Did you know that recording with Linda Ikeji Studios comes with a promotion plan? Get on board now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 February 2017

Did you know that recording with Linda Ikeji Studios comes with a promotion plan? Get on board now!

Lovers of good music, good sound, the perfect audio engineering jobs - did you know that working with us at Linda Ikeji Music Studios comes with a promotion plan? Whats the use of having 20 tracks, the best hooks and the 'sweetest' instrumentals if they aren't promoted through the right channels and to the right people?

Come work with us today, our services include - Voice overs - Music recording -Music production - Movie sound tracks -Mixing and Mastering -Audio books - Live stage performance recording - LP projects - EP projects -Jingles and others.  And that's not all....

...we have promotion plans for those who work with us..

Try us today. Call 08062761450 and 08163941957, or follow @Lindaikejimusic @Limusicofficial on Instagram/Twitter to book with us.

11 comments:

I knew it!THAT'S WHILE I MUST VISIT UNA ONCE AM BACK TO THAT EVIL FOREST OF TEARS CALL NIGERIA.keep it up.i hope u got a good engineers huh?
I dey come back for the protest and terrorist buhari's burial after that iw ill storm their for my ANTI TERRORIST BUHARI'S MUSIC.

Nice development

Cool business idea Linda, make sure you get the best producers to work for you.

Good one!

Long live LIB

NICE ONE!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Enter your comment...
Linda dats good
But u also need to organise a talent hunt too so dat u can help d less connected talented ones so as to promote poverty alleviation.
Thnx

very nice... but ur billing na people go dey fear ooo.
we can go into biz together and strike a good deal...cos we have a singing family in ma house, seriously, real pure talents.

Cool... dee

Nice..