Kate Middleton's second dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 April 2011

Kate Middleton's second dress

Kate's second dress was a strapless white satin gazar evening dress with a circle skirt and diamante embroidered detail round the waist. William stuck to the safe bet of a dinner jacket and bow tie.
You like?

20 comments:

it's totally amazing...i really Love

She is no longer Kate Middleton please!!!

Lovely dress

Linda please it's no longer Kate o. Duchess Kate or Princess, before pple of UK go come shoot u. Lol

Suuisaidl said...

Or if at all u "must to" call her name, it should be "Catherine". :)

Princess Catherine,Duchess of Cambridge please.

Biko her names are (lol, Naija)...Catherine William Duchess of Cambridge aka Husband Snatcher (mschewww)

yaaaaawn.

I love!!!!!

Haba!

Who's husband did she snatch biko nu??? *BB surprise smiley*

Did she snatch your husband.

Actually you all got it wrong. She is not Princess Catherine, BUT actually HRH Princess William, The Duchess of Cambridge!

Are we looking at the same dress? it's just ok...nothing newsworthy. ok this chic is too boring and blah for me. No not comparing her to Princess Diana...she is just a wash and too simple. Now nothing wrong with being simple but why are people trying to "delude" others into thinking her simplicity is totally gorgeous or breathtaking...geez, she is simple and ok and she is not trying to be everything we are tyring to make her into e.g.., fashion icon, elegant, amazing etc. she is girl next door ...let's leave it like that.

anonymous...5;57 thanks.
she is just a girl next door. The media just want to force us to fall inlove with her simplicity...i am not buying into that.SHE IS TOO SIMPLE TO BE CONSIDERED ROYAL!!!

SiSi London said...

hmm Linda you need to start screening the people you allow on this blog. Lots of riff raffs i see trying to educate us from an uniformed perspective on what is essentially a non-issue. e.g. princess william... wtf?

hater said...

beautiful and handsome couple.

wish them the best.

Buttermint Ikpor said...

please...obioma can sew this dress with his eyes closed...i mean seriously what is the meaning of this. Ahhhhh and that sheep wool jacket is an epic fail....I loff the babe..but her garmets are just falling my hand..

sincerely.....the dresses have been too simple.they are ok,but men,im jus too bored with the second dress especially.

i jus wish them a happy married life.but the princess has to step up her dresses.....way to simple

@April 30, 2011 5:57 PM spot on just a girl next door and they are trying to force her simplicity on us abeg make them carry go I am tired of all this nonsense she better step up with her dress sense otherwise....

I wonder why wills went for a woman that looks much older than him even tough she is only older than him with months. She looks like in her 40's too bad she better step up her game and start looking younger if not he would start looking for younger women a word is enough for the wise hahahha