Zimbabwean journalist gets to swim all by himself after some white folks refused to share the pool with him in Uganda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

Zimbabwean journalist gets to swim all by himself after some white folks refused to share the pool with him in Uganda

According to journalist, Leonard Makombe the incident happened in Uganda

14 comments:

Chaiii Dat's unfair..

Abeg enjoy yourself, their problem, funny set of people.

He should enjoy then

Grace said...

Enter your comment...Mehn enjoy ursef jare fuck dier feeling jor

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

My dear enjoy yourself jare.

Sweetest post of the day though no doubt.

So they come to the black mans land and still want to discriminate??? Thunder fire them. Ok boy enjoy the pool

Badboy Siano said...

U get mouth! Enjoy the pool alone bro and damn those suckers!

Mikey said...

too sad

Those Whites folks need the late Idi Amin treatment. Those Whites folks should carry the black guy on their shoulders and after which, sent back to UK or where they came from - outside the continent of Africa.

Very gud...they shud bow their heads in opprobrium

This story is suspect. That is the Lake Serena Hotel pool in Entebbe. I have stayed there and didn't experience any discrimination. Maybe he didn't take use the public shower provided for all outside before jumping into the pool. Papa atiti.

Idi Amin is probably turning in his grAve, GrAve.....

Pee in the pool after you finish enjoying yourself!!