What happened to him? Lil Wayne used to do world tours, now see where he's touring and how much he's making! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

What happened to him? Lil Wayne used to do world tours, now see where he's touring and how much he's making!

Rapper Lil Wayne used to do world tours but it looks like that has changed a little. According to an unconfirmed online report, Lil Wayne can be booked for as little as $3,500. Below is the report shared online with the poster above
Rapper Lil Wayne has officially announced his “Kloser 2 U” and “Kampus Krash” tours which feature uncharacteristically small venues for the rapper. He will be paid $3,500 for each tour date.

28 comments:

Oooooh.....How The Mighty Have Fallen....

Oooooh....How The Mighty Have Fallen

MY NIGGA WHATS UP WITH YOU NA?

No way ooo

Roland said...

He had issues with Birdman and his record label... so he has to perform this low to make a living or else his kids would starve. he should have been extra careful with Birdman. want to increase your penis size?

He's still making over $50k locally in less than a month. what's wrong showing local fans some luv? Next pls

See Wetin Christina Milan was trying to kill herself over. Weed will not allow him progress in life

Long live LIB

He got addicted to drugs and cough syrup, has not released any recent albums, spent his money on frivolities... That's what happened to him.

Prince lexton said...

What's wrong with letting his people feel him more Linda?

Prince lexton said...

What's wrong with letting his people feel him more Linda?

BABA SOFT said...

Is because of d wickedness caused by BIRDMAN...I believe when Wayne is through with his case against dat Evil called Birdman he'll eventually Rise UP!!!

Nothing stays the same forever

HMM

noel said...

How many of you haters can make $3500 a day? He's making a living. Nothing wrong with that.

Hrm paul said...

Wayne is worth 200million dolls he is not broke he is doing this to spite bird man dady

Hrm paul said...

Wayne is worth 200million dolls he is not broke he is doing this to spite bird man dady

Na lie..

Our own Lil Wayne?

Muyiwa said...

For Pete sake it was called "kloser 2u" tours wats wrong with coming a lil down and let's his fans feel him. Same thing happens here. A big star throws a concert and charges 5/10k for ticket same comes to campus and you pay #200/500. Wats the buzz for?

Fake news dude is stil @ the top still being feature on new track every day go online abeg.....

femi said...

It’s NO WAY Tunechi can only be getting paid under $10k per show. Issa LIE.FAKE NEWS...

It's a true story but the moral is do t sell your soul to the devil the payout is not thing compare to doing the right thing! This guy pushed so much bad crap in his music disrespecting women and corrupting the minds of the listeners!! At the height of his success he was singing so very disgusting lyrics!!! U think he will end well! lol continue to give reason! Shine ur eye posterity will judge u but in his case hahahah real life is showing him! All for nothing!! Do good

This is fake news. Thanks you

Fallen where, he's even accepting tokens.. What abt drake that Jst uploaded his album online.. Most of these foreign rappers they have seen money, they own it, and it's worshipping them don't say that, even self Linda girl and interview him ya self

Tell them plssss

Another one... Pls tell them oo

Another one, Pls ask her oooo

If you hate Yorubas' then go kill yourself and Family. Average Nigerians are noisy so l dont know why some tribal people always refer to Yorubas when it's so clear that even the tribe they are from are so so noisy.