BBNaija: Fans drag DJ Xclusive for predicting Tboss as winner of the reality show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

BBNaija: Fans drag DJ Xclusive for predicting Tboss as winner of the reality show

Yesterday, DJ Xclusive tweeted that Tboss who is up for possible eviction this Sunday will win the Big Brother Naija show and that his followers should favourite the tweet for future references.
Minutes after the tweet went up, fans of other housemates (Bisola &Efe) came for him.

Today, he frowned at the fans reaction and tweeted again that ' But 'Based on logistics''~ "Tboss will win #BBNaija' See the replies he got after the cut..

74 comments:

His opinion Na

Nothing is impossible after all they rigged The Voice Nigeria and people with no school result and third class are ruling . na naija way be that..

Rotten opinion.

Foolish opinion she can't beat Debbie Rise not to talk of efe

LOGISTICS OR BASED ON LOGARITHM TABLE......... ...DUPSY (SIT DON LOOK)

Nigeria system is corrupt nothing is impossible, they did same during Katung time, katung has never be people's favorite but he won the first bigbrother 9ja.

Anything is possible thos one celebrities have her back, she might win

Tboss is not so beautiful. I live in the US and see lots of her kind daily, they are a dime a dozen. She is just a regular, mixed blooded, half caste from lowly Romania of all places, what da heck! Have you guys ever bought any product written: made in Romania?

Gi me a break folks! I just cannot understand my country people, including the one who owns the Big brother Nija voice, who seems to go gaga for some obviously, very boring, untalented, big-talking runs girl.

All she has going for her is fair skin and hair. It's as if you people, before she showed up, never saw a half caste lady before?

She can't sing, can't act, can't dance, hardly can cook, distances herself from the rest of the house mates, like she owns the earth. Why would this person win, over the talented ones like Debbie, Bisola, Marvis, Efe, Bally? Just Y?...hell no! I don't want any answers, keep your replies. If she wins, then the ideal of BB Nija, Deloitte and all will be questioned.

My name: Chika

I AGREE WITH HIM...
TBOSS FAN BASE HAS REALLY INCREASED

Don't know what's so special about dat Tboss dat makes ppl hype her too much...with that her bent old stature..well,our people say "in a city where there's no human, even goat will put on shoes".. She just happens to be finer the other gals there,doesnt mean she's too fine.

Tboss is not so beautiful. I live in the US and see lots of her kind daily, they are a dime a dozen. She is just a regular, mixed blooded, half caste from lowly Romania of all places, what da heck! Have you guys ever bought any product written: made in Romania?

Gi me a break folks! I just cannot understand my country people, including the one who owns the Big brother Nija voice, who seems to go gaga for some obviously, very boring, untalented, big-talking runs girl.

All she has going for her is fair skin and hair. It's as if you people, before she showed up, never saw a half caste lady before?

She can't sing, can't act, can't dance, hardly can cook, distances herself from the rest of the house mates, like she owns the earth. Why would this person win, over the talented ones like Debbie, Bisola, Marvis, Efe, Bally? Just Y?...hell no! I don't want any answers, keep your replies. If she wins, then the ideal of BB Nija, Deloitte and all will be questioned.

My name: Chika

Ella chandelli said...

Tbox ko Tboll ni..... Lol! I don't see her beauty but I think she is nice in her own little way.

Is it a crime to have an opinion?

WizzyEsq said...

TBoss Will Win

He is a fool!!!

Tboss my Ass!

Tboss has a lot of big men who r her fans n dey r willing to put down more than DAT 25 million on votes for her to win. my boss spends at least 100k to vote 4 tboss DAT he has never met each time she's up

Anything is possible in naija when they know the oga Tht is interested in rigging it all for tboss and same oga paid him to play for shows what and who do u expect him to campaign for me dat bloody auto and her noise on twitter... dee

Third class degree na graduate na.

Let's wait & SEEEE

This big brother nobi small thing i swear...

Abeg is dis money efes birth right?

Ego Igwe said...

Voting TBoss none stop. The Boss Lady for the win

HMMMMM THIS TWITTER IS BECOMING A WAR NETWORK INSTEAD OF A SOCIAL NETWORK

so whats so special about Efe and Bisola that makes everybody tink they will this money with all their gossip, enviness and jelousy, i dont even blame it only proves imaturity.only God decide who the winner is and dont be surprise the same God that surprise delish in BBA,will do it again.

Okay so I've looked at the situation and I've come to one conclusion...... T-Boss is a fake housemate who wants to bet..... I mean it's getting more obvious each day...... it's my opinion sha.

hummmmmmm, pple can argue over nothing......, by d way wht is so special abt Efe & Bisola........? they got nothing to offer, Debbie-Rise is more talented than them all.

Tboss can win if she gets to the final. Make una no think am oh.

Teamtbozz for life!!!

Long live LIB

Lillygal said...

tboss ko tbustop nii...this her fine face is deceiving all them guyz...someone that cannot arrange common balls..

Lillygal said...

Tboss ko Tbustop nii...her fine face just deceiving all them guys.. someone that cannot arrange come balls on their task.

Am solidly behind exclusive,tboss go win this money like joke,i prefer Debbie rise to win than that street agbero rat called efe...

Emeka said...

Class predicting for class. DJ Xckusive has class and TBoss has class. The classless will not be happy. E.g Efe & Bisola. Hahahahahahahaha

Sandra said...

@Anonymous 15:21 Once it doesnt favour you, they rigged. When it favours you, it was rightly done. Must everything go your way? Have a life!

Akinolu said...

TBoss got more fans because of the hatred. Efe and Bisola spoilt their game by hating TBoss. Many viewers pitied her and started voting for her bcos the hatred was just too much and unecessary

I hate Tboss period.......she feel too pompous... that carmelion set kemen up....

Pascal said...

If you know the amount of rich people that have donated money to vote for TBoss bcos of the hatred u go shock. People even transfer money all the way from South Africa to Nigeria just to vote for TBoss. She has a lot of South African fans. Even Uti, Dillish & Pokello are supporting her

Emeka Izuogu said...

The Finale will bring a lot of surprises, I pray either Debie-Rise or TBoss wins

Quincy rex said...

Mussy who cares if I hate her mumu

Efe is the movement, followed by bisola Debbie even comes before the Romanian housemate

FOR THAT SHE'D LOSE!!!

TBOSS CAN NEVER WIN.SHE IS FAKE

Jobless spectator. Can see the kinda talent you have

Marvis talent; chewing lips, bally? His talent is deep voice. Chika you are high choke on your jealousy mumu. Yes she is not fine but she is finer than you and your full family ewu. Boring efe and his off key rap is talented abi. Mumu talk. She would win go and die. She has fans that votes for her, classy fans. Not razz fans with empty pockets. Stupid racist nigga.

Efe followers are like chelsea supporters, full of touts, agberos, kpako and poor people. Is it our fault that queen tboss is beautiful, light skinned and classy. You cant even make a sentence without calling her name. Chai she rules.#team sanitary# not team bodyodor aka efe, team classy not razz, team decent not suckola. Haters gonna hate, potatoes gonna potate.

Ella said...

It doesn't really matter wether u like her to win or not buh once the favour and grace is upon her,No devil can alter that.and am team TBoss by d way,come and beat me am in my house(Abj 2 b precise)

U said it all

Nigerians be acting like they've never seen a half caste...Tboss isn't even the pretty kind of half caste... Looks like Tiny, T.I's wife

Its 'feels' dummy. you can only b supportin d envious touts in d house with dat kind of grammar.

Am not a Tboss fan oo, but I also predict her to win

The hate has made me love her . I can't believe how much I would be willing to give just so the people trying to destroy her image won't succeed . Justice must be served .

sholetoga said...

That's a big fat lie that won't happen by God's grace. Team Efe should make sure that we start voting for Efe immediately the voting lines are open on Monday.....God's grace will work for Efe favour. Bigbrother our eyes are on you.......

money that nigerians will collect chop and clean mouth mtscheew

your boss is a jobless man

someone that is always d second to the last at every eviction. stop dreaming

Aunty live her alone na.....so wats also special about the other remaining house mates..most of the evicted house mates are for more better than those remaining in the house.eg bassey and TTT... and yet people choose to vote blinfly and now people are pouncing on tboss for no reason...and to add, I don't know wat is special about efe...cos someone speaks pidgin english and shouts based on logistics does not make her the best...

Let's say the truth ok! All of u supporting this so call tboss, if everybody was like her will u people watch the show? I am beginning to see a lot of Nigerian are the cause of this probs we are going thru in this country, because una they see girl when no dey contribute anything for the house she still dey get support from Nigerians and that so call man when e call him self dj, yeye dj u no dey see ur mate dj Harris? So make una wake up oh!

Zara said...

U an ass.at least u agree shes beautiful.oya show ya own face.ode

Zara said...

Jealousy.see jealousy.mumu person.u too no wan old abi

Characta said...

U sure u aint the fool

Anon 15.45 on point

Cream said...

U have always been an ass.

@Anonymous 15:45 TBoss is a talented actress. Even her housemates commends her during acting tasks. She discovered her acting skills through the Big Brother platform. She also cooks a lot especially after Uriel left. Your bad belle and hatred is out of this world. TBoss is attracting more fans everyday bcos of hateful comments like this. Efe is boring & overated. He cant even rap. He should go and take rap lessons from LL Cool J or Snoop Doggy Dog. Big Brother show is not a talent hunt show. It is a reality show. This is why Dillish and Karen won without talents. Go to project fame or the voice Nigeria or Naija sings if you are looking for a talent show.

This your bad belle will keep increasing her fan base. Keep hating

@Unknown one millions likes for your comment. Answer well served

Thank you. Debbie better pass Bisola with that her man voice sef

She set Kemen up indeed. Did she tell Kemen to be touching her private areas at night?

Some Nigerians are so wicked. Just bcos she is half-cast, she is discriminated. If they treat u anyhow in other countries, u will be complaining but see what u are doing to a fellow Nigerian just bcos she is mixed race. Hypocrites!

Hehehe,, the truth is always bitter,,, take it or leave it,,, if she doesn't go this Sunday,, ,she's winning the money

Obaby baby said...

I don't mind if she or Debbie wins

Lmaoooo not just jobless but senseless. ...I'm sure that your boss is still owing his yet to pay u salary

If I hear them use the money vote. In this hard crack recession. Story. Efe has won the heart of the masses and we the masses from the slum and street want a true breed naija. We vote efe we save marvis and bally this week.

Which big brother are you watching please.