"Close your f**king ears and be deaf. You can go and die if you want to..." - Bisola slams Debbie-Rise on BBNaija | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

"Close your f**king ears and be deaf. You can go and die if you want to..." - Bisola slams Debbie-Rise on BBNaija

Big Brother contestants, Bisola and Debbie-Rise had a heated argument this afternoon over the arrangements of a game they were told to organise today.

Debbie Rise made a last minute change and Bisola began to argue with her, insisting that it doesn't make any sense (even though the other housemates did not mind). Acknowledging that she's indeed loud and aggressive, Bisola said she would talk in any fu**king manner that she wants to.

Even when Marvis insisted that there was no big deal, Bisola still continued to argue. When Debbie tried to explain that there was no noticeable change in the game and Bisola should keep shut, she replied, saying:

"Don't tell me to keep shut. I will talk and say anything that I want to. Close your fucking ears, be deaf. You cannot tell me to stop. Why are you telling me to keep shut?"

When Debbie said she is not making sense, Bisola replied:

"You are the one that is not making sense. If you are using your sense in the first place, you would arrange it how it was from the beginning."

Tboss intervened and tried to keep Debbie away from the argument but she insisted that Bisola talks too much, especially since she assumes she (Debbie) is quiet. Bisola replied: 

"Are you high? What is my business with you? You, you are quiet in this house? You are now telling me that I'm talking too much. Close your fucking ears and be bloody deaf.

When Debbie said she doesn't even know why she's exchanging words with a mad person, Bisola replied, saying: "You are the one that is a lunatic. If you had any sense upstairs, you would arrange the game how it was. I will fu*king say whatever I want to fu*king bloody say. You can go die if you want to."

Bisola also waved her hands in a condescending manner while arguing with Debbie. Watch the videos below..

186 comments:

Bigbrother should disqualify this bully,after one with a bastard child,prostitute with an ugly face,husband snatcher from d house pls she should go back to d motor park garrage & remain as the tout she is #bisolatheuglybitch

You sound stupid Linda...really!

Saidat said...

Bisola case is a case of ' when your village people are at work', just few weeks to finals and she has lost so much fan with her Yeye attitude, I pity her

Bisola Is A Fucking Bully

Kelechi Ogbuji said...

Bisola,bisola, it's getting too much with you. One day,we know say u go bring us shame

Bisola is something else in that house,she is a big bully,TBoss have to deal with her before Bisola backed off. I'm glad quite Debbie didn't keep quite this time around,her own is way too much!

Kai! Really typical yoruba woman, that's how they are so loud and lousy, you wouldn't even know the Debbie was even quarrelling, bisola loud mouth there, bully like her. Pls people vote Debie-Rise and tboss
So this big 4 go shame.

Queen of all bullies... I hate been bullied bt dats wat u do.... Smh

Bisola control ur temper ooooo

Bisola is a beast! Very rude and aggressive! The babe is really irritating and I'm vexed that she's still in that house! Debie-rise really gave it to her and it felt good! No doubt she will go far in her career but she will NOT with the game, period!

Quennel said...

Typical of a an ajekpako... smh, why is she still in the house self! All these pettiness would soon end when the show ends. here is how to get a big penis

Bisola is ugly shaaaaa, see as she be!must be her bad attitude that chased her baby daddy away from marrying her. Waving her hands in a condescending manner, who does she think she is? Does she think she's better than Debie-rise? Rubbish geh!

See Bisola face... Lol

Get help from UK trained essay and dissertation experts

Most trusted coursework and dissertation writing service

Abeg hw did a mad woman ever get into the big brother's house? Naija una weldon oo, dis is ever since it changed from bigbrotherAfrica, to bigbrotherNaija. #mmtttchheeww!

It's obvious Linda doesn't like Bisola. Why not quote what Debie said? You're trying to explain what Debie said but quoting what Bisola said. It's not nice Linda. Painting Debie like a saint a Bisola like devil. #teamallhousemates

Bisola bully of the century, and very vulgar someborri.

Linda Linda Linda
What did Bisola do to you to write such a biased piece of rubbish. I know you don't like this girl but please be ethical. This is terrible journalism

Dee dee said...

Taaaa.....dis bisola is a bloody agbero. I pity d man dat will marry her

dupe said...

That first pic is really ugly.
It's condescending. Lol.

Since you don explain finish, why you include videos na? Na wa Linda.. Real wa

I don't blame her. The only reason she's still in the house is cos Nigerians are using sentiments to vote. If Nigerians went with values the blow job she gave ttt would have kicked her out of the house by now

Long live LIB

undercoverdeen said...

Linda why did you post Bisola's horrible photo, I'm sure that is a tactic to portray her in a negative light (subtly). Taking sides on what does not affect you.

uniquechic said...

Really!! ds violent babe...see her strong quarrelsome face

Bias Post. all i see is negativity.

Clap 4 urself linda.. u just showed d world dt y ar nt bisola's fan. As if Debbie did notin wrong. Abeg, dey were both wrong wc dey av realised nd reconciled. Anti

Biased Narrative.. You nor try Linda!

Linda it's obvious you do not like Bisola and will do anything you can to sway people's minds towards Tboss. Imagine the cover pic of Bisola you used. You didn't cover Tboss's story in the same manner. Your wish will not be granted and all you tribalistic igbo fucks gon'die when another tribe wins this.

Mad dog is what busola is.... geezzz I'm embarrassed as a woman

Somebody who can have loud sex infront of the camera can do anything. There is no way immorality will win this show instead I go broke voting for people who did not indulge in sex

It's obvious dat Linda is team Tboss that makes you team debby rise automatically, there is no big deal abt the exchange of words, and do hand gesture is common among ladies. And why are u quoting bisola and explaining debby words to us? Foul play..... Bisola all the way... The fake girl should shut her mouth

The writer of this article is obviously an amateur reporter. Title is misleading and completely bias. Debbie started it off by telling her to keep shut, Debbie called her mad before Bisola said shes a lunatic, so please report the story as it is. And Im neither a Big Brother nor Bisola fan

Linda! Why. Emphasizing on Bisola's words. Debbie equally insulted her. They both did. You also report the fact that Bisola ended up making amends!

Bisola with her loud, aggressive manner just lost the game. That s somebody's mother..

Bisola acts like a tout..drama queen

Bisola!!! Querel bully queen.

Bisola mama razzzzzzzzz girl. Bully! Loud and agressive.

MORAL OF THE LESSON,MADAM LINDA

MORAL OF THE LESSON, MADAM LINDA

AGB said...

Jeez! Linda this picture of Bisola you put up is really traumatizing,man.
It is a really wor-wor picture...and it's stuck in my head now. Lmao.

BigPEE said...

Bisola. Talk. Too much,little. Tinz. She. Will. Pick. Quarell.

I don't know why people like this bisola.. she is very mannerless and very rude thinks she can bully everyone, she is a mother and think the best way to provide for her kid is to fool herself all round on national tv..

Bisola is so pathetic

This bisola na iyaloja gbalagba. Market woman.

June said...

See face
Finally this Bisola ugly o

eunymz said...

Hmmm nawaoh!!? That Bisola is top loud honestly

EUNIQUE

mtcheeew

Chee said...

Geez bisola is so ugly, bitch looks like a chimpanzee towards the end of the 2nd video. My God I can't deal

Chee said...

Geez bisola is so ugly, bitch looks like a chimpanzee towards the end of the 2nd video. My God I can't deal

Blog Lady said...

Bisola the bully, she can't talk that way to Bally or Efe...just cos Debbie is quiet mtchew!

truth b told ooo! its debie dat told her to KEEP SHUT first..
y would u tell some1 to keep shut.. Abaa na

So madam Linda Ikeji what's your point? I don't know why you are trying had to bring Bisola down? Take it easy it's a game and never you think you are untouchable. The ponzi scheme you constantly advertise in your blog has sent many people to a point of no return. Watch you back. Trust me I like you and what you are doing for some women out there but the truth must be told.

Dis debie rise no sabi craze sha wen u go give her words wey go make her enter room cry till biggie use rag dey clean the house. U trust myself sha... dee

this gal ugly sha!!!
see face

Mada. You did not report this well oo,debie told Bisola she was mad,did you miss that?

Efe all d way.....

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

Now i know why people say Bisola is talented, Her portrays outstanding Artistic Character, Her emphasis & recitation in script is game. She is a bully but i like her jor.

Chaiii Bisola is a bully.she never liked debie rise.see her face,agbaya.Biggie house nobi your fathers house ooo

Diamondz said...

Bisola d mad dog, if she really have sense now she will knw she has a problem dat only God can heal, always intimidating Debbie, is right dat Debbie showed her d other side of Debbie. Stupid tommy bowl fat cow Bisola.

The pressure is getting to this bad breath Bisola.

Emeka Izuogu said...

SMS Vote Debie-Rise to 32052

Emeka Izuogu said...

Bisola has always hated Debbie since the first day Debie entered the house....she's just jealous of Debie cause Debie can dance and sing better than her

This dirty , very ugly Bisola can never win the money,very atupid wicked girl, the hatred in her can boil food, She and Efe lost my support long ago

Madam Linda, no need for u yo make it sound like Bisola is a nuisance.... She was as angry as Debbie was, only she s blessed wit being able to express herself more. N I don't see anyone there who thinks Bisola overeacted. It's a normal brawl! You don't like Bisola, we get that buh don't be stupid when passing judgements. Be objective . u shld knw that by now!

Granny bisola the bully, everything a lady shouldnt be.

Faith Ogaga said...

Bisola shoud calm down oooo..b4 she looses all her fans !!..

yeye

That wicked devil called Efe is there watching and waiting for them to fight,the vindictive wicked 4, none of u will win, people are watching

So Linda i guess you are obviously on a smear Bisola campaign and your mission is to tear her down with your platform, the way you purposely shed her side in a negative light and took an accomodating tone to describe Debbie shows u r biased afterall it's a fight, all blows and hits are considered fair.
Conclusion: Linda you are somehow, your post is partial and I'm not even a supporter of Bisola

Aunty Linda why writing this as if bisola is to blame?dabie is fucking annoying she started the whole argument telling bisola she talks too much that she is mad

Okay!

Linda blog was born aproko !i salute you Ma

joyous babe Lindaikeji first cousin said...

Bisola is just a bully! Not a fan thou, I guess d power given to her this week is making her go Gaga!

best way to lose weight within 72 hours http://bit.ly/2nEQT9w

Which fan? AC ko fan ni

Bisola, leave Tboss & Debbie Rise alone

Bisola face be like lion way lose hope... Yoruba woman.. Plz which village she 4 come sef

Efe,bisola,Mavis and dumb Bally is wasting their time there,this four ppl has questionable character .

Emeka Izuogu said...

At least we know Linda doesn't want Bisola to win

Bisola is so disgusting, ugly bitch! Bully of the century, i'd be ashamed of her if she were my mother. So classless and razz in her ways. Fat yoruba bodied cow yet she's always eating in a very razz manner. She thinks she owns the house. Never liked her and never will. That clique they formed is making me dread house mates I liked initially. #bisolatheuglywildfatbeast

I'm sure u n ur siblings are all bastards! Ask ur mother, she prolly had u for a landlord! How dare fucking u call her child a bastard? Ur entire generation am sure are bastards n ur family filled wit prostitutes like d unfortunate woman who had u!

Shut ur stupid Spirogyra stricken mouth!Bastard of no known tribe from a common sense deprived family!

Cream said...

Ur an asshole.foolish thing.cus linda na bisola.#ode

Zara said...

Talk wetin u kno oooo.goan watch it

Most of u saying Linda is supporting Debbie are fools cos Linda also wrote the things debbie said

Cream said...

Open ur own blogg hanty terrible journalism.leave linda alone

Cream said...

Keep linda out of ds.na her work she dey do

If you are smart, one would know efe is sitting comfortably waiting for a fight, for them to be disqualified. No real man will sit and just watch instead of making peace btw the two!!!

Cream said...

You are very silly.keep linda out of ur gutter mouth.no b linda tell bisola to talk anyhow n b loud

Cream said...

Leave her blog,professional reporter.silly thing

Cream said...

Wetin concern linda and bisola?please respect urself

shut up please,how will Linda even like her in the first place?nobody with their right senses will love Bisola,I sooooo hate her,kai.Nonnie

What concern tboss inside this matter? Envy wilk kill you there idiot. Bisola is ugly tboss fine pass her and is better than her die you hear!

Cream said...

Keep lindas name out of ya stinking mouth

Cream said...

Correct person.linda just dey give us news.love my lily

This is so biased!!!! i saw the video and it was Debbie that said ''shut up'' at first. Very bad journalism

U are the real beast ...fool...cant bisola talk again...naturally her voice is loud....haters of bisola shuld go and die

Thank God for all these comments,u all speak my mind,OMG Bisola is a black witch,cant wait to see her leave that house,she is soooo disgusting.Nonnie

very bias post here, both ladies were wrong...no sides taken

You guys are calling bisola a yoruba woman, check her background well. Her mother is an Ijaw woman while her father is a Yoruba woman. Her character these days is so wack, i am so disappointed because i use to be a fan, right now all my last card will go for Debie-rise. The hate is just too obvious, it is a game and not hate show. You can strategically win your game without this f*** bully every time. Everybody, please i beg and implore you to please vote for DEBIE-RISE.

Bisola is a wild cat. A bully. A thug. A bush woman. And she's very entertaining

Okay...

Na am a Yoruba girl, and I honestly don't like this bully of a girl, it's not a tribalistic issue, if it were, I won't support Tboss and Debbie rise. ,#say no to bully

My point exactly. This post is absolutely bias.

That was also my first impression. Linda you have to be very neutral here. Everyone has a bad side, including you Linda

U didn't know?...She's always been

Animals. Na dia way na. See as she shine eye like police man torch.

You lied. That was not what happened. Bisola is a pig.

Cheryll na lie oh. You tink say that commit eye ttt commit na ordinary eye. Na DAT beef Nigeria dey hold na I'm make am leave d house. Dem be wan use d same thing commot tboss but her witch strong well well! Walahi Romanian winch strong he he he

Only God will judge

And you are a saint? Of all you accused her of which one a you not guilty of. You can never be half the woman she has become. Pretenders and fake people, stop watching if her attitude affects your future

Hmmmmm! Your judges are completing their investigations to sentence you to a state of inferiority complex

sholetoga said...

Bisola should be careful with her temper so she's not disqualified.......She doesn't need this now, Debbie is leaving on Sunday.....
Team Efe always

I can't believe some people are actually blaming Linda wen dry her own jeje for Banana Island dey hustle for Bisolas display of shame. Fans wen no dry tell their person true. That wan na better fan?

Dear, respect begats respect. Can't you see how she communicates with Mavis, don't be a spoil sport its a game. Which time they search for you on google. Baby daddy or not when a man slaps you around you know what it feels like to be bullied. And right now you call yourself human by judging her, really?

Hello Psychiatrist, how are the patients in your house that you are looking for another patient?

Check your character dear, you might be worst. Don't malign another woman's attitude

Wow! wow!! wow!!!
Wassap with the fu***g fuk**** bla bla bla.
Bisola u Don dey over do sef.
Lol seen the way Tbos was throwing Debby like a bird.
Never let anyone do dis to u again in that house Debbie. WTH!!

U a bastard....
This is her blog. U disrespectful bitch/son of a bitch.
Yes I don buy the matter today. Oloshi

Then you are using sentiments to comment. Its strictly naija see goobe if u can't take shit don't watch it. You are not innocent enough to cast the first stone my dear. She's still the realest in the house, suck it up your lungs

Its Debbie or Tboss,bullyin them wont change it. .

Madam know it all, why you dey watch. Your KAMA IS DOING PRESS UP

Answerable character Idu, wehdonema. You are a fake human being

Wait! I just went back to watch the video again and all I can say is Efe is wicked. Jeez! I dislike people like him. He couldn't even say a simple "it's okay"
I don't even know why people like him. He's dry and just there. To be candid none in that house deserves the money.
Biggie abeg use the money pay all the people (me inclusive) wen mmm dey owe. 😅

Vic said...

lol....The way Nigerians analyze issues at times really suprises me!! The funny thing is Debbie Rise started the whole issue and Bisola reacted speaking loudly.Debbie Rise kept throwing shades calling her names(lunatic,mad person,loud,senseless) and yet people are insulting Bisola.If you observed carefully, bisola insulted her back only when Debbie Rise insulted her.

Bisola fine sha😋😡😉

Bisola is not it

Ken said...

Busola is a carbon copy of ape when she say u can go die if u want to second video

For real? Yimu..

But bisola behaves like a devil though. It's not linda that sent her to behave this way.

Debby can sing better than Bisola.....Iffa hear...See ur mouth

Oponu

You are stupid for saying Yoruba woman "are so lousy and noisy".

Pls is it only biola dats in d huze?madam know it all....i wonder wat she wil teach her daughter...everytime its her...kia such a bully goat...nah only u biko....forming stupid grammar.

Shut up bitch its ur mother and ur sisters that are prostitutes

debzylo said...

Vote Marvis simple.

Linda you like Gossip sha

Bisola is talented but her attitude will never take her far. No wonder she is yet to hit it big since she contested with Iyanya and Praiz.
Ugly bully. Very jealous batch.
Loose woman that can't control her libido on national television. No wonder she got abandoned by the man that got her pregnant. Who will marry an aggressively loud mad woman. Rubbish

You are a bastard her daughter is not a bastard.Anuofia

Thank you jare

May be she was paid to do so,all TBOSS campaigne they must include linda,Debbie rise started with keep shut,you are mad you did not see that one o,yeye old woman

Yes,Terrible,crazy linda

God purnish ur stinking mouth for calling Yoruba people loud n lousy...fool

Say wat u wnt... Wen dt witch called Debbie was abusing her, U didn't c it's bisolas own u saw. Let's call a spade a spade Debbie isn't any beta. She's evn worse Dan bisola.

I swear. Really pathetic

How can you refer to her child as bastard child??? You truly lack sense

Tonia said...

Some people just need to their buttons to be pushed a little and they start making stupid sentimentsl judgements. Debbie was wrong by telling her to keep shut. Bisola was not rude when she first made her suggestion but flared up when she was asked to keep shut. People please judge others with sense not with your balls and clits.

Tonia said...

Some people just need to their buttons to be pushed a little and they start making stupid sentimentsl judgements. Debbie was wrong by telling her to keep shut. Bisola was not rude when she first made her suggestion but flared up when she was asked to keep shut. People please judge others with sense not with your balls and clits.

The question is do we really know Debbi rise? She comes across as sweet and soft but seems to habour bitterness . Every now and then, that true nature pops. Bisola told her the truth 'yes this is how i am, at least i am not a pretender'

What's with this omowunmi Eliza sef; replying all the comments abt her bisola. Okay, we haff know u're a loyal fan and sister. Honestly u're beginning to sound pathetic... Phewwww..

Linda, don't spoil Bisola's changes of winning the 25m with all these write up. I beg you don't pour sand sand for this girl garri now. This is injury time to be making all these comments as you are making people hate her. Nigerians can be too emotional in certain things. Please your post is affecting her popularity. Karma is a bitch oh. Disgruntled Bisola fan.

Wow!!! See as you just described your mother and the rest of your family on this blog...
It is people like you who are judgmental and abusive, that would be the ones sleeping with their neighborhood mechanic on the low.
Olosho gidi!!!

You just spoke my mind. Funny enough I like bully's and I don't even see Bisola as one, plus it's all a game someone as to win.

You are a fool, calling someone Ape. Can you create any being? Paste your picture let's see your Gorrilla looking face.

Who God has blessed no man can cause, write up or no write up. Bisola will still win if she's destined too. Am not a BBN fan, no time to watch per say but this little clip has made me love Bisola more n would send in as much vote as possible.

Oh,,, bisola warrior,,, make sure when she comes out of the house she compensate you for all this,,, busy body

Who be this one,,, don't you feel foolish,, I hate people who sees the truth and refuse to admit it,, ,,grow up omowunmi or whatever

Exactly my thought too. 2 pple were involved in the quarrel. But I'm only seeing bisola's part. They were initially having a disagreement but it escalated when Debbie told Bisola to keep shut. That statement was uncalled for. Freedom of expression is allowed. Is it Bisolas's fault that her voice is loud? That's everyones attack now. You pple should rest with your hating ass

Hmmmm. As unproductive as dis game is, bb has managed to produce character&charisma in d housemates Bisola's rants etc is a display of madness from a pot of accumulated anger towards debbie. Debbie was wrong to have said shut up at first but bisola is just a shadow of madness sweet to watch but no gud to get.

Efe and his nose all the time? What is in that nose?

Thank you. You said it all. Why would Debbie tell Bisola or anyone to keep shut. No woman here will take that from her fellow woman. Some men won't take it

Why would Debbie ask her to keep shut. All this tiny people that provoke one then go off pretending like they did nothing . The bigger person now looks like the villain. Linda stop portraying Bisola like an angry black woman.

Obaby baby said...

Bisola is a fool someone once said the reason why big brother didn't allow inyanya and praise inside the house was because of her cos they know themselves from a former reality show. Look how big inyanya and praise are now and are guest artist and she's still in a competition. Though everybody has his destiny but if she continues with that attitude of hers she will still be going from one reality show to another.

Because she is tired of being bullied so she is fighting back, cheers!

I don't understand your madness why would you bring her child into this. Oga use your head.

Every child has a father it doesn't matter if the Mother is single or not, marriage is a choice so get sense

U are a big foul for mentioning the great Yoruba race like that; what's wrong with you low lifer that u always want to bring another tribe down just bcos of ur own worthless race that u can't even proudly say to ur miserable generations..idiot 'oloriburuku EDA'...unfortunate person

U can call her any name buy she's our star...illiterate like u forming English don

See ur own life buttie and all your forefathers could afford to name you is quennel like kennel where dogs live...olobe

At least omiwumi is bold and she supports her to d fullest...but u DAT ur name is anonymous nko yet u want to throw darts...be careful i

But why are some folks here attacking Linda? Na she make Bisola keep face like that? Abi did she use mask to cover Bisolas face? Is that not the Bisola you all have always been seeing in BBnaija ? Lol

Leave Efe out of this please. Did you not see him calming Bisola in a low tone?

Ur smear campaign against Bisola has given you the highest comments in months...happy now. You like to bring people down but God pass you. Im not a Bisola fan but try to report issues as they are and let people judge. Old cargo.

All you could highlight was what Bisola said. As if we did not watch the show . Now I get why people see you as a bad blogger.

What does Yoruba women have to do with this. I don't like bisola that doesn't mean you should drag her tribe into this.

It's obvious Linda is a Debbie fan.if not she won't have turned a deaf hear to all her insults to bisola.

I hate Nigerians bcs of Efe, I don't know if there are delusional or just stupid! D boy pretends, lies about being so poor dat she can't avoid an ordinary fan (5k) until there neighbor dashed him one but he has a music video dats not less than 500k, his filled wit hatred and doesn't hav a forgiving spirit! D only God Tin about him is dat his smart!

Tonto said...

You who is talking about terrible journalism, what do you even know about reading a newspaper?. Pot calling gold black. Outline things the way they are and stop hiding under an absolute cloak of absurdity.

Tonto said...

You who is talking gibberish about Linda and journalism, have you figured out how to turn the pages of a newspaper yet?... Outline the truth and stop hiding under a cloak of absolute absurdity.Have a mentality that commands respect please.

well Linda should keep negativity out of her bias post... Am a fan of none of the housemates. Never once cast a vote for none of em, truth is these words expressed on this post is BIAS and unfair about one of the party. No love lost btwn the two from what I watched, why take sides Linda(or whoever wrote this post)?

Fuck bb9ja.. Who cares?, let them kill their selves.. What moral lesson does the shit show teaches?

Very wrong of you Anonymous 31 March 2017 18:18, to berate an entire race because of the misbehaviour of one person. Unfortunately, some of the anonymous replies to your comment almost seem to prove your foolishness right.

Olusweets said...

Why won't she?is Bisola too big of a person to be shut up, when shes always doing as if she put all of them there.She doesn't like bullies but she did exactly the opposite of what she doesn't like.Debie-Rise has been shut up so many times, she stood up for herself and Bisola couldn't have it.
Debie-Rise told her to shut up but didn't you hear call Debie-Rise a lunatic even when they weren't fighting(the wedding task)?