Dino Melaye refers to himself and Bukola Saraki as 'No certificate Senator and importer' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Dino Melaye refers to himself and Bukola Saraki as 'No certificate Senator and importer'

Senator Dino Melaye is a troll and he surely knows how use the social media. Shorlty after his comic  dance video went viral, he shared a recent photo of himself and Senate President Bukola Saraki laughing and he captioned it, 'No certificate senator and importer. Laughing it out'.

28 comments:

APPLELIPX said...

Someone once suggested every political office contestant should undergo a psychiatric test
I think this should be really considered now

uniquechic said...

lmao

Loool😂

YEYE

kingsley said...

is he trying to indirectly divert all attention to Saraki....

Only in Nigeria.

LOL

What does this idiot do and gets paid for?
I week for Nigeria my country. There are very intelligent people out there that will never be given opportunities
What a shame.

Shameless man.....with your 3rd class result

Jerome said...

The man is just taunting Sowore and Sahara Reporters... but his source of wealth is another thing that EFCC and ICPC should look at. If the look hard enough, they would realize that he is fraudulent. here is how to get a big penis

Let's be honest with one another the truth will never come out from the investigation because the whole lower and upper house are both corrupt to the core.

Dino Dino badooo snee fun ree no worry u get mouth pass ur presido

Saraki keep hand like gay man...hmmm..ok oo

U are very right!

Hakeem said...

That serves his haters right.

He is doing what he suppose to do or do you expect him to start crying or possibly commit suicide?
MUST READ: How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

*Apostle Johnson Suleman Explained Why He Put-Off UniAbuja Programme *

*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US Election*

Dino found a buddy in Saraki. I wonder why some of our leaders have very strong hatred for their fellow countrymen Nigerians and their Country Nigeria. I still can't figure it out. Why PMB is trying to protect the interest of Nigerians these ones are out for the interest of their own which is negative before God and mankind.

Ella chandelli said...

OMG this men are so cute! Smelling rich and their smile is even saying M*O*N*E*Y

Guy, go worry and MAYBE LOOK HARD ENOUGH for how you wanna get a BIG PENIS jor

Dino the liar, ajegbodo re n was eni kun ara, both of u can Neva be juxtaposed, buki is an ambitious gentle, but u are a brutish rougue

He made 3rd class but he is a senator and he is living large what about you that managed to get certificate of attendance mtcheeew

Saraki is a medical doctor trained and worked in the UK!

DFC anonymous said...

Lmao... haters please avoid the lagoon oooooooooooo..... We are tired of evacuating

Tufiakwa unu!

He is a clown.....but I like him

@ella chandelli, hw shallow can u be?

Phychiatric and drug test.

Continue smiling, those who want you to cry and see you laughing should go on and hang them selves, Sowore, Sahara reporter must pay. Nigerian brain are turn upside down. 3rd class degree holder, does distinction degree holder determine success?