Friday 31 March 2017

Photo: President Buhari's shoe game is lit

So on point!

22 comments:

This shoe is never made in Nigeria. By the time this sick old man who knows nothing about ruling a nation deals with Nigeria, i pray it will never be too late he and his family does not practice the change he preach.

Mpkakara shoe!

FRESH said...

Linda,did you ever show us the drunken fisherman's shoes? Abeg comot here.

unnecessary famzing. Are you happy with this man now. Abeg don't pretend.

Presidential!
The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)

Oil money.

How has the shoe helped the present economy situation when the cost of dat shoe cn pay pple's rent and skol fees, Linda you won join politics, period

JoBriggs said...

Who's our President's stylist for God's sake? White agbada, Black cool shoes and blue socks? Nahhhhhh!!!! Next time Mr President, please get rid of the blue socks and replace with black socks or simply forgo the socks. Long Live Nigeria!

Socks on native is a No NO

If a common govt appointee could get a grown man to wipe his shoes in public, President Buhari should have at least 5 aides to help with putting on his shoes. Very humble man. Sai Baba.

GOOD TO SEE

President Buhari is too humble. I Have a female friend who is a DG. She gets her aides to cream her body, put on her clothes after bathing, while she chats on the phone.

Is that the new Gucci, Fendi or Feragammo?

CUTE.... DAD

Gucci president

Me na food I need, am hungry,no be shoe I wan c.

jobriggs!Do you really think a seventy something year old man needs to match his socks to his shoes, on native etc!? i think he looks cool!!!

Peter said...

The shoe looks like the type that can be produced locally. So, it should not be imported. After all change also includes the presidency and isn't limited to the populace. get a bigger penis here

lami said...

I love Mr president ,God bless and keep him, in Jesus name (amen).

She was being stupidly sarcastic.we already know you don't like him and we don't care sef,he doesn't too.keep your fake complement to your sorry self.

Nice to have an Indimi for your son in law

Sirmuel said...

Kikikiki... Aba! Well am Aba made so wat?