Mike Ezuronye set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 May 2010

Mike Ezuronye set to wed

Actor and Glo ambassador, Mike Ezuronye is about to quit bachelorhood. On Wednesday April 28th, he sent out bulk SMS confirming this.

The SMS "I Mike Ezuronye invites you to join me as I choose Keke at our traditional marriage which takes place on May 22nd at Nze Nnorom's compound. Reception is at OCC Secondary School field, Ugwuala Umuohiri in Isiala Mbano LGA, Imo State"

His bride to be is Nkechi Nnorom, who lives in Canada.

3 comments:

SOLA said...

I...... invites???

Na wah o!!

Well not surprising, when a whole mag had "the reasons Da Grin dead" as cover pg story. lwkmfh!!

*Linda, it's cold here and ur pg is sooooooo warming me up. tanx sis* lol...

KPALI, OKUKWO! I might be cynical but CANADIAN CITIZENSHIP on the line! Puhleeze! If this is the same chick he was cheating on his naija girlfriend with then she is very stupid. if na love, good but if na wuruwuru then i hope she keeps her bible and knee pads close by for some serious prayer and fasting.

kelleyahuog said...

well that's nice,am so happy for him. but hope they will not separate after
marriage cos some of the actors are like that.