even comment.

baychills said...

I can only imagine dat last reply culda bin linda herself..Lmao

This bloglord u r fuckn irritating! Writing a fuckn epistle rather than a simple well contructed straight to the freaking point, sentence. Fuck off!

baychills said...

Charlie boy is dat u?...hehehe

Wtf did u type? Can't make sense out of the jargon u wrote!!!

baychills said...

Charlie boy is dat u?.. Hehehe

baychills said...

The truth is its rily not in their place 2 talk bout it or gossip, leave it for God 2 judge.. I mean nobody is forcing them to be in d church if ur not comfortable wiv wot he does then leave d church, if u can't respect man u call ur pastor or belive in wot he does den leave the church cos ur only doin ur self harm..but it not ur place 2 gossip bout it. That's a sin..

Chrisllionaire said...

I tot the bible says marriaqe is till death do u part.
Maybe God instructed him to divorse sha!
Anywaiz, if u contest for president aqain in 2015 u won't win cos Niqerians won't understand ur budqet! Hian

ONOME says........
@anon 2:18,you have spoken well.I gbadun your comment die.
@German immigrant;u have also spoken well.Reeks of real dystopia.

I initially was of the opinion that we all needed to mind our businesses.Relationships and marriages are such private affairs.The reason/s for breakups etc should REALLY BE NOONE's BUSINESS.

Having said that how dare they give a blanket over what people can or cannot say over a man who has by virtue of his position become a public figure??Utter BS.So what happens if I choose to while away my time discussing Okotie?Are you gonna visit curses on me?lmao.
What utter BS.

Barred indeed! Stephanie will spill very soon, just watch out.

A householder said...

Isn't it funny that as soon as she leaves, Vien Tetsola suddenly shows up in Church after 4 years. Issokay...God is watching

Miss PDP 'am guessing he either cheated on him or she cheated on her with another gal' LMAOOOOOO am sorry wat sch did u finish frm or is this a case of u bn too gay u cant even keep it out of ur writing hmmmm na wa ooooo i must sha comment.

Dis man is not a man of God at all,after 2 marriages,instead of preaching he go dey throw vocabulary,no wonder ladies don't esitate 2 go 4 proff.bet u he wil soon remarry wit a member n d church.

BLOGLORD said...

beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeffffffffffff! Chief moderator of comments.
oniranu!

pastor chris ex wife and stepphanie were never friends,his ex wife was friends wt roli adeniyi and dont call a woman like u a bitch,

Just Me said...

I am sorry but this dude has no respect for the Bible or the work which he is doing for 'God'(which i doubt).

why are you people surprised about the divorces? If the bible say no sex when you are not marry, then marry to have sex, when it do tire u, divorce and marry another, that way, you are not going against the bible. By the way, that till death do us part, I don't understand? You mean I have to kill my wife? wait, that one na sin too o.

hmm...nawa o..buh i tink baychillz is ryt...itz really not...dia businez...so dy hv no businez tawkn abt it...if dy aint cm4table in d church nomre..dy shud leave..dem no gum dia nyash dr...#CHOKOLATA#..dats wassup!

Lol. I fell in love with u from ur reply.hehehehe

My ear don full 4 dis blog!! Inshort if u want to knw ppls life story jus read d comments! U shall b more informed dan wen u came!

Chuka Ewelukwa said...

Linda leave men of God alone. It's bad business to discuss them in your blog.

deekay said...

Bloglord I'm with u on this. Those who have ears.....

guzy said...

Y 'Я̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ guys talking abt judging, who ȋ̊§ judging who, U̶̲̥̅̊ wey say U̶̲̥̅̊ be christian dnt U̶̲̥̅̊ read ur bible wella were d bible strictly condems marrying another wife wen ur wife ȋ̊§ still alive, U̶̲̥̅̊ guys shld stop using d name of God to commit sacriledge as far as Ǎ̜̣̍м̣̣̥̇̊ concernd bible ȋ̊§ my standard. Stop twisting d bible to suit ur selfish desires.

Kai see church member dey download gist abeg when you find out why pls kindly share there is love in sharing hehehe

Lol...black widow?

if you attend this church.. its pretty much confirmed that u are an idiot.. so telling u not to speak the truth is the least of ur worries..

I just read through 61 comments and no real gist. Abeg Linda your blog comments are getting really dry. No inside information, just wasted 20 mins of my time!

sleeemcheek said...

where is lipspicer na???

THAT TABLE IS THE DEMON OOO.... TWO DIVORCED CHRISTIANS SITTING TOGETHER. NEXT TIME I AM WITH PROPHETS I WILL SIT ON THE FLOOR.

@woman of virtue and anyone who supports their pastors blindly and talks the "judge not" nonsense... usually most of u do not know ur bible, how can you accept such nonsense that is contrary to scripture and all u can say is judge not?! ... even the bible says in 1 John 4:1 "Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world" ... in simple terms, question everything u see or hear, to see whether it is of God... following ur pastor will not lead you to heaven, bcos one claims to be a pastor doesnt mean ones actions are right... nowadays pastors are the ones committing the biggest sins and getting away with it cos no one wants to question them, its a bit like politicians who think they have a right over the nations wealth and power, only that in this case God will surely bring order to His house and will judge in righteousness.

Temi said...

You are right guzy, my thoughts exactly.

joan said...

Lmao @ idiotu. Omg

dt chick said...

"Irregardless" are u srz? Smh for u, u took ur time to type a whole lot of nonsense. Well ur keypad is urs to do with what u wish

dt chick said...

Oya go hug transformer

My dear i support u,wateva we condem on earth is condemed in heaven.we shud folow biblical instructns in al we do.

ToluD said...

see as Okotie dey laff 4 dat picture, love still dey shack am then. Hmm!! na only God be omnipresent and omniscience. Even if pple talk, aw him go know. Abeg tell dem make dey go relax their buttocks somewhere. *pretenders*

Hey...nna men...who the hell is he to barr people from talking about them . if we can talk about prince charles and lady D then chris and his wife are no exception ....BIKO PLS.....

this man is a fake pastor i believe he hypnotize his church members na wah ooo ronkky via...... IPAD

!!!!!!!!!!!! Bless u for that

Ameboooo, but that thing can be painful oh..... one is my secondary school friends dated my 1st love years after, when he told me, he said he asked her what i'd say if I found out even if though I was already married and she said I would just kill her..... I laughed so hard....guess it would have hurt because she seemed to be there for me during the painful breakup period....some friends sha

me said...

uhmmm.. weda dem divorce or not na their personally wahala, pastor or no pastor nobody holy.. everybody get his or her life to live...i dnt give a damn about them..linda next abeggggg

Get ur facts. She was indeed married and dat marriage produced the first son, her husband passed and pastor Chris conducted the wake keeping. So check out ur facts

How abt if d man wife run away, eeh ? Mek him go enter monastry or castrate himsef? Hmmmm, e no easy sha, the road is straight and narrow;so d Holy Book tells us. Lord have mercy!!!!!!

Linda as the church place d ban was there an oath or even pinky swear? If not, a friend will tell a friend in *confidence* and s/he will also tell their best friend and even those who will not 'tell' will whisper in their rooms so their mouth will not smell; and d walls will transmit their whispers to d air "so shall the news travell to the ends of the earth"

her lace wigs are always sooo on point.....will like to know who does it for her

fay

To seek God, duh!!!!

The flamboyant preacher and three times presidential candidate of FRESH Democratic Party was alleged to have announced during last Sunday Church service, “Stephanie and I are separated without any further explanation.”

Although, many are no longer surprise about broken marriage of top celebrities, as it has become rampant nowadays, Pastor Chris failed second marriage is more interesting. It would be recall that his marriage to Stephanie, a mother of three from different men generated a lot of controversy with many people saying he should not have married in accordance with biblical principle but he quickly debunked such talks, saying that his critics do not understand the word of God.

However, for those who might be wondering why the marriage crashed like badly arranged pack of cards, a reliable source squealed that Stephanie is been alleged of having spiritual problems which Pastor Chris could no longer cope with.

As the alleged spiritual problems become mysteries to be unravelled, Stephanie is said to have moved back to Marwa Gardens, where she lived before the marriage. “She did not pack out completely because her siblings and children stayed behind when she got married to Pastor Chris,” said an insider.

“They dated for 10 years and married for four years, is it now that he’s aware of her spiritual problems? There is more to that, and probably because she could not give him a child after four years of marriage,” another source said.

Woman of Virtue You are a COMPLETE FOOL. Are you that stupid? What gives this non-entity the right to command people not to talk are they sheeps. He collected ANOTHER mans Wife and you are saying don't judge. Have You ever heard of FREEDOM OF SPEECH! If you quote any passage here for your stupid pastors wrong doing YOU would feel the wrath of the MOST HIGH. So in all the rubbish you are saying your so called pastor can judge but others should shut up??? You are an imbecile. Please get out of this blog I am irrtated by idiots

Why did it take you so long to re-marry?
(Pauses) My life is a catalogue of divine situations that are predicated on the plans of Almighty God for Nigeria and for the Body of Christ in Nigeria; so I’m not like most people who do what they want whenever they want. I have to do what I am told to do when I’m told to do it because I am a man under authority and so it’s part of the divine equation.

When did you and Tina separate?

You’ve been romantically linked, by a couple of magazine, to various women and none eventually made it to the altar with you. What’s the attraction for Stephanie?
First and foremost, the tabloids do not determine what is going on in my life. What people perceive, you know, my public personae, many times create the wrong impression but marriage is a walk and not a work and the Bible says two cannot walk together, that is, take the same steps except there is agreement.

And for Stephanie and I, the first agreement is with God and the second is between the two of is. So I believe that she is the one the Lord has always set aside for me and it was just a matter of time for me to discover that reality.

How long have you courted?
Effectively, about seven years. I’ve known her for 19 years.

Really?
Yes, I’ve known her for 19 years, but we became close and began to walk closer from about 1999.

If you were to describe her in a short sentence, what would you say?
She is the embodiment of the epitome of beauty and spirituality.

If I should ask her attraction to you, what would she probably say?
She would tell you that Pastor Chris is a God-fearing man and is very kind and generous.

How did you propose to her?
Will you marry me? I would like to marry you.

Was it over a candle-lit dinner or on a highway?
Well, it’s not a one-time thing because I’ve been asking her to marry me for a long time and she wouldn’t accept my proposal until not too long ago. I thank God for that.

When she did not, what was her until reason?
She was not particularly certain whether it was what God wanted for her. She knew I cared a great deal about her but she didn’t want me to marry her just because I loved her. She wanted me to marry her only if the Lord accedes to it. So I had a situation where I had to get the Lord to persuade her that He is a part of this arrangement.

How did you do it? Did you bribe God? Can God be bribed? (General laughter).
I work for Him and as I said, my life is a catalogue of ordinations and He didn’t speak until He was ready to speak and you cannot coax God to say anything when He doesn’t want to say it or do anything when He doesn’t want to do it. I think at the right time, He made it abundantly clear to her. He had told me from the beginning but she wanted Him to speak to her directly and He did.

How old is she?
She’s 38.

And how old are you now?
Fifty.

What’s her background, as per discipline?
Let me just talk about her generally so that it sums that up. You know that she is the daughter of the Henshaw family. Her grand mum, who was wife to one of the previous Obongs of Calabar, brought her up in the palace. And she attended her school there, then IMT, Enugu. That’s basically it. Right now, she’s attending the university of the conjugal relationship, trying to acquire the information that is necessary or that will augment or augur well for domestic stability and equilibrium and that is the tutelage that she has been sitting under for a while.

Has she been married before?
(Pause) Yes!

With kids?
Yes, she has three children.
You are like a shepherd who has decided to take from among your flock. What feeling does this decision give you? Is it a case of Okotie and Stephanie the beloved as in Jesus and John the beloved?
(Laughter) well, she’s been my friend as I said, for 19 years. When I met her, she was just a teenager and love is a positive force for good and I guess that a lot of times, people do not really appreciate what love is but let me tell you something about love. When Jesus was on the cross, a Roman soldier pierced his side and out came two elements: water and blood indicating to us that there are two dimensions to a man’s life.

There is the water dimension and there is the blood dimension. Water is transparent, something you can see through. Blood is not; it is thicker than water. In the life of a man, there are two dimensions. People who are close to him: his parents or even his friends, they know about his water dimension. There are things you can observe, but his blood dimensions are things that are revealed. A lot of people know about Jesus. They hear His name.

They know He is a healer. They know He was from Jerusalem, but the mystery of what makes Him, only the church knows. So, we in the church know both His blood dimensions and His water dimensions, but the world only knows His water dimensions.

Stephanie knows both my water and my blood dimensions because she is the closest person to me on earth today and through experience and time, I’ve been able to reveal things about myself to her. That is why it was difficult for her to say yes because she has come to appreciate my spiritual responsibility and as a friend; she doesn’t want me to make a mistake in the side of God, which further endears her to me so in that context, she’s the only person I can marry.

You are rated among the few debonair pastors in Nigeria. How did you cope with such a status without being trapped by any woman for so long?
I think that is wisdom. The word of God creates the well of understanding and wisdom for the believer and particularly, the teacher of the word of God and the grace of God is the divine ennoblement that keeps us and establishes the will of God for our lives. I can only tell you that God has been very merciful to me and has been very gracious to me. And because he had already set aside a particular woman for me, knowing my own particular reeds and my peculiar needs, she was able to get us to navigate the convulsions of the man-woman relationship, the labyrinths of his complexities to such a place where I was able to recognize the particular woman that God has put for me and come to love her dearly. So, bottomline has been the grace of God.

You’ve chosen a wife from the Efik stock. Were you trapped by the legendary Calabar dishes or what?
(Prolonged laughter) All men love because the Bible teaches us that men love food and there is no doubt about it that many will be influenced by the expertise in that department of any woman. But no, that’s not it. You know, when people talk in the world, people say they have a soulmate, trying to define a certain soulish connectivity, but Stephanie is not a soulmate to me. She is a wombmate. That is like the matrix because the word in the New
That is the way I see her. I feel that both of us were conceived in the womb of divine destiny and

A swear I loove dat reply

Blogtoto said...

Have you asked yourselves why chris' church is not domiciled anywhere else but that Oregun location i.e.no other branch anywhere else in Lagos and the world at large.Abi na only Oregun sinners dey?The answers to all your questions about this dark-souled character lie in that one question.

Who be Vien Tetsola, pray do tell, my ears are itching and my eyes wide open. Abeg I wan mek u be my friend. I no go tell anybody *lips sealed*

Rita said...

The guy penis no dey work. Period!

our pastors this days.....................!!

Very nice article, totally what I needed.

Review my weblog ... tao of badass free ebook download

c of the whole crop will consequence in round cultured pearls of the finest quality.
Here are few points that one should keep in mind before
emptying their pockets on something so precious'. The assortment of steel options together with rare metal and sterling silver allow for some selections at incredibly economical charges.

my blog: promise rings tiffany evans