Meet the soldier who said 'I'm now a weapon, a killing machine, I have no feelings for humanity' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 March 2017

Meet the soldier who said 'I'm now a weapon, a killing machine, I have no feelings for humanity'

A Nigerian soldier, simply identified on Facebook as De Myt Trill, left his friends shocked when he made a shocking declaration about himself.

The gallant soldier who is currently combating the Boko Haram group in Maiduguri wrote: 'I no longer have feelings for humanity I am now a weapon, a killing machine,' he said. A declaration, which two of his friends are still shocked...

24 comments:

In that case, he should remain in sambisa forever..

Ladun Liadi said...

Mentally unfit for service

Linda, has that change the price of gari in the market? please find something better to report cos we are all killing machine. (any body way fit survive this hardship na killing machine too)

This type of thing is expected from a soldier who has been at the war front killing enemies. I hope the authority is close to him and others who may have this type of thinking. He needs the help of a psychologist. Soldiers in other part of the world who are in his situation are treated and reintegrated into the community.

Hmmmmmmmmm.... Me just passing

Whatever that means

Teslim Omipidan said...

No comment.
Check out Nelson Mandela’s Visit to Nigeria in 1993 (Photo And Video)
~ Choose an identity

The guy eye go don see tins

AGB said...

What're those 2 friends of his shocked over? They must be dumbos. Is he not a soldier? That's what soldiers are trained to be.

BROTHER, EASY OOO

He needs to see a therapist ASAP. The things he has posted might just be his way of crying out for help.

He is not psychologically mature. He is not a professional. He needs help.

When you have been left for aoooo long in a war zone and not given psychological help, your way of thinking changes. These soldiers should be brought home to rest abeg...

A good soldier indeed

Lol yes oh my dear

hmm

What do you expect. These guy are supposed to serve in war zone for 6 months and after that return to there unit. But it has not been like that, most of them have serve for more than 3 years and are still there. Linda it is better we talk about these things so that the Nigeria millitry will change there men in war zone at least every 6 month. So that they think like normal human being.

It means he passed through NDA and survived. That's what they are turned to during those 5 years of hell..NDA!!

He should remain there ooo

he needs to come back home and see a doctor, cos he is not mentally fit for battle anymore.