Admission is open to HND/3rd Class graduates into Pre-Master this June 2017 at University of Dundee! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

Admission is open to HND/3rd Class graduates into Pre-Master this June 2017 at University of Dundee!

Study at the University of Dundee, NO1 Scottish University of the Year 2016/2017 with 3rd class or HND for your Pre-master for two terms this June . Following this you will have the opportunity to pursue Master courses starting in September 2017 in International Oil and Gas Management, Petroleum Taxation and Finance, Oil and Gas Law and Policy, Energy Law and Policy, Energy Studies (with specialization) and lots more!
https://www.dundee.ac.uk/international-college-dundee/

You could study with us for your Pre-master for as little as £8,700! All you need is your transcript from University, and WAEC or NECO, No ILETS required provided you have English Language C6 at NECO or WAEC level. On completion of your Pre-master studies you will be able to select from many of the courses as listed above for this September at Master level, scholarship will also be available based on merit.

The University of Dundee is:
⦁    Number one in UK in Times Higher Education ‘150 under 50’ 2016
⦁    ranked no 1 in Scotland for six years running for student satisfaction
⦁    ranked in the world’s Top 20 for overall Average satisfaction in the 2014 International student Barometer (ISB) survey of EU and International students
⦁    Scottish University of the year (The Times and Sunday Times Good University Guide 2016)
⦁    We are consistently placed in the UK top 10 for Graduate employment
⦁    compared to other cities, Dundee boasts more sunshine, lower rainfall and a warmer climate

For all enquires please contact

Vanessa Ampah
Regional Manager Africa
Oxford International Education Group
vampah@oxfordinternational.com

Babs Ogundeji,
Recruitment Officer, West Africa, University of Dundee
E: b.ogundeji@dundee.ac.uk

8 comments:

Interesting!

Colleen Hoover said...

Thank you for the article. Check out handmadewritings term papers online on my website. Thank you! Keep on sharing!

Dino should hurry while offer lasts.

Lowering standards just to make more money. I wonder how much money you have to pay for this. I like Scotland though but guys make sure you are not exploited. Exchange rates are crazy. If you invest all these millions make sure it's a course that guarantees a job right after. Medicals, etc.. Engineering is overrated....

Let the oga take note of dis n try to attend at least they won't deny him being a student here... dee

Dino.......oya apply for this one o so you can get your foreign degree at last! 3rd Class major!

Am.not a dundee

The school name self na wa. DUNDEE KE