Photos: Notorious Boko Haram commander, Osama who escaped from prison rearrested in Bauchi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Photos: Notorious Boko Haram commander, Osama who escaped from prison rearrested in Bauchi

Operatives of the State Security Services (SSS) have arrested one of the commanders of the Boko Haram, Nasir Sani aka Osama.

He was arrested at Ahmadu Bello Street, in the city of Bauchi few days, according to a statement by officials of SSS.

Osama, one of the commanders of Boko Haram who had earlier been arrested escaped from prison in October 2010.  Also a member of Boko Haram, named Adam Jibrin,a senior commanders of the group, was arrested in a market in Gombe.

16 comments:

Faith Ogaga said...

But let me get this str8!!
If i wan join a group, na the one wey go make me look fatter and better na ...these boko haram people always look malnourished and so lean!!!!
So pls what excatly is their gain from the group na ??

joyous babe Lindaikeji first cousin said...

Good for him

stupid man

Teslim Omipidan said...

Yippieee! Gottcha!
"In the first place, secession will be ill-advised, indeed impossible. Even if the East fights a war of secession and wins, it still cannot secede". These are Nzeogwu's words in this famous interview which happens to be his last.
~ Choose an identity

Una no go kill am now abi

CRIMINAL

joyous babe Lindaikeji first cousin said...

Good for him

why are they keeping them? as soon as they get this terrorist they should kill them straight up, their life is not even enough to pay for the havoc they've caused Nigerians, not to talk of keeping them for one more hour. it still baffled me how Buhari and his APC soldiers are reasoning.

Fall the guy we are tired of all this shet no need to intarogate The idot

After these vampires murder thousands of innocent civilians and killed hundreds of soldiers, they are still put in prison and fed with government money, why will they want to end the war since there is no punishment for their crimes.

wait is.it.the.same.guy

Wat nxt after d arrest?

John said...

Now, he should get the death penalty for taking part in terrorist activities. That is the way to discourage intending terrorists. want to increase your penis size?

THEY SHOULD KILL THE ANIMAL

Buy your TBC at a very affordable rate contact 08164443622 if interested