TTT arrives Calabar in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

TTT arrives Calabar in style

TTT- Thin Tall Tony, (TTT) who was recently evicted from the on-going Big Brother Naija reality TV show, arrived Calabar on Thursday to a rousing reception. See photos of his reception after the cut...

30 comments:

Mtchwww!still waiting for him to make the 25million in 3 months as he boasted.countdown has begun

Scum....where is kemen?

FRESH said...

Bad Belle peeps voted him out & the show's gotten boring with Efe grinning like an idiot every 15 seconds.

Wow looks cute...

For fashion Do's and Don'ts, latest blunders & hottest trends. Everything Fashion? Please check out StylemeOfficial

No place like home bruh.
The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)

My most favorite house mate.... You're a star bro

They guy tall o.

....still dis same T-shirt??? Payporte no give u free cloth?

Mehn he is tall, na woman pursue this man ooo,Nothing more

Fidel Ferarri said...

Arranging tins...well planed by him. He has always bin a despirado. Abegi

Wow! Nice! i love this guy. He is so down-to-earth. I hope the entertainment industry grabs hi. LInda, when will he be on 24 questions.....on LIS. I have questions for him.

Tesh peters said...

Good. He was my best in the house.

yes o....channel view hotel, i can also see la shakara with his black native. welcome home bro

I seriously miss Tony in the house. He's a brilliant and talented guy

My heart still bleeds that he didn't win. Meanwhile am #teamtbozz for life

Long live LIB

GOOD TO SEE

Carlton said...

TTT looks like a giant among those girls... no wonder Bisola was drooling for him, the girl doesn't know that TTT is married with 2.5 kids...lol!get a bigger penis here

My man, I miss u

THIS GUY TALL O!

liz swt 16 said...

Na real thin TALL tony

Very tall

Tin Tall Tony all d best.the. Sky is ur stepping stone once u r nt distracted

He has a big dick, that's why bisolA was drooling over him. Dick eater, she is the next to leave

UKAA said...

CHERYL, E BE LIKE SAY U BE MY PALLY PALLY? I LIKE KIM AND TBOSS, U LIKE THEM TOO... NICE ONE CHERYL!

UKAA said...

CHERYL, E BE LIKE SAY ME AND U NA PALLY PALLY? I LIKE KIM AND TBOSS, U LIKE THEM TOO. NICE ONE CHERYL!

TIme to acquire HIV and herpes and chlamydia

What is there ti celebrate about this TTT guy.............A winning material just went and misbehaved on TV and his is been cheered!!! Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Sirmuel said...

Tush way to deport the fake permanent caro white customer... Welcome... Dia is no Ac in the streets of calabar the last time I checked...

........just passing o o o..........