200% return on investment guaranteed on www.swiftmonie.com, starts Friday 31st march. Take advantage of this great opportunity | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

200% return on investment guaranteed on www.swiftmonie.com, starts Friday 31st march. Take advantage of this great opportunity

This is a sponsored post... Not endorsed by LIB.
Its simple you invest 10,000, you get 30,000 back.
Do you know Ponzi Scheme can actually work if not for greed of the people behind it. Swiftmonie  is a solid wealth building program that has been put together by business analyst from United Kingdom
US, NIGERIA, SOUTH AFRICA AND GAMBIA AFTER carefully observing the RISK in different platforms we have designed a sustainable platform to meet the needs of teaming Nigerians, we guarantee 100% return on your investment within the first 48hours and another 100% if you stay as an active member for 7 days after registration.

There will be round the clock live chat, email and phone call Support to resolve issues timely

Secured System

Automatic Screening of Cyber Beggars

Swiftmonie.com will be launching in several other African Countries within the second quarter of the year, our resolve to give people financial freedom is our driving force.

visit www.swiftmonie.com 1PM on Friday 31st March 2017 to become a member and start earning.

Swiftmonie Admin
+447440479503

44 comments:

Ike Louisa said...

Na true put head they eat you raw.

WHAT OF REFERRAL PACKAGE?

GOOD TO SEE

will definitely try this platform with phone number

nnamdi said...

na to try am fast o

stephen said...

when is it starting please

tunde said...

when una de start abeg

john said...

will see howler with these guys

emeka said...

@betty i put money in to and i lost it. for some reason this one seems ok

May God turn you to cats swiftly. Ediots

fraud fraud fraud. .... but me go quick put money o

efcc i beg wait oh before u catch them. make i quickly make small pay to take my babe go quilox

EFCC will catch u soon, by Gods grace. As for u Lynda, continue to advertise them and let them continue to manipulate little minds like me and many others. Obviously u r just interested in the advert payment. It is well

Umaru said...

The ponzi scheme always crashes.... it is never sustainable. The way value is produced in society does not allow ponzi schemes to be sustainable on the long run. want to increase your penis size?

If it is not endorsed by you,Why post it cos of what u get for sponsorhip?while you be able to produce those that paid you for this sponspred ponzi post,You are too insensitive to the wreckage ponzi schemes are causing to homes...I wonder why FG or its agencies are not after you yet....b

Hahaha when a Ponzi scheme acknowledges itself and then tries to convince you to still fall for it

Another royalearners

Scam of the highest order. After paying LIB 4m for advert . Run for ur life people

Dear libers please ignore this advert it 's a scam. It is own by same people of, rollnaira.com, diveehealth.com trudonation.com, cashfeeders.com, paylords.com etc
They come up with different names everyday. Linda are you sure you are not related to these people?

Fake UK number.. Bastards

Fake ass ppl. Fake UK number

alright

foolish people

Lol...admin with UK number for a ponzi in Nigeria. It is well.

K said...

Linda, please stop taking adverts from this people.

Linda be careful. Don't let the money u will collect for advertising blind u not to know they are swindlers and crooks

Funkaz said...

how are we not sure linda is not in partnership with all dis scammer cos its only on her blog u will c new ponzi scheme lunch everyday i mean everyday for God sake

Funkaz said...

how are we not sure linda is not in partnership with all dis scammer cos its only on her blog u will c new ponzi scheme lunch everyday i mean everyday for God sake

If e work mk una lemme no

Yes they are Tortugahnigeria that scammed pple last time...run ooo I pity u..fake UK no..bring another one we are wise!

Chyachebe said...

UK number can be used anywhere in the globe, these guys are unsuccessful yahoo boys in Nigeria. Why didn't they launch in UK first?

John said...

Linda thunder fire your money worshipping ass. If not for your readers will you be anywhere today? Now you expose them to fraud.

lolade said...

visit www.mutualfundgroup.net now and get double your money

lolade said...

visit www.mutualfundgroup.net now and get double your money

XX699 said...

AUNTY LINDA.I LOST 50K IN BITCONGATE A SITE U ADVERTISED HERE. PLS STOP ADVERTISING THOSE SITE HERE. AND PLS GIVE ME BACK THE 50K I LOST COS I KNOW U WORTH MORE THAN THAT. MY PHONE NUM IS 08131588108

Scam ! Scam! Scam

Lies I put money they have blocked me Nigerians plz do not try it😭

Who send u work...Did she push ur hands inside...Yeye..
I knw that all this schemes are risk

i have received payment so it works

Save your hard earned money for your project. Ponzi will only gather 100 participant money for 2 participants and they will disappear with the rest. Scammers! Scammers! Scammers!

Maybe we are all looking at this from a very wrong angle... Linda should be arrested for all this shit she's posting about Ponzi scheme... every one leave a trace, how do this people contact you and how do u get paid for posting this shit about there site... u help this fool make there fraud money while u make yes from them. Fool I hope u get caught.

Please I need my 50k from una

Why she should be posting scam news I think I stop going to this site I thought it kind of trust worthy

Adadioramma said...

That my N50k will continue hunting you and your generation. Scammers. Linda stop promoting all these high way robbers despite termed it as sponsored post.