I pray I will get help from here. After i lost my job It has not been easy for me coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over two months and the time frame given to me by my landlord to pay or pack out is remaining five days . My rent is remaining twenty five thousand naira . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. Francabrown13@yahoo.com
But this woman worwor sha without butter and pancake.. fats everywhere u go.. from boobi to ikebe.. photo effects dey really do signs and wonders in all these celebrities..
34 comments:
She's looks old and saggy
Is her selling point na wa oh
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
next pls. Join Team Money! Get exquisite soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 3rd “ & 4th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
This Lady no dey face.
She is getting old,everything is falling down
She needs to hit d gym to tone up.
damn..she old
But this woman worwor sha without butter and pancake.. fats everywhere u go.. from boobi to ikebe.. photo effects dey really do signs and wonders in all these celebrities..
Amber lovie
No one should ever compare this fat, ugly old looking woman to my Kim ever again. Thank God Kanye chose Kim
Disgusting! !!!
I think she is aging
I think she is losing it. Getting too heavy.
She is really really getting old.. Not in a good way.
Sure! Not her alone, it applies to everyone! Later, death comes, it's a debt everyone has to pay.
All these for what nah
Possessed
Possessed
Possessed
Possessed
Possessed
Age is catching up eventually
And you are not?
see how she looks like BALLOON
She carry load o