MI and his parents

Dayo Ephraim of Hip on TV

J Martins and Banky W

Hot chicks

Djinee

Actress Dakore Egbuson and singer Ego Ogbaro

Ali Baba and wife Mary

Kemi Adetiba and Banky W

Malta Guinness 08 Dance Champions right?
Rappers OD and El Dee

Zaaky Adzay

Chris, Festus Keyamo and Kenny Ogungbe

Right, MBGN 07 Munachi Abii

Kenny Saint Brown and Julius Agwu

Fela Durotoye, KSB and Segun Arinze
Left, Dele Momodu

Munachi Abii and BBA3 Uti Nwanchukwu

Kate Henshaw Nuttal and OJB Jezreel

Noble Igwe

Festus Keyamo

I heard the 09 HHWA was a very successful show. Looking at these pictures, the winners and knowing some of the guys behind the award, I have absolutely no doubt it was a great event. Quite colourful. I was invited but going to Abuja was such a hassle for me. Hopefully next year. Congrats to the organisers and winners. Welldone!

Ok, I'm through with Hip Hop Awards, I try abi? lol
Other things coming your way.

Later...

17 comments:

sup wiv d dude in the first pic...tell him that's winter fashion.....na wa o!! It's rainy in 9ja so I guess it work - LMAO!!! shakara no b muscle o!

u try well well...
thanks dear...
was the anon that told u about the site....
been going the net for pics....
ran into that site from nairaland...

noble igwe look so unkept

I think Munachi and my all time favourite...Kate Henshaw Nuttall looked amazing. stunning. beautiful.

Anya Posh said...

I like the way kemi Adetiba & Banky W are holding hands in that foto. So cute!

who's the cutie standing beside eldee? he looks like vanilla milkshake on a REALLY hot day..

aosgl said...

the women looked stunning!

But that Munachi Chic...wow. I guess i see why she won now. Beautiful gir!

wienna said...

Nice pics. Is Noble Igwe trying to become an Imam now? Munachi looks stunning with her 'tatas' sha. I'm still mad that some artistes didn't win sha. Hope the organisers choose the nominations better next yr.

that photo is not 'hot chicks' oh, na 'hot mamas' dem be, i tell you.

D

that photo is not 'hot chicks' oh, na 'hot mamas' dem be, i tell you.

D

LINDA U REALLY TRIED WIT DIS PIX.IM SURE DEY REALLY ENJOYED D SHOW.MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOW.

I FOUND THIS QUOTE IN COURSE OF MY READING LET ME SHARE IT WIT MY FELLOW BLOGGERS.

'' PERSONALITY CAN OPEN DOORS BUT ONLY CHARACTER CAN KEEP THEM OPEN...............EILMER G. LETTERMAN

LOTS OF LOVE FROM KIKE.

when i grow up i must be like munachi. stunning girl.
linda abeg try and ask her where she got her dress from.

'Kego Onyido said...

Best Dressed Female:
Toss up between Munachi Abii and Kate Henshaw (What's up with my beaurrifuuul 9ja sistas showing all their 'tatas'?? N.O.T cool! Munachi lost marks for too much cleavage but she still rocked sha, cos dem no dey sell her type of naturally glowing skin for bottle...lol, Kate was just simply elegant)

Best dressed Male:
Toss up btw Banky W and Eldee.

Is it just me or does Kelechi Amadi Obi -the excellent, excellent photographer, look like a younger Zack Orji, the actor????

NOBLE IGWE IS NOT GOOD LOOKING AND HE MAKES IT OBVIOUS WITH THE SHABBY BEARD.WHY WOULD HE DO THAT TO HIMSELF

MUNACHI IS HOT...AS IN WTH

Does Sauce Kid have A.D.D? every pic i see of him, he stands crooked, throwing up some signs, and does not seem like he's looking at the camera. Lara and her husband make a lovely couple. It looks like Munachi gained some few pounds compared to the "Ifunaya" video. I love this look on her, she looks natural and gorgeous. The best look I've seen on Noble Igwe, i hope he did not wear those villiage sandals he usually wear, on the suit. Most of the men look nice too. The dude in the first pic, i wish someone told him that the style is not working for him, he must have thought he looked hot.

OMG!! I am so amazed at how Nigerians try so hard to copy other people's look (for the northern hemisphere if I might add)..granted there are few (MI) but since when did a marine uniform, riding boots, leather (no, pleather - see Sauce kid) jackets, cheap wanna-bling, woolen scarfs and just distasteful clothing become red carpet attire? someone needs to get Noble a good shave and tell most of the ladies that less is truly more!!