Photos: Boy construct keke Napep with slippers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Photos: Boy construct keke Napep with slippers

The little boy above constructed a tricycle popularly known as Keke Napep with slippers. Amazing! More photos after the cut..

46 comments:

Oh wow. That's a potential inventor right there. Let this talent not be allowed to waist oh Lord.

The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)

Wow!

Sowore will not see boy and announce to the world. Its only to start something and run away he knows. He had better folo up on Dino's certificate in the UK cos na dat wan be the koko, not ABU

Raw talent

Jaymilla said...

This is great, such a creative and detail conscious mind. The determination and consistency that made him see his project from start to finish needs to be celebrated.

creative... Thumbs up boi

Kingston said...

WOW!
Sadly,dis is where it might end 4 him cos 9ja doesn't harness creativity even when it is super glaring dat someone possesses it.We are only quick at jumping 2 say someone with toilet paper qualification can represent us at any level.Help us Lord,we need YOU urgently.

Wow!dis is great n should be encouraged.beautiful

Amazing!

carthorse said...

God will direct someone to sponsor you and make your dreams come true

Are u serious.

Genius
Where is he from?

adeola said...

wow. dis is brain

Hehe...so luvly!!

Wow amazing, u will achieve Ur dream my boy.

As long as the little finds himself in Nigeria, I am so sorry for him because Nigeria is a more or less, useless country, only interested in chasing shadow.

GREAT CONCEPT

Linda, Children like these. U should pick up and make their lives better. Like im amazed.. Please pick this child up.. sponsor him or something little.. #selfmadekids

WOW!

Linda dash this boy money.. No be only girls want be self made.

fb.com/House Of Comedy and Jokes

Woow, this is great

Wonderful

wow...creativity. we so blessed with brains in Nigeria

Teslim Omipidan said...

Good one boy! God will help you. For those saying Sowore will not see this now, sorry, this is not his line. It is the likes of Aunty Linda that can help this talented boy!
~ Choose an identity

Children like this needs to be encouraged.....well done boy...

chy said...

Wow,this boy is gud

Wonderful! This's raw ingenuity.

Nothing stops a dreamer my little Angel. Keep dreaming it. Destiny will wii propel you to the people God will use to birth your dream. Ask Linda and ask me. Don't let anyone kill your dream.

Wow,double wow..this boy is a genius.....God bless ur hustle baby boy....weldone

👍👍👍👍

Linda would have helped build him up but she is only interested in building girls

Queenc said...

Enter your comment...so great the lord will help

CHAI

Juwency said...

Hahahahahah e follow jare

Sunday Iordye Young-s said...

Nice one boo

Juwency said...

Chai! Great talent.

From Nigeria

Waist??? Na wa, na real wa!

Has creative as u might think this is, can it be used?

Yes, great talent

wow...

commonwealthpays.com is on fire

Nigeria wil not encourage dis creative boy instead dey wil encourage rubbish lyk BIG BRODA NAIJA!little boy God wil bring someone dat wil lift u in Jesus name Amen

U can imagine.....
We run to china when we have kids dt will sharpen our future... naija is a destiny killing country... if nt one rich man or politician will tk ds boy up on scholarship

Don't mind d idiot sowore abi na wetin

May he continue to have this passion as he grows, and may God's grace be with him all the days of his life. He shall be great.
Visit www.talkstuff.com for exciting topics on relationships and lifestyle