Best dressed goes to...? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 June 2012

Best dressed goes to...?

Tonto Dike                    Tiwa savage                                Alexandra Nwokedi                  Jennifer Olize
                         Halima Abubakar                 Annie Idibia                               Lola Udu                         Nadia Buari

Eight delectable ladies at the Complete Fashion Style Night event which held last Saturday. Best dressed goes to? (Photo credit - Seriously Doughnuts)

110 comments:

Why are u so concerned about ladies only. Or u are.....hmmmm. Fill up

Linda shez Face of Sleek Nigeria 2011,Alex Nwokedi and yes shez best dressed!

This Halima na real Aboki!!!
always overdresses.

MAXIMUS™ said...

I see Halima Abubakar is channeling her inner mami-wota

*correction Linda, that's Alexander Nwokedi not Makida Moka*

They all look nice except halima aboubakar, she needs a stylist asao.

Crase Man says....

Tiwa Savage ofcourse na. It's not just what the person wears, but the person wearing it. After all, baboon fit wear Dolce and Gabana. Tiwa has got style and class and talent. I'm still saving up for her dowry ooo so Tiwa wait for me :)

Mrs idibia, wetin de happen for breast

Tiwa savage just looks like any random person,tonto dike dress is nice but dt hair is tacky abeg. Best dressed goes to jennifeR and alexander. Halima's that hair is too tacky and nadia's outfiut is somthing a person can wear just to go out,not for a fashion event and annie isn't looking bad though

Surprisingly, tonto looks gorge! Halima on d oda hand is a hot mess! Tacky!!! Annie looks fab, nadia too. For me, the best dressed has to be tonto.

47vids.com said...

After they undress in my room, I will know who was best dressed for the occasion lol... But no matter who or what?, Oma ga o is always my best dressed woman.....47vids.com (Perv Mode Activated)

D 2 ladies in black took my breath away!!
Dis is d first time I don't like Tiwa's legs and outfit is wack!!
Tonto's dress is ok!!
HALIMA is always dressed like a cheap clown!! Its like she intentionally wears rags just 2 get a reaction!! Wat da f**k is she wearing??
Billie Jean

ITS A TIE!!!alexandra nwokedi and jennifer olize>>>is she frank olizes daughter????

alexandra nwokedi, gorgeous face, to die body and a killer dress.

@didipesty said...

Truth be told,Can't even pick one.. Arrrghhh na wa ooo.. Linda EKG, is dis d best selection u can do?? Them no jus join at all

onyx said...

Tonto, annie, tiwa, alexandra

Halima is jus 2dirty in dat dress

Alexandra Nwokedi hands down!!!

Tonto Dike of course!

9ce stuffs. Tonto tiwa,jenipha rocks! Nadia looks simple nd cute! *abeg y u put ds halima ger 4dier? See as ha gown b lik gutter, she messedup big time y she fix long hair way she kno she sh Brief,she shld try nd. Down somfin abt ha height abeg,she dorty gan.

Sorry to say, but they r all mediocre...

Is seriously doughnuts back to bloggin?

Tiwa. Rocks, nadia thumbs up,*tonto abeg smol smol de bleach kilode

Jennifer Olize

Nadia nd lola! Good job.. No wonda ma mum always tell me dat LESS is more* halima nawao! Sorfree abeg madam spartacus,d hair ne b by force, long hair no de reign again

Anne and the lady right after her

Dunno about d best dressed, but d worst dressed goes Halima Abubakar.figure d rest out! *amrra*

ijebuprincess said...

Funny, tonto is actually d best dressed. All d others r just there or totally crap. Tiwas feet r too big for those shoes. And pls wots this halima girls claim to fame?

Kayla said...

Choose one 2 me annie is the best

pheel said...

Tiwa beats Tonto hands down. Defintion of jaw-breaking gorgeous.for the rest I go with Lola Udu,alexandra,halima abubakar

Kayla said...

Annie is the best

Best dressed 'Tonto Dike'

@MAXIMUS choi! You read my minds gan. Na real mamiwater she dey channel

Ene said...

Tiwa gurl rocks big time,halima No No for me,lola's pose(sigh),annie's boobs(sigh),alex,jenny and tonto(thumbs up)

tiwa savage..no more!

Tiwa??? U're indeed a crase man! *hiss*

Annie Macaulay Idibia

Yup! Jennifer a.k.a the Ho is Frank Olize's daughter

Tiwa beat Tonto? U get brain so? Or u jst borrowed someone's own?

Eya Ayambem said...

Goes to... um... Jennifer Olize.

In as much as I don't like tonto ,but I give it to her,she is the best dressed but if I were to do ojoro I'd pick tiwa ,tiwa rocks......

Alex is soooo on point, then the girl after her. Tonto try sha but her hair should have been straight not curled. the colour of her hair is cool. Tiwa on the other hand should know that if its long sleeve it should be clingly not loose. Halima's hair is gud but her dress is sooo not it. Nadia's outfit is sooo off point. Mrs Idibia's breast is not well packed and her hair needs touch up. After all said, best dressed goes to Alex.

Halima aboubakar, u are under arrest for breakin the rules and regulations of fashion. Article 2: fashion is abt elegance n glamour. Therefore, u have the right to remain silent for anythin u say will be used against you in court. #FashionPolice

Tina said...

Annie and Tonto.

U stupid small o, wher did u see linda write makida moka?? Oversabi dey wori u

OMG! The Alexandra Nwokedi lady is gorgeous! No contest here!

Lmao @ channeling her inner mami wota! My thots exactly! She luks lyk she jst did a mami wota scene!

Tiwa savage.

metche said...

Tiwa and Alexandra, of course. In fact they are all good except that Halima

I'l say d 2 ladies wearing black.Annie's breasts are sagging,Tiwa and Nadia are jst boring,let's nt even talk abt Tonto.she's soooo lost.

Lmfaooooooooooooo @ aboki lwkm

It's a tie between tnto and Alexander nwodikeh

Halima bet why????? Looking like ayamatanga rubbishment

Yup!

Please who knows where i can get revlon photo airbrush foundation and laura mercier under eye concealer in abuja.. help.... thanks

SERIOUSLY said...

I agree wiv u O!!!!! So tacky,Yuck!

=D =D ♒ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒=D =D Abeg Make Una Leave halima Na Annie Idibia Chief brides Maid Maid of Honour na Aunty Tontolina they should all come let me teach them how to dress to events even though they are celebrities =)) =)) =)) laffº°˚ ˚°º≈wanº°˚ ˚°º≈tearº°˚ ˚°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈belleº°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =))

BLOGLORD said...

Na only Halima me i de see o! babe watagwan???
From ur head to ur toe no follow at all.

Someone isn't wearing a bra?? Guess who?

Ulom said...

Tiwa,Lola and Alex stole d show!!

Best dressed is Alexandra Nwokedi. Halima Abubakar luks like Vampire abeg.

alex nwokedi.. prettyyyy

IVORY CHI said...

im sorrry

BUT MS DIKEH...handsss down!!!!

dz halima girl over does evrythin even her actin.. she appears lik a desperado!!

lol @aboki..hahahaha

janded said...

Tiwa

Woman of Virtue said...

Tonto wetin? Hen,if I hear

none

Jennifer n alexandra are gorgeous.. Halima luks lyk she's dressed 4 "rag day".. Tonto is tryn 2 hard buh 4 me,its a no! i dnt undastnd annie's breasts! Nadia luks gud buh d outfit is 2 ordinary.. Dey al luk gud,xcept halima of cos!

Zeba said...

I would have to say Lola Udu. Red is never a dull color and the material of the outfit is gorgeous. Black is so dull...and always shouts "oh i ddnt want to try colors"...

Mayne Jennifer and Lola seriously needs to stop bleaching. It's not by force to be light skinned igbo girls :P

annie

As mucus I hate tonto...I still give this to her

Amanda Reginald said...

best dressed- Tiwa Savage
Best hair do- Alexander Nwokedi

one word none

hot chocolate said...

nawa ooooo see beefing oooooo. buh cum to fink of it,Halima,na y u dey fall my hand like dis nah? see hw u look like a masquerade . linda post my comment ooooo biko

i was in a tie b/w tonto and tiwa,but tiwa shoes spoilt it.and d whole matching white outfit,a splash of colour wld have gone a long way,so yeah,tonto is d best dressed,apart 4 d fact dat i trip 4 red hair anywhere anytime

IK ONYIRIUKA's BLOG said...

linda pls do me a favour,am single and i need a babe. pls arrange one of d above babes for me. d best dresses id tonto dike. pls help me tell her dat i love her.moereso i will like u to be publishing photos of babes dat need husband so pple like me can get hooked up. tnx alot

Tiwa looks hott! She's the best dressed for me! Jen olize should allow the bleaching ahah! Na wa o! She never used to look like this oooo!

LOL

Im not a big tonto fan but she looks elegant..

Benuegirl said...

Jennifer nailed it! I love her ensemble.

Minawhila ( meanwhile) tell me there is something wrong with that halima girl? Where to start, her pink "house girl" lipstick abi her ridiculous weave? Please Linda, always put Halima's pictures under a viewer discretion advice, haba this photo is the stuff horror films are made of.

Anon 3:20 u be confirmed Idiot! Linda initially had makida moka's name there instead of Alex. Some of us saw the mistake when she posted the story. But she corrected it later. Born fool! Attacking without reason

Frank Diah said...

Best dressed goes to Alexander Nwokedi, Halima need a Special Adviser on Dressings

GlamNotchApparels said...

best dressed is Annie Macauley. followed by tonto dikeh and then Tiwa savage. I really love Annie's look and dress.

isis said...

Is halima tryna hard to be d bride of frankenstein???she sure. Does look like a rag doll. Tonto is d only dressed close 2 ahollywood star. Tiwa shld ve known better.

Linda, you self too much why you add Halima now, She looks like a mami water babe with that hair and not in a good way.

MAXIMUS I did not see your comment before I posted mine but I total agree with you lol.

Alexandra has the best body by miles but she's a model so I officially hate her-lol. Tonto's look for the event is the best in my opinion, very glamorous, fashion forward. I just wish her tailor(not designer) was smart enough to line the dress with a matching fabric, the black under the slits is atrocious and makes the dress look very cheap. She's still pretty though and the hair and makeup is on point.

Halima abubarkar, again I say u are a weistest

I'm not a fan of Tonto.......but I give this to her! Others are rather too plain and regular.But Aboki threw me *lip sealed* and Annie needs a stylist ASAP!

I'm no fan of tonto, buh mehhnn she's d best dressed here! Simply gorgeous and looking all mature! I tink I'm starting to like her, really. Impressive!!!
Some of d rest of Dem look cool too, Annie looks lik Annie once again (abit clueless),Halima (no comment jst "odiegwu"), nadia (cammaaan dats too casual naw,na corporate conference?), d girl on d bun n seetru black dress (pretty face), tiwa(Why nawwww?), d rest(I don tire biko)..

Halima looks gud,all dis pple dissing her wit anonymous re obviously pple dat knw her,why all d beef n hatered?wots bad abt dis her outfit?Is d show not a fashion show?its obvious don't understand d word fashion.mtcheww!

Yaf blind atink?? Tiwa ke. Abeg o

Best dressed- Alexander. Tondo's dress is nice but that hair is tacky as hell. I don't get the Halima babe's hair, is she trying to look like Morticia in the Adam's Family? :s Tiwa's dress and shoes...I don't get. Seems Annie is pregs

Haters alwaz picking on Halima.....ders absolutely notin wrong wit her looks....its a fashion show peep!!!!*duh

Nigeria and all her chimpanzee looking women with their baboon brains.

http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/nigeria?action=gallery;sa=view;id=11506

now linda tiwa is a big deal...(louboutin)mad shoes mehn!

Does annie ever close her mouth? Haba!

Tonto dike for me sha, tiwa always hv ds particular look short gown no big deal abeg and mrs idibia too dey do like old mama see mouth

I will certainly give it to Tonto Dikeh this time. Decent and simple! Easy sure does it!

Chuks Ibeawuchi said...

Alexandra Nwokedi, Jennifer Olize and Tiwa Savage in that order are the best dressed to me.

frances said...

halima Abubaka drama queen,what is this your wearing?Annie Idibia you dont ever get it right,Nadia Buhari its just a no for me,Tonto Dike 40%, Aleandra you for sho your butts , Its a tie between Tiwa & Jennifer Olize.
www.frances-diaries.blogspot.com

Tiwa Savage Killed it. The ladies in black look good too

NOT Annie Idibia

2baba ow cud u possibly let annie out of d house dressed like dat.Tiwa & Nadia looked decent enough.

Wetin Halima wear like this? Na wa o

Alex simply exquisite!!! Thumbs up

annie idibia final!!!!

Annie is pretty in her dress,dis is her first time she go dress vry well....keep it up tumama

Yes its Tiwa gaan die

tejumade said...

jeniffer/tiwa then tonto.someone please help annie.push up bras are everywhere and totally affordable.