AY's wife Mabel Makun is all shades of stunning in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 April 2017

AY's wife Mabel Makun is all shades of stunning in new photos

The mother of one looked stunning as she posed next to her husband in new photo...

51 comments:

She's really pretty

Flawless body.

Chai!
See wetin AY dey chop. #scratchesHead
Better thing na money kill am. Enjoy my brother, na God give you.

Ok ooooo 😷... dee

Beautiful people .
The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)

She looks like Beyounce.

Yes oo. Money is indeed good.

Long live LIB

parrot said...

What is she looking at?

She looks unhappy and sick! Marriage no be by force mabelling

Barbara said...

She's gorgeous mehn

Tope said...

So much filter in the photo. If she is so beautiful, why photoshop the pictures to make it look better than it really is. want to increase your penis size?

Emeka Izuogu said...

Very beautiful lady, AY you get eye

Enter your comment...it's so obvious she's wearing a waist trainer

uniquechic said...

she looks chic....nice one AY

See as AY look like fan and not the owner.. Lolx.. Truth be told, these woman is making my trouser restless though..

GOOD TO SEE

Mtchwwwwwww !!! This one na wife? Looks like a slut that she is.foolish husband

abeg let her tell me where she buys her waist trainer biko.

this couple with zero chemistry.

Fine girl

alfarsi said...

This wedding is not gonna last.

RealNigga said...

she looks unhappy being with AY...

Stunning..

pretty woman

AY carry eyes go market, his wife is the prettiest nigerian celebrity wife I hv ever seen, I never know she's really the biological mother of that litle girl cause they don't look alike at all, the baby looks more like AY, and her body don't in anyway looks like she had a baby.

Beauty and beast..... Next

Oh my! Can one person be this beautiful? I'm so jealous.

oluchi said...

Enter your comment...beautiful woman

She looks fine..but so detached from her husband. Why did they post the picture where they were together?

Ay is so desperate about this his wife which is a good thing. Mabel abeg dey call the shots. I hail o

lovely

God knows she wouldn't have married AY if he was still a struggling man. Women and money, period

Wedding?
alfarsi,its called marriage.

Honestly, zero chemistry...

Sam said...

She is mother of two not mother of one

Lol..Easy on the filter....I have never envy dis couple don't know why ..D lady is not really smitten with hubby and money not showing on ay looks more like a houseboy with his dirty lips and not so good looking..

Yes i have never seen any chemistry btw dis two...

AY get eye o.

She struggled with him till he made it so she is not a gold digger. Fool

Anonymous Anonymous said...
Lol..Easy on the filter....I have never envy dis couple don't know why ..D lady is not really smitten with hubby and money not showing on ay looks more like a houseboy with his dirty lips and not so good looking..

Gbam gbam gbam

Anonymous Sam said...
She is mother of two not mother of one

Ode ni e. Mother of two where?

Mabel Mabel! the bad sharp cheating wife with a dull husband who believes every lie she tells. I feel sorry for AY sha, If only he knew how much of a laughing stock he is within the top echelon of the entertainment industry.

If u can't see chemistry, look very closely, u'll see physics.

Be there looking for chemistry and physics, while they are busy enjoying themselves. Yeye

Where's freeborn

Beautiful

But AY was not this rich when she married him ? Abeg let's hear word

Nice lucking couples

alfarsi said...

Yea, marriage I meant. Zero chemistry.

AY buy wife. No love. It is obvious. AY broke tomorrow, she go vamoose

Not my business, but i shall add my two cent. like always AY has continued to present a happy affair with wife, while the wife is on a world of her own... completely detached from AY from this picture and others lately. A better PR Image should be presented else we will continue to make assumptions on this folks.