Finally I get pictures of HHWA from the organisers of the Award...
Enjoy...
![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEgJmrhQKe_PsavaSevCLjttSfoWn78okpQKQzSRie2_Gd_Jz2s0ghgj1Nno0csPjDJR3SnKKuJ4-4N76o_Fa1nDpVbgB4AUcdCVuVDTEEfD9bGsCHQIvm_n75a76BlidXCm6YdeLxAsDZVf/s400/4.jpg)
![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEhr7angOGOgNsTppXv1M3DWR1kPJzICVyZFzSEscwADqKpbdOe7rfeRZB991crRWHKpcU0jYeha0k-u2SxFOSYZZb91zK425MppRM4XGfpYO6DkIyKkT93bmll5UeLUj_vtkJKp23R0_Pnr/s400/7t.jpg)
Timaya
![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEjychvlh9Z8U6Z2NaA-9m_4krYUcc_7hPPMuOvXgwUlcgJmlWQvVqTDcxOb5U3xvMFdjAARVzxBlbrvXIfV60MMs7VwT8PakhyGcpb6tq1phgwFah6kSf7HEFRumFkDmE0EpBuCTONE0CqS/s400/3.jpg)
![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEgcTILUrziZSjdfzZNnVN8F4Oaz56VaBaCfBEqRBHctENcjs5dRL2Zvxp7BpPtUPAnmdiz3xTHCN1VH4TlRp58Ry2OjYBmldm_tepm-S8Np3UXufjk5k2MrRXj8u3efphDELfS_YpBq03eG/s400/9.jpg)
Omawumi Megbele with the 'key' to her brand new Kia Optima
![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEhj4Rs-_zV0z0zvQAvL3gbSzNl9BGNJsuNkgEBMmq_Oo8WRu6kt7VPMujQjdBX1bmd1cJVqCfmZbrAc8-6uUlVvC-wsDEE4QglPAbZeEeLxKZeL7jbRYQ_Kg-9eBFsTD9u_F6aa0w-QN60j/s400/7.jpg)
![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEg9uv_w7p5g9qnL_aWzbisVG1BKiLx9wbNcSPHUOCA1AErnrS5Q-064FREK0j8A_zq5v1vSz-GlS4mmOlkIrz7wc4rqWhb0Exp0__nCdAvEkwnRZJQTSVEMMZUMde4RipaQodV94lRz0zMq/s400/00.jpg)
![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEjizXdafnOl29I51Ng80z6ilgV6M2gI9DM0URHQgzqf4sN-43Xg1IQIvEgraWzTxOiaNTFa8YMAM2cnhG5CY5h0SbsauBJRU21X9Mcv7NMsIJTbwyV6psM0rMsVUpEd2WwM4iqnKhGKGJ1F/s400/0.jpg)
The hosts, Banky W and Kemi Adetiba
Done!!!
Ruggedman gets award named after him in UI
Ruggedman went to Ibadan for a youth empowerment talkshow and bagged an award. Now there's an award named after him at the University of Ibadan. Don't have all the details but I do have some pix from the award ceremony.
Check it out...
7 comments:
9ice....
9ice for life!
Congrats Alapo various.
I love u!
This folks are doing what they love as work...i envy them when i think of my 8 - 7 job!!!lol!
Hope the HHWA went well sha.
Plus, loving Rugged Man's photo with the chicks where he has his hands up like ' my hands dey clean oh!!! Funny.
D
i love ruggedman....
abeg tell him someone loves him...
lol...
trybesmen performed together?awwwwwwwwww would have loved to see that!!i hope they get back together o...but didn eldee n freestyle have bif?
Nice one Linda babes,
Now that key is sumthin else..lol
Where is the Trybesmen video!!!!!!!
Thanks for the pix Linda.