Joseph and Adaeze Yobo move to Turkey | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 September 2010

Joseph and Adaeze Yobo move to Turkey

Nigerian defender Joseph Yobo has moved to Turkey with his lovely wife Adaeze Igwe, after completing  his season-long loan move from English Premier League side Everton to top Turkish side Fenerbahce. The deal includes an option to make the transfer permanent when the loan ends next  year  but Joseph is said to have ruled out  signing permanently with the Turkish side and plans to come back to England for the sake of his children’s education.

His current deal with Everton doesn’t however expire until the summer of 2014

17 comments:

the wife - pretty chick but tacky weave!

Prism of an Immigrant said...

Beautiful couple.

http://chicinalabcoat.blogspot.com/

children?.. thought he just got married in Jan. and with only a baby.

Adaeze, stop bleaching biko. You resemble amosu

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

JOSEPH'S CAREER IS ALMOST OVER UNFORTUNATELY...HOPE HE CAN MAKE HIS WAY BACK TO ENGLAND BUT I DOUBT IT

skankmypeaceofmind said...

she married him when his career's over and from what i see she has got nothing doing. let's just hope he saved/invested enough.
by the way why is she looking like a roasted chicken...hope she isn't bleaching?

skankmypeaceofmind said...

she married him when his career's over and from what i see she has got nothing doing. let's just hope he saved/invested enough.
by the way why is she looking like a roasted chicken...hope she isn't bleaching?

what happened to this girls beauty ?? And in such a short period of time too. *alarming*

SOLA said...

she sure looks like 'willy willy'

She used to be much prettier

awele said...

adaeze is a mumu.abi she married him because of money.now he is going to turkey.of all places. and she is even loooking older than nkechi okocha and munachi nwankwo. d girl na mumu olodo before before for school so na that one concern am but me i know say this marriage will not last. abeg make una no kill me oh. this is the truth. i see another 9ice and toni payne thing happening to this two. they r just not for each other.

Alicia says.....

Adaeze is killing her beauty everyday, she needs to stop.
moving to Turkey of all places? LOL! WOW! wonders shall never cease.
he better just go and find something else to do, i mean, you can't play football forever.

and wasn't adaeze in school in Santa Monica, California? so she is putting her education on hold for?

i just hope they're okay.

ADAEZO looks like pot roast...lol

JF;FA said...

ADAEZE GOSH ...DID U MARRY HIM COS OF HIS MONEY???

Urmmer said...

Awele jeez!slow down abit alright?you apparently sound like you know the girl from school and from what we know,thats high school,and she most probably wont remember who you are

I stand corrected,but im a young lady who's happily married to an equally young guy who is maybe richer than joseph..im trying to get you here,does it mean i married for money too?

In my opinion,if we marry them poor,una go talk.we marry them rich,u still talk.i personally dont know adaeze n im not defending,im just saying

Urmmer said...

Awele jeez!slow down abit alright?you sound like ther's a personal grudge.that she's married to a rich guy doesnt necessarily mean its for money.im married to a young guy who's maybe richer than joseph yobo,so does it mean its for money as well?chillax ok?

Jeez! U guys, I follow her on twitter n she is a very nice gurl n happily married check her out bella naija as she represented us well at dere goal keepers wedding. Dat pic was a twit pic of d day Joseph visited her n she told us.U don't expect her 2 be looking glamorous all d time. God u guys do u want 2 ruin her at dis tender age.