See what someone got after ordering Kanye's Yeezy 350 Boost...lol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 March 2017

See what someone got after ordering Kanye's Yeezy 350 Boost...lol (photos)

Lol. This is serious bad market for Kanye West. Someone ordered for one of his trainers, the Adidas Yeezy Boost, and what was delivered was something entirely different. The delivered footwear looked like something fashioned out of a blanket. See it after the cut...

18 comments:

Victor Kachi said...

Lol. I can't laugh out loud

Get Free Browsing Cheats For Both Android and PC on all Networks @ Entclass.com

If this is not scam then I don't know what is.
The lack of money is the root of all evil (Argue with your ancestors)

Lmao

Teslim Omipidan said...

Hehehehehehehhehehe! E look like Fada krismas shoe!
"In the first place, secession will be ill-advised, indeed impossible. Even if the East fights a war of secession and wins, it still cannot secede". These are Nzeogwu's words in this famous interview which happens to be his last.
~ Choose an identity

Lol.

Campus Naija said...

Mummy Linda, you're not picking calls

It's important

EBAY

LMAO...hahahaha...what are those????

LOL! Shit happens.

Ahahah

LOL

Lol,Niger set,dey don run carryamm go produce for Aba

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Hahahahhahaa 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Lol! This is the real yezzy. welcome to the world of Kanye West.

All I can do is lol.

Mo said...

Oh my days...I think I've broken ribs already with this much laughter. This is too funny. I feel sorry for the buyer. Smh

Tamuno Reuben said...

Lol! This is very funny.

Learn English as second language and also, get comprehensive analysis of all JAMB, WAEC and NECO literature texts @ www.tammysenglishblog.com