Obinna Fimber Ezugwu, who is a graduate of UNIBEN, Computer science department, has been declared missing. He went missing on Tuesday Jan. 17th.According to his sister;
He returned to school to do his clearance for NYSC & on
the said day, two of his friends visited him at his formal residence at no 4
Edo street Ekosodin, vilasca hostel. He saw them off @ about 7:45pm
same day and never returned to his place.Since then we have been
looking for him.
So far the two guys namely igwele Omayearue Dulyn &
Edivri Onoriode Chico have been arrested by the police but they said
he only just walked them down the street and went back home. its been two
weeks plus since he went missing and we haven't heard from him and no
demand for ransom has been made Which is why we are pleading for you to
publish this so anybody that has any relevant information about his way
about can contact us. Pls kindly let us no if you require additional
info from us about how far we have gone in pursuing the case with the
police.
Amuche Ezugwu( sister) 08032331579
Nnamdi Ezugwu (Brother) 08064623828
13 comments:
We need cctv cameras every where please, for the love of God and humanity, this missing person report is becoming a stupid trend on the country
Interested in having your childbirth in the USA, and you do not have VISA or you have been denied VISA, plus you have no accommodation or where you plan to stay, then work with us at #DeluxeChildbirthServices, we have accurate cost estimates for your stay in the USA and a PREMIUM service plan for any of your needs..
Your Comfort...........Our worry!!
www.deluxechildbirthservices.com
info@deluxechildbirthservices.com
01-342-8000, 0902-342-8000
Lost sheep shall be found in Jesus name 🙏
Phew! The rate of kidnapping in our country is becoming scary.
Our security men news to be more proactive in dealing with this ugly trend.
Pray they find him.
i pray for his safety
Na wa ooo. So many missing persons this days. He shall be found ijn. Pls Lord,help us.
nawa
What has he gone to do Ekosodin well except his hands re not clean. Anyways they must have killed him and put him inside well coz na their way
Dis is getting too much o
Not to make fun, but he looks so much like the notoriously thieving Seun Egbegbe
I pray he returns home safe God plss protect him and bring him back safe to us.
I pray for his safety.