Please stop hugging transformers - APC pleads with Nigerians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 April 2017

Please stop hugging transformers - APC pleads with Nigerians

Due to viral photos of people posing with transformers over the lack of constant electricity since President Buhari came to power, the All Progressives Congress (APC) has warned Nigerians to stop hugging transformers. According to the statement made via the party UK Twitter account, the Minister of  Power, Works and Housing, Babatunde Raji Fashola is working non-stop to improve power services in Nigeria

14 comments:

APC UK is very stupid

The APC sef go soon hug that same transformer. We are tired of dis total black out ever if u cannot leave us the way let us just handover to PDP... dee

FRESH said...

We know Fashola is working round the clock. It's wearing the poor man down & written all over him.Nigeria will overcome. God willing if we keep getting accountable governments,we'll get better. God help us if we vote in looters again.

donduke said...

Talk is cheap, performance requires a lot of skills!

DULLA said...

Yeah,improving indeed. Dats y dey r hugging d transformers cos dey r extremely Hapi there's light everywhere. Failed govt

Working round d clock indeed

Haliburton scandal said...

Fashola is Minister of darkness, APC slogan should be darkness, APC !!!...darkness

Haliburton scandal said...

Fashola is Minister of darkness, APC slogan should be darkness, APC !!!...darkness

LOL

Emeka Izuogu said...

Is there really low power supply?...in my side here there's light like 15hours a day

Please I need to hug one my self

Work ni? Please he shuud stop working and giv uss light

Bayowa said...

If fashola was actually doing his job, people would be afraid to hug transformer... because they know that they would just get electrocuted instantly. get a bigger penis here

NEPA/PHCN all na packaging. Fashola wey make mouth no kon get action as e enter office as minister of power and gbogbo eru! What a shame!