55 comments:

Anu said...

Tosin Jegede

wannabewriter said...

OMG....is it Tosin Jegede?

Tosin Jegede

Gidan Nodza said...

Could this be Tosin Jegede? Coz i was wondering about her sometime ago.

Tosin Jegede of course, heard she is a medical doctor now in the UK.

tosin jegede!!

no idea Linda.. the only former child singer i know is Benita and this is so not her. oh maybe it's Chichi of Africa? i don't think i remember any other child singer

Tosin Jegede! Any prize?

tosin jegede..
she must have lost loads of weight...she was on tv a few yrs back and was looking heavier

Hmmm! Tosin Jegede...

Tosin Jegede. Linda, wey my money o!

Yankeenaijababe said...

First! It's Tosin Jegede, that's the face I can recall at the moment.

nonye said...

tosin jegede?

tosin jegede

chioma said...

she is my girlfriend

chioma said...

she is my girlfriend

oh please thats tosin jegede...even without the clue..

I HOPE SHE KNOWS YOU POSTED HER PIC ON HERE AS THAT BABE IS FIERCELY AND NOTORIOUSLY PRIVATE...

I HAVE A FEELING YOU WILL CATCH A CASE SOON.

tosin jegede

lola said...

Tosin Jegede or Chichi of Africa.

Those are the only two child singers I know :)

Oh wait, there's also this girl that used to sing gospel, I'm not too sure of her name. I think it was Belinda or something. My memory's fuzzy.

Sumptuous said...

Tosin Jegede?

BenitaIyereOkojie Fan said...

Tosin Jegede

wienna said...

Tosin Jegede, for sure. There's no mistaking those lips.

Benita?

shola pacheco said...

tosin jegede

Adeboy said...

Tosin jegede

Whistling Beautiful said...

Tosin Jegede

Ibo Omoge said...

Tosin Jegede

ZeeZee said...

who is it? i have no idea

yemisi said...

tosin jegede

None other than Tosin Jegede.

Tosin Jegede

TayneMent said...

sheesh the song is in my head but the name isn't coming to me.

seriously? i don't care

bumight said...

Tosin Jegede

is it Tosin Jegede??

Anyway I'm so sorry and I don't mean to be rude , but I don't think it's a very flattering picture of the person....justing saying.... :-)

Bukky said...

Tosin Jegede!

Tosin Jegede.

hmm let me guess tosin jegede

Mamarita said...

Who else but TOSIN JEGEDE.

"Parents listen to your children
We are the leaders of tomorrow
Try to pay our school fees
And give us the best education" :)

Yetty said...

Looks like Tosin jegede

aosgrl said...

Tosin Jegede

This is Tosin Jegede...first of all this looks like a picture that could be on her facebook.Linda, does she know her picture in posted here?
Where is chichi of Africa?She was another child singer we had in 9ja

Jane Doe said...

I'll be the last person to say it
Tosin Jegede!!!!!
lol

Tosin Jegede

Aee Bonrue said...

tOSIN jEGEDE..Is this safe? Her picture on here i mean..?

Can we all chill with the "is this safe?" comments? Before Bella became a big time site, this is how she also posted pics of "celebs" so chill... Its a gossip site and in the picture she is not doing anything indecent or wearing anything she wouldn't want us to see, it's just her face! Jeez!

so everyone has said it..it is Ms Jegede...Linda, i echo the voice of others, did she consent to her picture been put here...Miss Ikeji are you evading that question?

Ok pls who is tosin jegede

@ anonymous 10:53 PM...must she follow bella naija?...and Bella never posted personal pictures taken by the "celeb" they were only pictures at events

is it safe?

I dont understand. do pple not know who she is? are we going to steal her from the computer.
mshewww linda leave this jobless pple to be yarning dust.

Will you people calm down! Gosh! It's just a pic. BTW, she has a foundation called the Tosin Jegede foundation. On the site it even has her age, and that she is studying in London. So people just need to calm down lol.

It's only a pic. More info is even elsewhere sha.

Tosin said...

Just saw this... lol
Don't worry no court case coming up for the pic... More pictures soon :)