Didn't he just get married, why is he still disturbing me? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2011

Didn't he just get married, why is he still disturbing me?

I don't want to be a mistress William. Leave me alone!

14 comments:

ChiChiLuv said...

That was cute! LMAO! Happy Friday, Linda:)

r4biz said...

Whatever ! Whatever ! Linda, na wah for you. Prince William rang you and you didn't answer your phone? What's wrong with you. Haven't you heard of polygamy? Wife number two? You could have been the first Naija to marry a British royal. You could have been Princess Linda! I could have been there as a guest. There goes my royal wedding invite. I tire for you. Smh :)

Prince William called you? I have a better chance getting a blow-job from Angelina Jolie.

Linda baby for ya mind lmfao

For your mind!!!!

bibi said...

i guessed he was calling u to come and help in cleaning up the buckhinam palace after too much mess from the after party..i mean the real baddd mess that the cleaner in uk thought it was too horrible for them too deal with...pick the call gal u could get some dough from there and the leftover will also bcome urs .

LWKMD!!!!

nice one linda..love gurl.

Linda's dream is to marry a white man so he can go and rescue her. mtchewww

dis babe no go kill me! that was funny but seriously Linda, why you no pick the call nao? u fit tell am make him arrange Prince Harry abi wetin u think? Afterall half bread is better than none...na the same royal family, naughty girl!!!

ugo said...

lol... this is an "inside" joke because moments after the wedding ceremony of prince charles and diana was concluded, he was caught on the phone with camilla (diana was still taking a shower from the day's exhaustion).

Wild Boy said...

lwkmf! Touche linda! Nice one

Nice to know someone thought his girlfriends on the side .nice Linda in all the paps u still remember the chixs on the side good thinking .lol

u wish......!