More HHWA 09 Pix + Ruggedman's Award in UI | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2009

More HHWA 09 Pix + Ruggedman's Award in UI

Finally I get pictures of HHWA from the organisers of the Award...
Enjoy...

9ice with his Awards

Timaya

Omawumi Megbele with the 'key' to her brand new Kia Optima

Trybesmen on stage

The hosts, Banky W and Kemi Adetiba
Done!!!

Ruggedman gets award named after him in UI
Ruggedman went to Ibadan for a youth empowerment talkshow and bagged an award. Now there's an award named after him at the University of Ibadan. Don't have all the details but I do have some pix from the award ceremony.
Check it out...

Pix thanks to Ruggeddy Baba

Stay blessed!

7 comments:

chayomao said...

9ice....

Yewande Atanda said...

9ice for life!
Congrats Alapo various.

I love u!

This folks are doing what they love as work...i envy them when i think of my 8 - 7 job!!!lol!
Hope the HHWA went well sha.

Plus, loving Rugged Man's photo with the chicks where he has his hands up like ' my hands dey clean oh!!! Funny.

D

i love ruggedman....
abeg tell him someone loves him...
lol...

trybesmen performed together?awwwwwwwwww would have loved to see that!!i hope they get back together o...but didn eldee n freestyle have bif?

Sassy Trends said...

Nice one Linda babes,
Now that key is sumthin else..lol

Where is the Trybesmen video!!!!!!!
Thanks for the pix Linda.