Sunday 2 May 2010

News Headlines...

:-)

11 comments:

Petmee said...

She is damn not serious. After d koko master has told d world he was in love with her, all she can do to reciprocate this is .... he is not my kind of man?. kokomaster ... fele

Linda Ikeji said...

sweetie, u dont know for sure that she said that...

good take linda..... Have always known journalism in nigeria is equally as dumb as nigeria's minister of information....

preye said...

NEWS OF THE PEOPLE ALWAYS WRITES NONSENSE. EVERY WEEK THEY HAVE TO APOLOGISE FOR WRITING SOMETHING WRONG. THEY JUST WRITE ANYTHING. THEY NEED TO GET SUED. I'M GUESSING IT'S ALSO THEM THAT BROKE THE FALSE NEWS OF UCHE'S ABORTION AND SHE SUED THEIR ASS. RUBBISH NEWSPAPER. I DON'T EVER READ IT OR TRUST THEIR INFORMATION.

Udunma said...

True Linda but can the press leave these two alone? whats so wrong abt their relationship biko nu????

Linda, is there sthg that u know, that we don't know. :)

hmmmm,i can remember dat the first time shewas confronted,she didnt deny or confirm it.she smartly said she does not want to say anything about it....
i knew this was what it will come to.shameless girl

BB said...

I'm not buying this....prob another rumor like the Beyonce @ Bella's wedding one...Naija journos.

raaabish. Tabloid news. I'm not surprised.

Gossip girl ABJ said...

Oh leave D'vieve alone! this is all lies, i talked to my girl Genevieve 2day and she told me how crazy she was bout my boy Dbanj. They tight and she's expecting a baby....ok JUST KIDDING but Haba this cant be true! Linda try for us na, dont u know somebody that knows somebody, this is heartbreaking!

Gossip girl ABJ said...

Oh leave D'vieve alone! this is all lies, i talked to my girl Genevieve 2day and she told me how crazy she was bout my boy Dbanj. They tight and she's expecting a baby....ok JUST KIDDING but Haba this cant be true! Linda try for us na, dont u know somebody that knows somebody, this is heartbreaking!