Sunday 2 May 2010

Spotted: Singer Davina

Davina looks....in this picture...

Pix thanks to Niyi Tabiti,

22 comments:

NaijaScorpio said...

like a fool without friends or a mirror....

Tai -Osagbemi Boma said...

Some cat fight is goin down today!
Her face says ' YOU ARE DEAD!'
Her hands ready to snatch you out!
Her finger nails claw u bad!
Davina the wrestler!
Even her dress says, 'i have enough juju from baba to finish you'

Wild Boy said...

wtf??? and i like her songs ooo

who is she?

Tai -Osagbemi Boma said...

kai!! wot is this??? it looks like to me like the result of what would happen if DERELE hooked up wiv a LEPRECHAUN !

www.gistvillage.com/boma

amebo said...

Two words: Crazy Frog
Call the Fashion Police!!!
Crazy Frog @ Carnival....lol...Linda, you need to find a better photo of her now.....

prettygirl said...

Lol @ Leprechaun, that's what I was thinking too...Did someone f*ck a leprechaun in here?!! LMAO! Sing on Davina!

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Hmm
Its clearly not werking...

OMG what is she wearing?? And what's with that blond fro? She looks like a troll!

like an "mmanwu"!

wienna said...

No ma'am.

Tomisin said...

she looks like a mascot for the super eagles or sumthing...lol

Halloween.

doll (retired blogger) said...

her legs are nt good enough for this dress

NINA said...

SCARY SCARY SCARY!!!WHAT IS GOING ON IN NAIJA...DONT PPL HAVE MIRRORS OR CARE ABOUT THEIR APPEARANCE????THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO DECORUM!!!

WINCHEOUS

Leprechaun ke!!LWKD!!!CHEI OOO

you people no go kill person with comments o!!LMAO which one be super eagle mascot again o..LWKD!!LMAO!!ROTFL!YEPAAAAA

KAM BABY said...

My eyes! Oh my eyes! Lawd have mercy!

WHAT on earth is that??

Let her be. Its her time. Cary go girl. ..............chidi aj