Rosabon to boost SMEs Development with REEF | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

Rosabon to boost SMEs Development with REEF

It does not take a finance degree to know that the desire of every business owner is to continuously expand and mark profitability. This is however quite difficult in a country like Nigeria where Small and Medium Enterprises - SMEs are the least serviced set of people as they rarely get access to easy and convenient funding from Financial Institutions.
Research has shown that asides the inability to access funding, many SMEs battle with negative cash flow due to the inability to strike a balance between their expenses and investment because they lack proper and suitable financial packages to help them achieve this.

Award winning Rosabon Financial Services launched the Rosabon Emerging Enterprise Fund -REEF to help businesses expand and remain profitable while ensuring they have adequate funds set aside for other long or short term plans.

With REEF, business owners can now have an investment plan which allows them earn highly competitive interest rates while being able to access a loan of certain percentage of the sum invested for working capital needs and business expansion.

The benefits of REEF are limitless as entrepreneurs get easy and unrestrained access to affordable business loans, highly competitive interest on investment which can be collected upfront and free publicity in partnership with Rosabon Financial Services.

SME owners also get unrestricted access to our Business Seminars where they learn more on the tips and tricks of entrepreneurship and also get to network with people of like minds to build their business portfolio.

Are you a business owner interested in this product, you can find out more information and requirement on www.rosabon-finance.com /REEF, send a mail to clientservices@rosabon-finance.com or call our customer service representatives on 08150880038, 08150880039 (Lagos), 08150991085(Abuja), 08150880082 (P/Harcourt) and 08036485861 (Warri).
Follow us on

Follow us on  Facebook,Twitter,LinkedIn,Instagram,Google+

5 comments:

Good to know!
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Please who will help me with 18,500 naira to complete house rent. Please i dont want my landlord to shame me because my rent have finish for a long time. Please this is my email address. Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com

Give me money to start business abeg...

DaddyG.O pikin tailoring Accessories and School uniforms) said...

Yeah

First time to comment on Linda's Blog