"One day women in hijab will be more attractive than those bitches in bikini" - Nigerian lady | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

"One day women in hijab will be more attractive than those bitches in bikini" - Nigerian lady

As tweeted by Nigerian lady, Aysha. She got lots of negative replies regarding the tweet as other users educated her that the reason for wearing hijab isn't to attract men See more tweets after the cut.

56 comments:

Lol..silly talk ...off purpose

Dumb fuck.
Bitch plss!!

Tintin said...

Do you think it or you dream standing ?? Maybe with the mullahs.

You better don't die of jealousy, wear bikini and live your life, nobody force tie hijab.

all this annoying Malo girls...mtshwww

Caged people

Eeya, I guess she just wanted to let them know that hijab is attractive too, but actually the kind of men that hijab attracts are decent men, not the ones that want to come and fuck and go because of the advertisement.

No it's not going to happen sorry. Girls in bikini win hands down.

Not in ya masquerade life time or ur children's. But dream is free, dream on dreamer

Chai! See painment, if ds geh had d opportunity, she'd go naked leave story, D jealousy is deep.

Teslim Omipidan said...

Yeah yeah!
This is the letter Ojukwu wrote to Victor Banjo commanding him to liberate Western Nigeria (Yorubaland). Stay amazed as you read.
~ Choose an identity

Ok till den, bow down for those with the bikinis and co.. If you like kill yourself for in heat

Decent men dat will still go after the ones in bikini... dee

Cc said...

Till then.

You mean the BITCHES in hijab

As den wre dat tin called jijab den nu wre pant or brg ooo.na den spoil pass for dis world. Hijab my feet u re dreaming I think cous it wi never happen. God forbid. Vvvvv

My dear the 2 are not comparable. Those in hijab are God's favourite which is what is in qu'ran n bible(mother of Jesus) while those in bikini are agent of Lucifer. No apology.

FRESH said...

You have your culture & religious doctrines. We have ours. They are like light & darkness. Never going to happen pretty girl.Go drink your cough syrup.

Hell no

It attracts paedophiles like prophet muhammad

Hahaha hajib indeed,hajib kor hajib ni

ODE SHIRAP BIKO AND QUIT BEING JUDGMENTAL AND LIVE YOUR KIND LIFE IN THAT HIJAB OF YOURS AND STOP BEING PAINED OVER THE FACT THAT YOU CAN'T ROCK A BIKINI!!!

Juwency said...

The things found under the hijab are very dangerous, as they will wear bomb looking innocent and killing souls

My dear nothing like decent men. Once u r a woman u attract all kinds of men regardless of what u wear.

Yet your men still f&$k you without it! Wonder why so if it was that attractive!

Long live LIB

Why is he withdrawing. I thought he was shameless

Long live LIB

That will be in the after world "in d days of d alient"the once wearing d hijab are dey not the bitches and thives pretending to be saint,wait or na inferiority dey worry you😭

sholetoga said...

Olodo, who's your teacher......bikini is a beach wear not a religious garment......wear your hijab and let the rest of us wear what we like all of us can't come and be wearing hijab about.......please, what's even special in wearing hijab......why even wear hijab in this Nigeria heat.....abasha....

naija dj said...

Hijab and bikini serve different purposes as far as the attractiveness of women is concerned. Hijab forces you to concentrate on the face of the woman and her character while leaving her body to your imagination. Bikini forces you to concentrate on the body of the woman(hips, thigh, curves, boobs, ass, camel toe) thus making you think of one thing only. There's no competition them

sholetoga said...

Silly girl, then force you wear the hijab ni.......face your servitude religion..........

Calling people names the height is religious bigotry. If you don't like what they do, preach your religion to them to change instead of abusing the people doing what they know to the best. Live and let live !!!

U need to visit Zaria... To see prostitute on hijab..decent is not by cover body..

If Hijab ever stopped women from being oloshos, then the sky is purple too.

I know plenty women who would never use the word 'bitch', who aren't envious, not judgemental, not vindictive and they don't wear hijab. Go back to your prayers, madam. A good Muslim woman who says her 5 times prayer doesn't sound as bitter as you.

You are correct Ma'am, the truth women in hijab are more attractive now in time. It takes courage to appear in hijab than in bikini and know What? Comes with respect. Those crying wolf are either the entertainers or the entertained.

Hahahahah Biko who is aysha? Are you admitting that women who wear bikinis are more attractive than those that wear hijab? Cry me a river baby lol.learn to stay in your lane Biko.

Segun Adegoke said...

This hijab to me looks like punishment for the ladies that wear them, especially those " eleyas'".

I wonder what gift girls in bikini have to offer their spouses.expensive jewels are kept safe under tight security inhigh profile areas where as the cheap ones are hawked on the streets without proper packaging.

2bad for the country that people have turned into ethnic and religious bigots.

You shall wait for that day like a retard waiting for the dinosaurs to come back

Gracejay said...

Dumb ass bitch. Most of them are naked in their hijab and squat to have sex in a coded way. Cheap sluts . Live in the north and see wonders

People should stop attacking people and their religion. The lady has the freedom to express herself. Its high time Nigerians learnt civility when addressing others. Respect people and their religion. Religious hypocrisy is really drawing Nigeria back. And to those that know nothing about islam coming here to comment, spend your time wisely seeking knowledge rather than coming here to display your ignorance and foolishness.

That's how you are deceiving your Muslim sisters...heat want to kill them,you can't even see the beauty ...my dear beautiful diamonds are showcased not kept in a box don't be deceived...How can we purchase what we can't see.abegggyyy....you 're wishing you can wear bikini 😂😂😂😂

Ohh my God!Aysha just got popular.LETCH
say soo.

deenity sealord said...

Olosho and bikini babes ar nt takin dis @ al, very very @ all.. lols

Bitches who strap bomb inside hidjab, never attractive. Hoes putting on hidjab, remember walking into my tailor banging a girl in hijab,she had no underwears on. Bloody bitches

Chef said...

Na hahaha hahaha hahahaha so funny, then change religion if u feel ugly covering up. Hahahaha coded bad girl

Bikini is for the beach and swimming pools, nobody wears them on the streets , if u can't keep your eyes to yourself, u have no business around swimming pools and beaches. Stay in your house and watch tv.

Enter your comment...what will u call those bitch ass muslim in hijab still prostituting...are dey better than those on bikins....menh I hate these bloody Muslims....y'll think u r better right...but where I am now...y'll Muslim girls here are the whores.peace

said the truth said...

we all know the truth that bikini depict how crude u are. if liar u die, u said the truth u die, so said the truth and die

said the truth said...

we all know the truth that bikini depict how crude u are. if liar u die, u said the truth u die, so said the truth and die

@anonymous ur right and tell them the right thing to do bcs some of them the don't now wat their doing

Yeap bro and the don't no their religion

Premitive girls with hijab will only attract alfas and primitive malams. But if Trump catches you in USA soil sorry for yourself maybe Guatanamobay will be your home ?...... Anike

Oly said...

Blind slave ! She goat !