Hottie of the day...

Ichie Ramsey Noah! :-)
Too cute...
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

13 comments:

Shola said...

Yes! Very nice :)

ramsey noah belongs in the nineties jo...unfortunately no replacement for him yet

Dith said...

certified hottie!!!

Myne said...

Ramsey Nouah never pass?

ramsey is finer dan this,linda pls look 4 a better pix of Ramsey

He belongs to the 90s??? How???
To the best of my knowledge, this dude is still waxing strong in the acting arena. He's still a very talented actor.
There's no reason to discount him now or even for a longtime to come.
He's one of Nollywoods' fine wine.
Many hearty cheers Ramsey!

Kevin Obosi said...

This 'HIGH VISIBILITY' Garb did no justice to this man,is this a prop or what? or is he playing the role of a lollipop man?
C'mon Ramsay you should know better?

He is goodlooking...same with the Ghanaian actor..wetin be im name ooooo.....ah! yes! Van Vicker abi Vickery?...i dunno sha..*grinning*

Femiluv said...

Ooooooh, that's HOT!!

what the hell do you mean Ramsey Nouah never pass?

Entertainment Observer said...

Ramsey is looking worn out these days, he's still a good looking man but no longer fresh, abeg. We need a new hearthrob in Nollywood, none as surfaced that is Naija but Ghana has given us a few: the all too popular Van Vicker of the six pack acclaim, John Dumelo, and what is that hairy butt dude's name, Michael Michel Arawak. He is paired with Genevieve Nnaji a lot.

Nigeria is yet to develop another romantic lead, RMD is done, Jim Iyke never really did it for me, Ramsey is on his way out.

Who is next?

who says ramsey is hot? Linda pls where did u get that pix? besides who wears green babylace these days? Abeg look for hotter guys. Ramsey's time don pass!

chatnoir said...

Ramsey Nouah's interview is online.

He once said I quote " that most fans see him first because he is light skinned. He said sometimes the attention is negative".
Ramsey is not even that light.

women, the rest of us plain looking black males we do not look bad. You will have to stick with us.