Photos: Cat allegedly turns into aged woman in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 March 2017

Photos: Cat allegedly turns into aged woman in Lagos

A cat allegedy turned into the elderly woman pictured above. 

According to residents of the area, a young boy stoned the cat that turned into the aged woman. She was taken to the police station after the youths in the area had attacked her, inflicting serious injuries on her. More photos below...

70 comments:

Witches roaming around looking for blood to drain. 😈😈😈

In U.S that woman is catwoman...

Why are Nigerians so wicked? dis old woman is someone's mother ,grand mother and so on , so please Nigerians be careful with what do , tomorrow might be your turn.

Chike TEFLON (Award winning blog visitor) said...

So all we keep hearing now is
Bird turned into old woman
Cat turned into old woman.

We will soon hear cows turned into fulani herdsmen

NA WAH

Lolz@chike.is it that old men are not in this cult? All these evil people and events in Naija sef

Lie lie.when e no b film trick?

All that you need
myhealthsolutions.com.ng
totalhealthsolutions.com.ng

You will be amazed.

Suffer not the witch to live... May they all perish whether they be peoples mothers, fathers, brothers, sisters etc. Enough of wickedness

So sad. How can nigerians be so wicked and then mix it with stupid believes. My heart bleeds for the innocent old grandma. My God!!!

REALLY CREEPY

Where's the picture of the cat????

Wonder shall never end evil people everywhere

Gentle Dave said...

witness this on my way to work this mrng, happened around coker-alafia. God shld continue protectin his pple

Gentle Dave said...

u can tell Linda to replay or re-snap how it turned to old woman... funny question

Mentally insane Nigerians have started stoning their elderly who are likely suffering from dementia. Hallucinating, evil, psychopathic people. No wonder they wanna finish una for India, South Africa, and wherever else...

This is absolutely sad. Its now a crime for people to be old in this country. Old age is a virutue and a grace not a cause. A young boy saw a cat transform into an old lady and they all beleived him. Did they even give her the chance to explain herself. An account from a young boy and the woman nearly lost her life. This place is indeed a hell. No compassion, no love. Any poor old woman is a witch. So sad

Illiteracy.

orch said...

This incident happened at Agip junction by Ada George road in Port Harcourt this morning. I have the video. It was a bird. They were up to 17 in number hanging on an electric wire and when power was suddely restored by nepa,this particular bird fell down while others fled.

noel said...

That's why oyinbo dey call us "savages".

Victor said...

You are saying shit

Victor said...

You are saying shit

This happened in my area today at Coker Aguda Surulere Lagos,She deserve to die, I witnessed the whole thing as I was going to work in the morning. She is lucky that police came to her rescue if not the area boys had already brought a fuel to burn alive. She was doing incantation to disappear but God did not allow that, the video has been trending you need to watch it and you will not have pity for her.

Illiteracy at the highest level

Mr fix said...

You be witch like her dats y u dey support her

😂😂😂

Hian!

Long live LIB

Hahahahaa.. na wa for you dis anon! Cat turn to human and u're still showing humanity.. it'll only be der turn if deyr witches dem selves

Thank you. My thoughts exactly

I saw it myself, it happened in Coker and she was taken 2 orile police station, she really changed from cat to her

Don't pity her oo, I witness it.

Why beat her like that....na haba! Are they even sure of wah dey are saying...

You are absolutely right @ify. They probably just heard only one side of the story the next thing is jungle behavior. Tell people now to meet the politrikcians and demand for proper services. Noooooo, they're there stoning the elderly who can't defend themselves. If it had been one of these rich guyz who was accused of same will they still act the same way?? I wonder

So strange

Get help from UK trained essay and dissertation experts

Most trusted coursework and dissertation writing service

Hmm strange tinz

This is wicked. Did they see the cat turning into the woman? Africans are so backward

Emeka Izuogu said...

Everything is possible in this world, I believe this

As if those saying all this belong to witchew cult baa? It is better you people repent for there is no hiding place for you people now.

Ifeanyi said...

Illitracy...Killing Nigeria Fast. They will soon tag their parents witch and kill them. Nonesense. And the police didn't arrest any of them. Murderers and accomplices. Nigerians get sense in Jesus Name.

Ifeanyi said...

Illitracy...Killing Nigeria Fast. They will soon tag their parents witch and kill them. Nonesense. And the police didn't arrest any of them. Murderers and accomplices. Nigerians get sense in Jesus Name.

nawa

All these witches probably went for a convention, forgetting that the recession is making Nigerians pray a lot that's why they're manifesting, waiting for abuja witches to manifest too.

Funny you😁😁

I presume you are a Christian and educated. Yet you still tell lies like this. Anyway let those who have old people take good care of them before someone will brand them witches.

Did anyone notice how everyone is saying they saw her on their way to work. All in different locations. Even someone said she was seen in PH. NAWA..Let's hope they didn't act on speculations.

Wen una go get sense sef, wit all ds u r seein inthe world u didn't believe ds end is @ hand,so u stil believa ind issue dat is an old person.who knws mayb u r d person d cat is cumin 2 destroy b4 God in his mercy strike d small boy stone on her.abeg take tyns Godly n hear n view tyns spiritually.rubbish

U don F Up guy...!!!

Even d devil is crying 4 dis bombshell(lie) wey u jst explode.... Hmmm... AKIKA

CHRIST IS COMING SOON

In fact. I regretted been an African, especially nigerian. The way we treat elderly pple in this country is worse. An old woman that left home without her children knowledge, some old pple that dont have children or family to care for them, some have lose their memories. No good old pple home in nigeria. Every old pple will be label witch and wizards.
I just imagine that those pple that are stoning elderly pple will grow old one day. Churches are everywhere as if Jesus is a Nigerian
#it painful# 😢

This idea is worse than gay marriage

It a CAPITAL LIE. That is not possible

Bird, cat can turn into young lady and u stone her #nonsense#

If truly u saw cat and in ur present it turn to that woman. Well, it for God to George but if u lie then ur old days will be worse than that woman
#Amen#

@Osaze which place u witness am? Dat is a big fat lie, all of u that beat that Old woman will answer for it,

So is no longer a cat but a bird? God go punish una

I feel sorry for nigerians. Anywhere, devil is black and Jesus is white.
NO brain to think. Ur woman have being taking u to haberlist since age 2.
That woman have a old age psychiatric problems.

Anyway, the children are fools like u

JAO said...

Nollywood just got real.

Laughter will not kill me, with people saying they were there and the old woman was making incantation to disappear its still not enough for some people to believe that witches and wizards really exist. Even the bible recognised them. Pls, hen for those of you who keep saying the old woman was unjustly treated, I pray you don't fall a victim of this wicked people for bible to say suffer not a witch to live. Am I the one that wrote the bible? Pls every witch disturbing my life, die by fire ijn

Lwkmd

Nigerian are so backward in mentality. This woman can be suffering from dementia and saying extra ordinary and strange things. Why are we like this? When will all this display of stupidity enf

Its is strange that it happened in surulere lagos and ph at the same time. Useless and jobless nigerians

@Gentle, u are the daft one here. @anonymous 17.20 seem more sensible. Where is the cat? That is the right question to ask? Old and weak woman suffering from Dementia or mental health will be tagged a witch.

Nigerian are so backward in mentality. This woman can be suffering from dementia and saying extra ordinary and strange things. Why are we like this? When will all this display of stupidity enf

Imo Uchenna said...

Yesterday it was in Lagos, today it was in Port Harcourt the same old woman picture we saw in Lagos is also the one we saw in Port Harcourt. Nigerian where are we heading to? may God have Mercy on us Amen

Too bad, illiteracy is a disease.

Imo Uchenna said...

Yesterday it was in Lagos, today is in Port Harcourt the same old woman picture we saw in Lagos report is also the same old woman picture in Port Harcourt.Nigerian where are we heading to ? May God have mercy on us amen.

Imo uchenna said...

Yesterday it was in Lagos, today is in Port Harcourt but the same old woman picture we saw in Lagos report is also the same old woman picture in Port Harcourt. Nigerian where are we heading to? may God have mercy on us Amen.

Isaw this while in keke going to work yesterday at coker aguda .a lady sitting next to me scream "God! Why This old woman is beaten this way and the driver replied "na ogogoro woman jare" but it was another story when I came back from work that the old woman was a witch that she changed from cat to a young boy and later to old woman and immediatly they tried to video the cat their phone camera stop work.lolz...though I never belief that story

It is true ooo I couldn't believe wat I saw... I actually watched her turn... I almost stopped d boy from stoning d cat

Mickey said...

That woman na superhero.... Catwoman, batman's wife.

Instagram said...

listen, to clear all doubt, I witnessed this event that day on my way to school....I attend Penny International College

U need prayer... Put ur right hand on ur head and say after me "O Lord, pls give me brain".
U really don't hav sense... Until u become a scapegoat to witches