Aki and wife off to Abu Dhabi for honeymoon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 January 2012

Aki and wife off to Abu Dhabi for honeymoon

For those who care to know :), newly weds, Chinedu and Nneoma Ikedieze are currently in Abu Dhabi for their honeymoon. The couple married Friday December 9th, but waited until now to embark on their honeymoon.

49 comments:

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Issorai*...i hope dey produce babies that will take her own genes...God bless them.

They should have fun... But y waiting that long??

Naija talk on said...

yeskee let them enjoy themselves o. they need it.. just wondering, what his passport would look like lol

Do am well so that u can give us twins pawpaw

U guys should njoy o

Atobatele said...

Honeymon *cough*

Legaldiaries said...

yes away from all the distractions. Aki no shoot blanks o. LOL

All the bestie aki nd wifey nd may u 2 hear d cry of a nu baby in ur home in the nearest future.GODs blessings.

na wa oo,its well i wish them the best

And I hope the honeymoon will bring down a tata in 9months time..

Endowed said...

D lady luks beta on d 1st pix dan ha wedding pix...wedding stress?

health tips said...

I wish them goodluck and happy marriage life....

health tips said...

What are saying?its not complusory that they will take her genes

Dare To Be said...

Congrats to them.
Pls note that the award winning movie: The Figurine ... Araromire is now available in the UK... Contact @beeci for your copy. Or leave a message @ olarbeeci.blogspot.com

Let the couple be and may God bless their marriage,beautiful children in ijn (amen) Aki Carry go joooooo.enjoy your honey.

but how is he going to satisfy the girl sexually.

ONYEDIKING said...

Goodluck to my man aka aki www.gideblog.com

Good for them

Female Guest at Abu Dhabi "Awwwww so cute, a mother and son vacay."

Drops down to pat Aki on the head.

Aki's wife: *Blank stare*

Aki flings woman's hand off , "SHE IS MY WIFE MY FRIEND!!!"

Just kidding. Lol. Enjoy ur honeymoon.

All the best Aki and wifey

Ehen d lady looks fine n young here. Wish them d best sha

maybe this is the time that is convinient for them now.

hairfruit said...

Really love this couple. Wish them happy and blissful honeymoon. May God strengthen their love.

steezz.com said...

Abu Dhabi is a very beautiful city and hope they make so many beautiful love there.

Pweetiedamsel said...

WISH THEM A HAPPY STAY THERE...... AND MAY THEY CARRY THEIR OWN BABY WITH THEIR HANDS IN JESUS NAME(AMEN)

mesi said...

Hmmmmmm!!! Wish dem d blessings of marriage. Happy honeymoon

i Just couldnt help but say that I hope the UAE officials dont arrest Aki's wife for child assault, molestation etc hahahahahaha but this couple ehnnnn na wa oo

I wish d couple God's blessing

Boogie said...

In wedding pic they both looked stress n tired n I'm thinking no one gave d lady d tip to u a makeup artiste here she is relaxed .yes I believe they will ve normal babies . I know 2dwarfs who gave birth to a 6 footer and aki no dwarf I bet their babies will be normal

greatjay said...

I wish them goodluck jare

chichiluv said...

@ Anonymous Jan 18

There is no rule that people have to go on their honeymoon right after the wedding. There are some people who don't take their honeymoon for a year due to work and other obligations. They probably had a lot of things to take care of, paying cash for a wedding can leave people a little strapped too. It doesn't matter when they take it, they are taking it now sha.

Nonsense!!!!!

izy said...

mk dm enjoy abeg..dm deserv ham

ronny said...

@healthtips abeg wish dem smthing else apart frm 'Goodluck' ojare!we all knw wia we are today after wishing ourselves in ds country that thing....all d best to d new couple joor

hunray said...

Aki show her dat what u lack in height dat u will make it up in bed. ve fun joor!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

what's next...annouce when they about to have sex??...9ja celebs need to exercise a bit of discretion from time to time..still aki u my boy!!

LMBO @ Ronny!!!same thing I thought!hahahahahaha
Wish Aki and Nneoma all the best!

Lee said...

Have fun. I love you guys!

Abeg all this wishes make we talk wetin really dey our mind! Na wa oh for no reason what so eva wud I marry some1 like dt! Omen I done talk my mind!

You think satisfying a woman is by height? e fit even carry smthing weh function pass normal people and the tongue and the fingers are also there.SO

Linda, na wa for you! You sabi find trouble o!!! Wetin Aki come do you dis morning?!!! See the 2 pix (laughs). Wish them well. lol

diamondacious said...

And y shldnt he get a woman to marry! Is he not breathing! If a blind man can see a girl to marry why not aki? This is ow pple open their dirty mouth to talk nonsense and bring d wrath of God on themselves. Happy married life and success abeg goodluck no dey my dictionary. #gbam

Dilong said...

i came here just to read comments.hahhaa funny

Dilong said...

i came here just to read comments.hahhaa funny

Uwa said...

I am seriously jealous anyway goodluck and bring babies when coming

@Anonymous 11.25pm you have shown the height of illiteracy in you. What is OMEN because he did not come for you. If it was your brother that is like that you will want him to marry the most beautiful girl in the world. mschewwwwwwwwww.

she try oooo i commend her

I wish U guys a happy marriage life jooo. Akin don't mind bad belles jare. Dey r just jealous hum. All d best and fruitful marriage.

csssim said...

They are rich, famous and strong,and to plentify these, i wish them long live with many children.