More fabulous blogs... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 February 2010

More fabulous blogs...

Yeah yeah I know my blog is FAB...what can I say? I do my best...but there are other blogs equally as FAB... if not FABer than mine. Yes I wrote FABer, new English word. Go check your dictionary. LOL.
Chai, Linda and her English! God help me...:-)

Anyway, here are some fab blogs you all need to check out...

http://bebeakinboade.blogspot.com/
http://alittlelightisallweneed.blogspot.com/
http://www.femmelounge.org/
http://onenigerianboy.blogspot.com/
http://fragilelooks.blogspot.com/
http://inyamuakut.blogspot.com/
http://bob-ij.blogspot.com/
http://sugarking-1.blogspot.com/
http://meaningfulidly.blogspot.com/
http://wise-sage.blogspot.com/
http://lasgidiqueen.blogspot.com/
http://www.askchacha4free.blogspot.com/
http://www.sweetissour.blogspot.com/
http://the9jadamsel.blogspot.com/
http://joiceesramblings.blogspot.com/
http://misskikky.blogspot.com/
http://intern-unpaid.blogspot.com/
http://9jaot.blogspot.com/
http://santiagopad.blogspot.com/
http://www.tory411.com/
http://muyiwa12.blogspot.com/

15 comments:

Wooopi!my blog/more faber than yours?lol yeah right.. I'm still blushing, can't believe I am.. Thank you so much for the hyping.. hugs!

Admin said...

yeah thanks a lot linda for mentioning me here,we just doing it for naija

Mr. Entertainment said...

OMG!!! Thanks alot Linda........ I'm still in shock that you would feature tory411.com as a fabolous blog for people to visit. You are indeed a pioneer and a true inspiration, keep up the great work!!!!!!!!

BEBE AKINBOADE said...

Thanks dearie for mentioning my blog. I really appreciate your kind gesture

hi Linda, good job on hyping other naija blogs. but y do some bloggers have music u can't turn off? i just hate it when i visit a blog and some weird-ass tune is on and i can't turn it off. especially when i'm listening to something else. ah ah. by the way, ur blog is still d number one spot for "gist wey dey make sense"

bob-ij said...

Hey Linda,
Big thanks for mentioning my blog. Fabulous is the new black! =D

~x~

Terence Sambo said...

Thanx a lot for the mention Linda :o]

onome .U. Motunrayo said...

EXCUSE ME!!! THERE IS ANOTHER WONDERFUL BLOG. http:// www.milzonome.blogspots.com.
check it out!
oya pls...lol

~Sirius~ said...

What!!!

So I am a loyal reader here.
Shocked to see my Blog listed here.
LOL

It's even number 2 on the list! LOL!!!

Thanks!
Your Blog rocks!!!

F said...

Linda, u r awesome... Totally agree, SugarKing is awesome. The blog is hilarious. I'll check out the others.

Tai -Osagbemi Boma said...

kai linda... u 4 got mine.
FREE TALK
(www.gistvillage.com/boma)

Tunde Ajetomobi said...

I dey Feel you Linda, this is really awesome.

i am glad muyiwa's blog is here ,the blog is fantastic ,i check it everyday,thanks linda

Femme Lounge said...

wow! i made Linda Ikeji's fabulous blog list! thanks gurl!

i had a really nice time going through the other blogs on the list, and your blog rocks too!

Lushchic said...

abeg now,aunty linda am a old blogger owner but a new blogger,u could visit my blog n recommend me now sumtime!!!!i always read ur blog<although i hardly comment<u de try!!!takia!