#KeepTheChangeBae: Yoruba, Igbo and Hausa tribes disown Pablo Ayodeji | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

#KeepTheChangeBae: Yoruba, Igbo and Hausa tribes disown Pablo Ayodeji

Funny how an innocent rant by an Ibadan based Pablo Ayodeji could generate so much buzz online. By now, he's learnt his lesson that the 'streets of Twitter' don't play and of course the internet never forgets. So far, Since the Yoruba tribe disowned him, no tribe including Igbo, Hausa and Ija has accepted him. Lol.

31 comments:

Teslim Omipidan said...

Hehehehe... Baba go don dey regret hin actions now!
If South Africans are shown this, the xenophobic attacks could be stopped. But you need to see if first!
~ Choose an identity

Oghenetega said...

Don't I just Love Nigerians...
They took him to the washroom with 10 gallons of shower Gel to Bath he's still not clean..
Make dem forgive the young man abeg cause he don beg for forgiveness. .
U don't treat ppl like that next time..
Going on a date doesn't necessarily means she will Like U or wanted Relationship..

Quincy said...

The guys is the definition of moron. Just because he spent N3800, he was ranting. Next time he should just spend money on drinks or refreshments - that is all. here is how to get a big penis

This is getting to the point of cyber bullying o. D3D2A2C7 Add my pin. My dick pic is my DP. I change it daily.

Show mercy or else suicide will be next option for him

Guineacar said...

He shud not go and jump into Lagos lagoon o

@ quincy u called 3800 just?
I know ur type.

HE BELONGS WITH DANIEL JONAH "DINO" MELAYE!!

But how did the babe get his account number?

Azuka said...

Hahahahahahahahaha...hahahahahahahahahaha...i don die o o...hahahahahahaha...chai!...
What a wonderful world!
Good for you boy pablo.

Azuka said...

Hahahahahahahahaha...hahahahahahahahahaha...i don die o o...hahahahahahaha...chai!...
What a wonderful world!
Good for you boy pablo.

Savage!!!

Long live LIB

Comic relief.

Invariably, the guy had begged for school fees before on twitter with his account number... people think the girl went to the post...You can check the hashtag on twitter for info.

HAHAHAHAHA LMAO

AUNTY LINDA šŸ‘©

LooolšŸ˜‚

Nigerians appear so smart yet they are so gullible,especially with news...this whole "drama" is obviously a poorly planned attention seeking stunt by two individuals...I won't even be surprised if it's the same individual running the two twitter accounts...Did anyone try to think of this...How did the lady get the guy's account number?

Thanks for this question cos I have been wanting to know too.

Kk said...

Linda it's enough. Do you know the boy is still a teenager? Did you read his TL? This bullying that you joined in, had him contemplating suicide. Please stop.

Join twitter and find out

Tru o...Good question....hahahahaha

U doubting thomas always seeing things from a cynical point of view.for ur information he had posted his account number on social media before,they arent stangers to one another they are friends on social media

Enough already. He's learnt his lessons, he's just a teenager don't make him commit suicide plssss.

Defending the realm? Wink wink!!

hahhahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhhahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahhahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha

lami said...

I hope he has learnt his lesson

Please I need help of 18,500 naira to complete my house rent. Please i dont want my landlord to disgrace me my children because my rent have expired for over 5months.where I work I have not been paid for 3month and the little money I get from selling chinchin at my work place is what I use to feed my children. Im a single mother Please i need help this is my email address. Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com

U guyz shud show mercy abeg

The babe actually went through his old tweets to find his account number(he was begging for school fees on twitter back then)

Is it true? I heard the guy has committed suicide,because of the shame. I didn't know he was just a teenager.

Estello Destino said...

Okorooooo....hahahahahaha