Police detective arrested for masturbating in child’s window | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Police detective arrested for masturbating in child’s window

An NYPD detective has been arrested for allegedly masturbating while peering in a child's window.

Det. Robert Francis was arrested at 2:30 am on Sunday after allegedly standing in a Rockville Centre backyard, peering into a home and masturbating.

Francis who confessed to peering at women for about a year is being charged with four counts of public lewdness, a misdemeanor and three counts of endangering the welfare of a minor since three of the victims were under 16 and one was 17, as well as trespassing.

Francis who works in the 71st precinct in Crown Heights has been suspended by the NYPD with his firearm seized.

13 comments:

HEHEH GOOD\

Hrm Paul said...

Disgraced idiot they should fire hi pedoephile is in his blood.grown ass man won't go after matured girls na child him dey pursue psycho

GOOD...

Imagine, if it Nigeria now, they will claim has he slept with anyone. If you are in public domain high standard is expected from you.

All Student Forum said...

hmm too bad, he will learn some valuable lesson in jail.

source: www.allstudentforum.com

Segun said...

lol... what kind of guy is that? He has a very strange sexual fetish to be masturbating while looking at a child... lol.. (increase your penis size @ https://penisenlargementgym.com)

The guy looks like a Yoruba demon

Hian!

Welcome said...

Wow I wonder how it feels

Sick guy...

Please join THE AWAKENING and make 100% in 20 days (Bitcoins) only. You also get 5% from all deposits of the participants you invite.

But this guy resemble naija guy o

What he chooses to do with his manhood is not my business