Mariah Carey and Nick Canon have another wedding. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 May 2010

Mariah Carey and Nick Canon have another wedding.

Mariah Carey and husband of two years, Nick Cannon celebrated their second anniversary by renewing their vows at their Beverly Hills home with close friends and family. This will be like their third wedding?

I have a feeling Mariah likes to play dress-up...in wedding dresses. :-)

Photo source: bossip.com

8 comments:

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Me'mena UkodoisReady ♥ this couple. I pray they have a happy married life inspite of the wishes of the hating press!!!

they must really be bored a lot

Wild Boy said...

Their wedding decor thinngie is hideous...like they're in hell or a cemetery..it cobwebby somehow shmehow..and i guess nicky bought her new boobs for the anniversary. Enjoy your jugs!

Piscean Gem said...

Goodluck to them both! Visit my blog guys and leave comments, it is just one hour old hehehe

They no get work

hmmnmn i strongly feel that their relationship is unstable or lacks something sha,.,thus, this is their only way 2 cover up and show d whole world that they r "perfectly happy". its d only conclusion i can draw anywyz,.,.if not y wud a couple daz only married 4 3 years feel d absolute need 2 remarry nd exchange vows each year???point is???i simply dont get!

Ada said...

lmao...they think they're cute together when they are so not! i'm so glad Christina Milian has moved on with The Dream

they are copying heidi klum and seal who do the same thing who renew their vows each year and give each one a theme. i think wahala dey dis marriage which is why they feel a need for this getting married every year. that money could go to better use.

if this doesn't get posted then i will know you are erasing my post. i don't see what's wrong with what i have said but i wrote the same thing last time and you didn't post it.