EJ Johnson steps out wearing thigh high boots and mini dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 April 2017

EJ Johnson steps out wearing thigh high boots and mini dress

EJ Johnson, the son of basketball legend Magic Johnson, was spotted yesterday in Beverly Hills, California, dressed in his usual way to impress. The 24-year-old Rich Kids Of Beverly Hills star wore thigh high boots along with a rather short mini dress, showing off his legs. He kept warm in a tan wool coat and held a mini Hermes bag as he popped into Saks retail store to shop, emerging soon after with a small bag.

30 comments:

He calls him self QUEEN.... He should kukuma complete his transformation by implanting some boobs ....

Baby oku

Very soon we go hear say him dun transgend to woman

No comment

Alli said...

How does a man's man like magic johnson produce a gay son? does it mean that magic johnson has the gay genes in him? lol... i dey ask foolish question, ba? get a bigger penis here

Classified Retard. Next pls.

Who is he? Is he among the cross dressers as Linda used to call them.? Is he alright upstairs? Or may be money is making him go mad....is like his getting old? Just asking

Tesh peters said...

I don't understand. Is he trying to transcend or He is a man in women's clothings? Annoying

ChichiNwa said...

Chai!!! Na wa o!!! Why did Magic Johnson leave his son to become this thing biko??? This boy needs Jesus oh! Demons are disturbing him and he doesn't even know...Read More>>>

SORRY FOR YOU BRO

Issokay

God have mercy!!!

anonymousOshare said...

Waste of sperm

EJ bae!

Sarah said...

You cannot blame him, popularity has its price. If he was not the son of a famous person, he may not get this type of attention

This guy de make me laff

asuku said...

after all he is a rich kid

Los Angeles, na their centre be that o
Dem go dey eye your husband backside. We need a revival. E be like Sodom and Gomorrah out here. Too much freedom. You have to keep making your sons watch African stuff a lot and travel to Naija a lot make dem no turn sissy...
Na prayer point everyday.
If nka adiro kwa funny!!!
If u too talk dem go label you homophobic. Why nwoke ga chiri amu kwabanye na ike nwoke ibeya still gives me the chills....
Onyenwanyi mere anyi ebere!!!!!!

Ugly pig

Rich kid

Would u package for her against her will?

Ali are just stupid lol.

Everybody take note, a trans-to-be.

It's crazy in US, you don't have to be the son of nobody to be trangenger. You see them kissing in the streets in New York, half of the boys are. I call them half and half

Queenideas said...

Was he trying to transform himself before?

Transcend ko ascend ni!!......

nzuzu

See person future papa...issorite

Issorite,

BJ Bonji said...

I am not gay, but I love and respect them
People should be free to express their sexuality without being disparaged and derided
Incidentally, the BEST relationship I have ever had was with a pretty & affectionate bisexual girl in U.I