Friday 29 April 2011

Genny

Looking fierce

12 comments:

Lovely. Perfect

chichiluv said...

wait o, why is she positioned so far off the page leaving all this white blank space? sorry, don't like the cropping of the picture, i said the CROPPING OF THE PICTURE O, and not one word about Genevieve or whether she's fierce or not before people start with their "hater" comments o, I beg una LOL

The picture is nice and i will use this concept for my next photoshoot.(for FB and twitter LOL)
but wait o, the photoshopper should have focused small on her black nokuls na

please enough of genevieve abeg, feature someone else Lida

Chika said...

She sure does!

Her fingers look fat. Apart from that, she is fierce.

Loves it!!!

Femiluv said...

Dang. Fierce!

who here is talking about black knuckles. genevieve is a REAL WOMAN! how many black people have the same colored hands as knuckles. some people sef, they are never satisfied. thats how she is, so whats the issue? im sure your whole hand is one color, right?

@Chichiluv, it's not bad cropping of the image, it's a photography technique where you position the subject in one corner of the picture and make them look towards the side that's empty, it creates the illusion of distance and a bit of drama in the shoot :D that's my favorite technique! :D :D

To the Anonymous who said she was tired of seeing Genevieve.

Darling, Genevieve is our Aishwarya Rai and Angelina Jolie. So, if you are tired of Linda posting her pictures, please head-on to another site.

which fat fingers??which black knuckles,??please look for something more challenging to the brain cells to comment about abeg. Im not genevieves fan in any way, but I dont see anything wrong with this pic. Meanwhile who is there comparing her to angelina jolie and others? do u even know what angie is at all??Kai sha.