Guys, will you rock this male crop top modeled by Justin bieber? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 March 2017

Guys, will you rock this male crop top modeled by Justin bieber?

Justin Bieber is known to be fashion forward and doesn't let the current trend dictate his fashion. This time, he's taken it up a notch by wearing a white cropped tank top while in Rio De Janeiro. 
He wore the white crop top-cum-sports bra with a pair of bright red sweatpants, showing off his toned midriff and tattoos. Bieber wouldn't be the first male to wear a crop top. It was a huge trend in the 90s with Will Smith wearing it in the Fresh Prince of Bel-Air and Bill in Ted's Excellent Adventure. Jaden Smith, Zac Effron and Ezekiel Elliott are among celebrities who have worn it in recent times.

Their photos below...

Guys, can you go out dressed in the male crop top?

17 comments:

Over to the guys

ABEG NO OO.... MAKE I LOOK LIKE BOBRISKY

Izza Nooooo!
So much Frank Ocean.

Justin bieber is so grown now o

Herbay pumping said...

Abomination...we see abnormal things as fashion

bad gurl mimi said...

Linda....thats a singlet folded up

#LordSandra said...

That looks like a folded singlet

Justin is not wearing a crop top jor Linda!! He only turned his white vest... Must u post when u dnt have news?

ithra virgin hairs said...

Belle

that gay alart

that is gay alart

Will buy it 4 Onyx.

I can give you 1TBC for 2k, contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call

yeye