Jeremiah Gyand married his PA....how romantic...! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 September 2010

Jeremiah Gyand married his PA....how romantic...!

For those who didn't know, talented singer,Jeremiah Gyang married on Saturday August 8, 2010. Well, the lady he married is his longtime friend and personal assistant, Ladi.

"The first thing that attracted me to her was her beauty and I later got to know that she is a person of good character. We have known each other since 1996 but started going out few years back”. Jeremiah said of his new bride.

On how it feels to marry a lady that has been his PA for quite a while, Jeremiah expressed satisfaction in his woman. “She is an extra-ordinary being. Nothing compares to her as we speak. As a matter of fact, she will continue to be my PA. Who can serve as a better PA if not your wife?” he queried.

Awwwww, so romantic..loves it!
Happy married life to you two!

Source

4 comments:

Happy married life o! I love Jeremiah Gyang......esp his Birom song "Ka si tala". If you read this i want to know when you are going to release new hits. Please know that some of us are waiting. From Yorubagurl.

SOLA said...

Linda darlyn, Aug 8 is on a sunday o... **oya my THANK YOU CARD asap** wink
Can't stop congratulating Jerry on this bold step he's taken... congrats to wifey too...

uche said...

all the naija entertainers are just gettin married na wa oh!!! I tot they will wait for me na. The list is endless from el dee, ill bliss,now jery. Ok Oh jerry... i wont commit lookery again. Ive always loved ur music. Wishn u the best.

Happy married life Jere...