Big Brother Africa 2011 Representatives | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2011

Big Brother Africa 2011 Representatives

Nigeria's 2011 representative is Vina, a 26 year old radio presenter. 
Their profiles when you continue...

Bhoke
Age 26
Hometown Dar es Salaam
Occupation TV Broadcaster

Confidence
Age  37
Hometown   Ghana
Occupation   CEO of Multimedia Company/Owner of Afrodisiac Night Club

Hanni
Age                22
Hometown    Addis Ababa
Occupation   Singer and Student

Hermino
Age     32
Hometown      Maputo
Occupation      Rapper and Radio Host

Jossy
Age     28
Hometown      Windhoek
Occupation      Recording Artist / Marketing,Sales and Ad Manager

Lomwe
Age     27
Hometown      Blantyre
Occupation      Radio and Club DJ

Luclay
Age     28
Hometown      Cape Town
Occupation      Actor / Acting Coach

Millicent
Age     28
Hometown      Nairobi
Occupation      Actress

Mumba
Age     24
Hometown      Lusaka
Occupation      Radio DJ

Sharon
Age     25
Hometown      Kampala
Occupation      Artist / Musician

Vimbai
Age     24
Hometown      Harare
Occupation      Model

Vina
Age     26
Hometown      Lagos
Occupation      Radio Presenter

Weza
Age     26
Hometown      Luanda
Occupation      TV Presenter, Model

Zeus
Age     24
Hometown      Gaborone
Occupation      Entrepreneur, Artist, Marketer

For more, go here

17 comments:

The movie begins.

i can alredy predict too much drama
9 chicks nd only 5 guyz,..,.hia,./.,.

chi chi said...

off the bat, let me jst say these:
1. why are there less guys? are they kinda give the ladies a better chance of taking the prize this year?, or are they counting on "amplified" cat-fights?.
2. all of the guys except Zeus look interesting ("zeus"??? hmn, we'll have to wait and see if he is half as legendary as his name).
3. I'm hoping that the naija sister represents well o.
4.I'm anticipating some Diva-drama from Sharon O.
all these are of course, subject to change as the show goes on. will try to watch as much as i can

chi chi said...

1. why are there less guys? are they kinda give the ladies a better chance of taking the prize this year?, or are they counting on "amplified" cat-fights?.
2. all of the guys except Zeus look interesting ("zeus"??? hmn, we'll have to wait and see if he is half as legendary as his name).
all these are of course, subject to change as the show goes on. will try to watch as much as i can

chi chi said...

That Confidence from Ghana is more like 45, and has a very questionalble past! No education, started in adult entertainment, then married a white man..... Why on earth did Ghana choose her??? Wonders will never cease!

when does it begin?

Hmm lil malvina, am shocked hope u do us proud!

confidence (nadia's bff) and her fake boobs.she's old and is practically a slut. i guess she's the katie price of ghana. it seems like a lotta action

skankmypeaceofmind said...

i so do not trust big brother. i strongly think there are more than fourteen housemates and for them to reveal them before the day tells you that there are other housemates these ones don't know about.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

this list is fake.............the girl from top mais on channel o.....WEZA is here. this list is so fake.

Sugabelly said...

Thank God for once there's no white South African.

Rolling my eyes.

I don't know how a group of people that only represent just 9% of the population can take up so much space on TV.

everyone knows how cheap Ghana women are, selling themselves to the highest oyinbo bidders. they are so willing to throw themselves at lebanese men just to have majid michels and juliet ibrahims. SMH.

@ anon 10:36

it takes a cheap slut to know one..... you sound very bitter, and haterish about the whole 11 million or so Ghanaian women that exist... were'nt you taught not to genralize or stereotype? Or you to want a mixed race oyinbo baby... just stfu if you havee nothing sensible to say!

another waste of time!

jobless and idle people!

@ anon 10:36 what of Lilian Bach, Caroline Ekanem Danjuma, Ramsey Nouah eetc etc. Does that make Naija women prostitutes too? Arrant nonsense!

ibiluv said...

Linda.......wetin Karen do you?