Sunday 27 June 2010

MI at Pre-BET Awards in LA

1. MI with radio personality Wendy Williams
2. MI with BET VP
3. MI on ZA Radio
4. MI with Bobby Valentino...they are same height? wow!

Too proud of our MI!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6 comments:

awww!proud of MI

nice!. bobby v short oh!
if you put your all into what you do, it would surely shine though and this is a clear proof of it.
make us proud MI.

Haba linda, wendy williams get talk show now. Dem feature m.i for the show? abi na backyard setting? No, I am serious. It is high time our Naija stars starts appearing on these talk shows aside from the priest that appeared on the Oprah Winfrey show. :)

***We deserve it too*** And with all due respect, not in passing or in mentioning.

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Haba linda, wendy williams get talk show now. Dem feature m.i for the show? abi na backyard setting? No, I am serious. It is high time our Naija stars starts appearing on these talk shows aside from the priest that appeared on the Oprah Winfrey show. :)

***We deserve it too*** And with all due respect, not in passing or in mentioning.

June 28, 2010 11:51 AM
-----------------------------------

we don't need their validation. we can do with or without them. MI didn't need them to become a star. we have MO here. so people appreciate and stop looking for OPRAH or WENDY or whoever.

why is MI wearing a cardy in LA's 90 something degree weather? Well a host of other Male Americans artiste at the Award were doing the same thing...heat no dey catch them?

Wendy is not a radio personality....she was a radio personality turned talk show host!