Wednesday 17 February 2010

Daisy Danjuma's top ten beauty secrets

*Keep out of the sun as much as possible
*Don't use bleaching creams
*Make yourself Happy
*Drink a lot of water
*Sleep is good but don't sleep much
*Contentment is one thing; cut your coat according to you material, not just your size.
*Try and be hapy. Remove jealousy and envy from your life
*Take life as it comes
*Respect yourself and the people around you
*The must have beauty accessories should be - Vaseline and water. If vaseline is best for babies, it is best for you.

~ Daisy Danjuma

19 comments:

dont foget ''marry a politician who steals state money for a living''
-sassycassie

Big yawn from this contrived woman.

BULLSHIT

Coming from a woman who dumped her disabled ex-husband in a foreign hospital to elope with a richer danjuma---

LIFE OF THE RICH AND TWISTED...

kechy said...

Anonymous Anonymous said...

dont foget ''marry a politician who steals state money for a living''
-sassycassie

February 17, 2010 2:39 PM
-------------------------------------
COSIGN!

wienna said...

hahahahahahaaaa@the first anon. I obviously have been sleeping in another planet somewhere cos i don't know much about this woman. Although, i've seen her featured in naija mags and on tv as well. Could someone pls give me a brief history on her abeg?

*in gbeborun mode*

YankeeNaija said...

unfortunately i'm not up on naija drama. is daisy the lightskinned chick or the brown skinned chick?

@ anonymous #1 i feel you jo...which stupid advice is this woman talking about...She left her husband after he became paralyzed in that shell plane crash and married a thieveing politician..is she kidding me

Beauty secrets my natural black ass. Like we give a flying fcuk. We don't partially give a fcuk about her beauty secrets.

Nigerian women, are u hearing now o, do not use bleaching cream, even though it looks like she uses one.

Anon Feb 18th 10.11; she's of mixed parentage on her mum's side so she didn't not bleach.

oh ok, she's biracial. I like it when people say the kind of products they use, instead of giving the general answers like drink water and sleep well.

kechy said...

Blogger YankeeNaija said...

unfortunately i'm not up on naija drama. is daisy the lightskinned chick or the brown skinned chick?

February 18, 2010 2:08 AM
-------------------------------------
BLEASHING CREAM

Anon February 17, 2010 7:48 PM & February 18, 2010 4:11 AM -please dont b so ignorant!! at least check ur facts b4 proclaiming with such certainty, complete rubbish.

She & her ex husband divorced about 4 yrs before he even had the plane crash, so why u are making it seem as if she left him because of it is beyond me.

on a diff note, when did Danjuma become a thieving politician?? last i checked he is one of the few that actually abide by the rule of law in niaj and has a reputation for doing so.

Nigerians. always so quick to hate, cast judgment and throw the 1st stone.

I LOVE YOU DAISY..YOU ARE A BEAUTIFUL, HARDWORKING WOMAN AND A MENTOR TO MANY..HATERS BEWARE, THERE'S REALLY NO REASON TO HATE HER FOR.

Word!
Besides the bleaching cream though.. wink

Word!
Bleaching is not it but toning isn't bad...even toning is important *smiles*

Naomi Danjuma said...

God bless you for that response.

Naomi Danjuma said...

God bless you for that response.

D.DANJUMA REAL SECRET: Have a tummy tuck if you need one!