Flying bird allegedly turns into a human being in Port Harcourt (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 March 2017

Flying bird allegedly turns into a human being in Port Harcourt (photos)

A flying bird alleged transformed into a human being in Port Harcourt. According to the story shared on Facebook, the incident happened along Agip Junction. The bird allegedly was flying when it got electrocuted and fell. A little boy ran to pick up the bird but it transformed into an old woman. (the real story is probably she's a mentally unstable person)
"This morning along Agip, Port-Harcourt a bird that was flying got electrocuted and fell. The little terrified boy standing behind the signpost rushed to pick the bird and immediately it turned to this wretched horrifying looking dead woman.
Making everyone run (even those shouting the BLOOD OF JESUS)." Facebook user, EFCC Chiko wrote. A person also dropped comment on her page saying she was a witness.
More photos below...

31 comments:

Ghen ghen.... Evil days in action.. Holy ghost fire..

I believe in existence of witches and wizards. So I believe the story...

Tesh peters said...

She sure looks like a bird sha

This River people. End time people. No wonder, Nelson Wike is there governor. The cult General see your mother. Alu.

Flying witch wey God decide to catch.

Long live LIB

Oluwa dey my people, na so them go dey drop dead one by one.

Princess Charming said...

That person is too lanky jare!
I don't think she was mentally unstable... besides they know the unstable people that roam there.

Aunty Linda be trying to form "civilised" since 1900. Funny lady

It is well o

Teslim Omipidan said...

Aiye Akamara!
Check out Nelson Mandela’s Visit to Nigeria in 1993 (Photo And Video)
~ Choose an identity

Na wah oh. Wetin person no go see

REALLY CREEPY

THIS IS CREEPY

Fluorish said...

Good day Linda. I love on this street. It's Chief John Wobo street. I saw the lady as I was going to work this morning. She has mental issues.

You took our governor to the cult by yourself abi??? Jealousy jealousy dey cause kwashiorkor!!!

Why they no take picture of the bird??? Medics pls put this person in hospital oooo

ALWAYS ONLY THE HUMAN PICTURE NEVER THE BIRD OR THE TRANSFORMATION..TUEH ...SAVAGE RACE AND BACKWARD THINKING HUMANS ..WHY IS IT ALWAYS IN THIS PART OF NIGERIA SEF...

African superstition.

Who is this ignoramus, what do u mean when u say "the river people". There are no set of people addressed as such in this country ehn. Be very careful when u drop comments on SM platforms. Mind u the governor's name is not Nelson.... mumu

Who knows if....

Linda abeg you big pass this nonsense, if na true true say she be witch,trust Rivers people them for don burn her since.

End time

hmmm

Utchay said...

U are an idiot stupid fool, how dare u call the name of my governor in fact go and check its ur grand mother who is the woman that feel.

Don't mess up your blog with this type of story now. You give credence to nonsense when you do.

Japewajoye said...

I saw the dead body at about 630am this morning and there was no light all through the night and no way she would have been electrocuted. Guess she had health issues without care or mentally unstable. I live on that street!

JAO said...

Freeborn for don knàck us better lengthy comment on this.

live long said...

If actually the bird turned into human as the little boy wanted to pick it, why is the boy not be interrogated live?

Where is Freeborn? im getting bored without his his comment

The Nigerian witches and wizards need to go learn from their foreign counterparts how to fly and get their safely. It is only in Nigeria you hear such. You don't hear of a bird or cat turning to human in other places.